[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Crawford Baskets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received and pleased. I purchased 3 small and 2 large to complete our Entryway Tree we purchased from Ballard Designs. They are extremely well made and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket Only problem was: I ordered 2; one was in good shape, & one was deformed. On a flat surface the basket could rock from corner to corner because it was made uneven. I had to return it.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better in person Loved it so much i bought a second one. I love the design details. Looks even better in real life. Tightly woven and sturdy. But, it's the actual design that makes it stand out.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in Every Way I wanted a basket for the ledge of a half wall near the front door that collects mail, keys, and now masks. The small Crawford basket was just the right size and is a quality piece, so it was perfect in every way.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional These are beautiful, study, quality baskets. I purchased them to use on my mudroom shelves. My only wish was that they were a few inches longer.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crawford Baskets 5 stars I looked all over for an alternative but so glad I went with the baskets They fit the Crawford hall tree spaces perfectly and have tons of room for storage of hats gloves scarves. Very very well made
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review The baskets are simply beautiful and elegant. Quality is exactly what I would expect from Ballard designs.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made I purchased 2 of these and I’m happy with them. Well made and simple. However they are expensive! I still can’t believe i spent this much On 2 baskets. Not sure i would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_AB247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AB247-Crawford Baskets