Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Cosette 10-Light Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cosette 10-Light Chandelier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LIGHT I too waited a few years to purchase this chandelier, but I'm in the middle of a remodel and wanted to spruce up the dining room...LOVE LOVE LOVE this light! GENEROUS and PERFECTLY PROPORTIONED...a touch of class!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier This was the perfect solution for our open floor plan. It made the big room feel cozy and inviting. It makes an elegant statement!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE-LOVE-LOVE I live in a 1926 classic house and I did not have a main light in the living room. I have been begging a long time to my husband for a chandelier to be set up and when I saw the Cosette 10-Light Chandelier I knew that would look fantastic in my 10ft high ceiling living room. The price is unbeatable for one that size and quality anywhere else, believe me I have been looking for a while. The chandelier is not heavy but it is massive in size. It works perfect in my classic/formal/hint of color space.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it!! Yes, it's lightweight, and yes, somewhat unbalanced in this larger size anyway, but it fits! if that makes sense; It really pulled our room together.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Love it, it gives off lots of light and it's beautiful. Simple, airy and unobstructive in our foyer. So glad I finally made this purchase. I have been looking at this fixture for a year.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candelabra chandelier I needed a large chandelier for my open concept living room that would blend with my other lighting and this one worked perfectly. It was difficult to find a light like this one large that fit the budget too. It's a beautiful light fixture and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected! I can't believe I waited so long to purchase this Chandelier. The product was shipped quickly and in perfect condition. I put this above my dining room table and it makes the room feel so open while making a statement. I would highly recommend this product as I bought the matching 6-light for my entry way as well.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosette 10 Light Chandelier I ordered this for a client and it is Stunning!!! What a statement it makes with its size and simplicity. I would order again.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this light fixture! If you want great style at a great price, this light fixture is it! It came promptly and was packaged very carefully. It was easy to install and I love the zinc finish. It works well with the oil rubbed bronze and iron pieces in my home. It also came with dripping candles or plain ones so you can choose which ones fit your style best. I added 2 burlap chain covers and the look is so rustic and beautiful. I am super happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't get much better than this! We bought this fixture in the zinc finish which is kind of a soft black and looks great with all of the other bronze fixtures in the house. It arrived in perfect condition in a HUGE box. It was very well packaged and was easy to hang. It looks great with 2 burlap chain covers and the spun gold wrapped light bulbs. I loved the option of the dripping candles or the plain ones. It is an really great piece in the room and a great value for the money.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations I my very happy with this purchase. The chandelier is as light as a feather and was exceedingly easy to install. It is the perfect combination of large size and yet is not heavy or too bulky for our living room. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from statement making I have a gorgeous coffered ceiling and was afraid to add a chandelier, however, the room needed something cohesive to pull it all together and add to the coziness. This fixture is airy, yet makes a statement. We had 4" recessed can lights in each section of the ceiling and we bought a can converter and was able to hang this chandelier. I use 15W candelabra bulbs and it's also on a dimmer. It looks beautiful and does not compete with other ceiling fixtures I have in eyeshot of this fixture. Nice quality and was packaged beautifully.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. We purchased two Cosette 10 Light Chandeliers to go in the entry hall of our newly renovated home. The larger size was perfect for the space. The items were well packaged with no damage noted. The lights were easy to install and work perfectly.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my French country taste! I purchased both sizes, the smaller one for my entry way and the larger one for my eat in kitchen, I've never received so many compliments, they are so beautiful and simple, I LOVE them!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lines Simple grace and elegance...we love this amazing chandelier over our dining room table!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice This is my favorite Ballard Designs purchase. I find lightening fixtures very difficult to choose, and in fact bought and returned another before ordering this one. But this is IT, I love it's simple elegance. I am so very pleased with this fixture.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased ! When I received the box I was worried that the chandelier might be too big for my family room, but because it has a cathedral ceiling it worked out beautifully. Installation was no problem. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic elegance This Cosette chandelier is perfect in the foyer of my country club. It lends an elegant yet contemporary touch . My entire experience with Ballard Designs has been most poritive from my initial order to the courteous delivery. I will be purchasing from BD again.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant! Have been looking for 2 years for the perfect chandelier and this is it! Beautiful!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful chandelier-not too showy but perfect accent I needed a large chandelier that had personality but wasn't too showy and this was it. My great room has lots going on but it needed a simple but big chandelier to make it warm and cozy. This chandelier is perfect for a large space. We hung it low over my coffee table and put a dimmer on her light (it's bright with 10 lights on it). It's perfect. LOve it!!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, just what I wanted. The chandelier arrived quickly; installation was simple. It is beautiful with a simple elegance for my entry way.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but Elegant We just completed a major house renovation and wanted a chandelier for our family room. Although a bit pricey especially with the special shipping charge, I knew this was the perfect light fixture. It's simple design is understated yet elegent. It works well with our transitional style and the brown finish is neutral to go with many other finishes. The ten lights illuminate very well even using frosted bulbs...so no shades are needed. The quality is very good and our electrician had no difficulties hanging it. I highly recommended this chandelier. It's timeless design will never go out of style
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Love my chandelier although the light bulbs are slanted and cannot be adjusted in the light fixture. Very pretty tho.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased once it was mounted. I was very disappointed when I first opened the box. The chandelier is very light weight and the candelabras are very fragile and get bent very easily. I do not think I would have bought this item had I actually seen it and felt it. But when mounted it is very nice, airy with a simple but chic look. Glad I did not play full price.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big and simple Just what I was looking for. Something large - but not over done. I changed the candle wraps to white. Didn't like those old school "dripping" candle look. They were cheap - like .25 ea. Also added magnetic crystals (not cheap - about $150 for 10). Looks awesome.
Date published: 2013-10-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC626-Cosette 10-Light Chandelier
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]