[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Courtney Spa Drapery Panel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely drapes Love these drapes. High quality material with lovely pattern.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but clips not strong enough The drapes are beautiful but too heavy for the regular clips which come off.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney Spa Drapery Panel Even more beautiful in person! Gorgeous colors, and the material allows light to filter thru nicely!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Soft colors, heavy materials, perfectly lined letting in just enough light, love them!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pattern, brightens our guest bathroom Pretty drape lightened up our bathroom. We installed ceiling to floor to change up a primary guest bathroom and it looks great.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful curtains and a quality product. These curtains are beautiful. I paired them with the white Ballard rod and am enjoying them in my office. My ceilings are high and required 108 length, they are perfect and I get so many compliments on them. The quality is comparable to a custom panel.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I shopped everywhere and finally found these beautiful curtains.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print Very soothing print. Works well in a bedroom And matching pillows are available. Looks very custom made
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_RY014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RY014-Courtney Spa Drapery Panel