[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

When it comes to color, seeing really is believing. Order up to 10 free swatches and compare your favorites up close. Shipping fees apply.

18

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be modified, cancelled, returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

You have added a swatch of {0} to your cart. To make your fabric selections easier, we offer free swatches of all our fabrics, leathers and most rugs ($6.00 Shipping & Processing).
Ten swatch maximum.
10 0
You have reached the maximum number of free swatches ({3}, {2} max total in your cart).
warning
ok
It looks like you have selected more than 10 swatches. Please deselct some swatches and try again.
Select up to 10 fabrics from above.

When it comes to color, seeing really is believing. Order up to 10 free swatches and compare your favorites up close. Shipping fees apply.

false
false
false
false
Custom Pillow Cover - 26 is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully tailored! Beautifully tailored! Love the fabric - perfect for our coastal feeling Master Bedroom.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought 26 inch pillow cover 1 month ago. Quality is very very good. I love it.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my custom pillows! I love the custom pillows that I ordered, especially because the fabric was the same as the sample pictures! I like how the website lets you see the fabric on the pillow! Loved the 26" size too.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Custom pillow cover Too expensive for just a pillow cover. Well made but pillow covers are not difficult to make. Material nice. For that price, should have included pillow insert. Was planning to buy the chair in that material, but won’t. Overpriced.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality sewing For such expensive custom pillows I would expect better quality. Not only were they not easy to zip, both zippers had issues. One seam wasn’t completely sewn and one zipper ripped at the end of the seam when I was putting the insert inside. Will not purchase them again...
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed in the product I ordered a quantity of 4 - 26 " Custom Pillow Covers over a month ago. They arrived today, and I inserted a 24 " filler pillow into each of the 4 - 26 " covers that I purchased. All four of the covers ripped at the zipper seams while I was putting in the inserts. This was shocking considering that the inserts I have are 2 inches smaller than the pillow covers. I was also disappointed to find that none of the pillow cases were lined on the inside. 100% regret this purchase. BK Kohn
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped at the seams After much debate on the price, and the long lead time on the order, I finally decided to purchase these custom pillows and matching drapes. Upon arrival (2+ months after placing the order), I was excited to insert the pillow inserts into the covers and add them to my couch. However, as I (gently) placed the insert it, I heard a rip at the seam where the zipper is. Assuming it was a fluke, I asked my husband to place a less "fluffy" insert into the other pillow cover, and the exact same thing happened to that pillow. I am so disappointed in the quality of the product, it really is a shame.
Date published: 2016-03-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_FW127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
You will eliminate your current selection. Are you sure you want to proceed?

Please note:

  • * Digital images of custom upholstery may differ in pattern placement from the actual item.
  • * Colors can vary from screen to screen, so it's a good idea to order a swatch before completing your order.
  • * Your credit card will be charged for the fabric used on your upholstered product separate from the frame.
Product:FW127-Custom Pillow Cover - 26