Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Courbe Ottoman

CustomHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
10 0
Select up to 10 fabrics from above.

We offer free swatches for these finishes. $6.00 Shipping and Processing. ten swatch maximum.

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Courbe Ottoman is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning got three in white. Love them. Very stylish! They are timeless.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection FIVE STAR! Love my new vanity bathroom ottoman. Perfect height, and the quality is outstanding. A real value for a custom made ottoman. The fabric is beautiful and the craftsmanship is perfection. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional workmanship I searched for the perfect ottomans to place under a sofa table. I ordered two, and made arrangements to send COM to Ballard. When Ballard received my fabric, they notified me...which I appreciated. When the ottomans were completed, Ballard contacted me that they were on their way! I was literally "holding my breath" as I opened the boxes, hoping that I would not be disappointed. They looked really nice as I lifted them from the packaging. After thorough inspection--I exhaled--they were perfect! The placement of the fabric was the same on each ottoman, and the nailheads were in alignment. They look great in our home! Thank You, Ballard!!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome custom order This piece turned out better than I expected. I sent in my own fabric, and just love the ottoman. I thought the quality was excellent!! Beautifully done. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well-made I love this ottoman. The fabric and colors are gorgeous, and I can tell it's sturdy and well-made.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful fabric and very good quality ottoman. Would definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Client extremely pleased with ottomans Ottomans arrived when promised, quality is great, patterned fabric centered perfectly.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I bought two ottomans with custom fabric and they turned out beautifully. Like others have mentioned, they are larger than you think they'll be. Also, they are very firm -- surprising when you plop onto one. I had no issues with smashed nail heads. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to detail I never ordered anything from Ballards before. Absolutely love this ottoman. The paprika microfiber fabric looks great. Everyone that has seen them (I ordered 2) loves them
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I had been admiring a picture of this ottoman (in the Malabar Coral fabric) for over a year. Finally the ottoman went on sale. However, when I did an online preview of the ottoman the fabrics were so mismatched in the picture I thought I would be unhappy with the piece (I love symmetry!). I considered many other fabrics but I kept going back to the Malabar fabric. My husband convinced me that the ottoman would look good and I finally did order it. When the ottoman was delivered (over a month earlier than the promised delivery!) the ottoman FAR exceeded my expectations! The upholsterer did BEAUTIFUL work...I could not have placed the fabric any better on the ottoman if I had finished it myself! I could not be any happier with this piece and I have also received many compliments from friends. I would like to thank the person who completed this ottoman....keep up the great work!!!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are fabulous looking with great quality! The ottoman's are sturdy and I love the style. I put them around an antique table of my mother's and they are perfect for getting up and down from the kitchen table. Washable cloth and the fabrics I selected match my home perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courbe Ottoman Thanks sooooooooooooo much, we love our Courbe Ottomans. We purchased ywo of them. They came way before the actual delivery time. we were pleasently surprised and they were in tip top condition. Beautifly done. Thanks again
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Ordered this in an ikat fabric. It is beautifully constructed and gorgeous. Thinking of ordering another- great custom look! And great value, too.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations exceeded My ottomans were delivered when I was promised they would be and they turned out exactly as I had hoped and more. The workmanship is excellent and I have gotten many compliments for them. I look forward to doing more business with Ballard - it was a very rewarding experience.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality surpassed expectation I ordered two of these and had them customized with fabric I provided. I expected them to be nice, but the quality of the upholstery job was even better than anticipated. The pattern was centered and whoever worked on the two clearly took the time to get it right. This was my first time ordering upholstered pieces from Ballard, but this experience was so good I'll look here next time I need something.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Gift I gave this as a gift to my daughter who needed a little extra seating for her city apartment . . . she also uses it as a desk chair. It just fits!! When I saw it, I realized it was larger than I had imagined, but it is a great size for the purposes she needs. My daughter is very happy with it, and I loved the flair of the curve . . . so many cubes are just that: squares. This has a softer shape, which is to me, more interesting to the eye. It was affordably priced and the workmanship was very fine. It is a stylish addition to her apartment and a great choice.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Nice accent and functional. I ordered two ottomans in a fabric with a pattern that needs to be matched. Ballard did a great job of matching the patterns on each ottoman. They look elegant and are practical for additional seating.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic in a modern way - love it!! i ordered 2 of these in the brown and ecru script print fabric and love them. i have them paired under a window, and added small bolster pillows for an added touch. i have received many compliments as they are functional for occasional seating - but dare i say the lines also make them a bit sexy...? love, love, love!!!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought it would be! The shape, design, and quality of this ottoman was fabulous. We selected a custom fabric and it arrived before the promised date. We are very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality but economical ottoman (s). We bought two.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size and shape. This ottoman fits beautifully in the designated space. I loved that there were a variety of fabrics available and that Ballard provided samples! Made the decision and matching colors so much easier. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, love the product! I ordered my ottomans on Labor Day week-end and they arrived by Halloween. I am very happy with the quality, the design is as it was pictured in the catelog. The delivery went very smoothly, well packed, easy to unpack. I would order from Ballard Design again.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these ottomans! We ordered two, and everyone who comes to our home loves them. We have young children, and I was worried about how they would clean if they got dirty. Sure enough, my youngest child spilled ketchup on one of them. I was amazed at how easy it was to clean it off, and you can not even tell anything was ever there! I would most definitely recommend this product to anyone who thinks they would be a good fit in their home.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish as well as practical! I bought two ottomans. They are great for extra seating and take up very little room. I have four chairs in a conversation area and on occasion, more people want to join in. These are easy to move and are comfortable. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice The ottoman is made very well. The print adds a great accent in my room. It is comfortable and actually large enough for me and my granddaughter to sit together.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ottoman I needed two low profile ottomans for my small open floor plan, all pieces are low to draw the eye up, they to the view outside. They are nice to sit on and move easily. The only issue was three of the nail heads were smashed in when I got them out of the boxes. Not a deal breaker for a special order.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized This ottoman is perfect. I am using it as a vanity seat in the master bath. It is the perfect height and very well made. It tucks in nicely under the vanity. It exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish, well made, beautiful! We bought two of these for our family room to have as foot rests, extra seating, etc. but when they came we decided they were too nice for the family room and put them in the living room as additional seating. These are superbly made and they are traditional looking with the nailhead trim, but the curve adds a modern touch at the same time. Great for someone who likes transitional pieces. We have gotten so many complements on these, and could not be happier with our purchase!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two tuffets for my Miss Muffets Graceful and comfortable. Lovely in rust with my leather, brass studded couch. Perfect for my two granddaughters to pull up to a table their size. The umbrella fabric is rich looking, even if it is ultra durable.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific, Sophisticated. Aboslutely fabulous! I love them in my living room. Sophisticated and different!!!
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love how my ottoman turned out! It's classy, well-made, and beautiful. I use it as a footrest, a side table, and a pretty pop of color in my living room. It's lightweight and moves around the room easily to serve my needs. The nailhead trim is a great touch. I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2011-04-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_UO125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:UO125-Courbe Ottoman
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]