Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Cord Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cord Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product Great quality. I purchased the burlap and it makes my lamp cord look so much better. Plan to by many more in various colors. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent quality and effective way in concealing unattractive dark electric cords against light hued walls.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Great way to cover those cords we don't like to see. I ordered the burlap and love them. Easy to put on.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord cover This is a well made product. The zipper makes the ease of installation a pleasure. Purchased two in bone and I am very happy with the color. I will purchase the cord cover in different colors. I purchased the cord covers for two chains holding an antique metal grape-picking basket and it works so well and looks so nice.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to cover up messy cords I was going to make a cord cover to cover multiple stereo cords that went from one room to another, and then I saw this. It is very simple to put on, and makes the area so much neater in appearance. Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I love this cord cover. Easily installed and honestly I don't even realize it is there- it covered the unsightly cords in my rental condo which is exactly what I wanted it to do. I highly recommend this!! Great product at a great price!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does the trick I recently purchased cord covers and I am so glad I bought two of them. Since the covers look best all scrunched together, it is necessary to purchase more than one. The zipper allows the cord to slip through without any problems. I bought the wider width because I had an extension cord attachment which was wide. They are rather pricy but it gives your room a finished look.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hide those "uglies"! Love these cord covers because they make something that we all have in our homes look much better. We can never hide the entire cord, especially when furniture is floated, so these covers make them a colorful part of the design. I highly recommend them. They now close with zippers instead of velcro.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the way this product covers the electric cord. I wanted to do something about the electric cords that show all the time in my living room, so I ordered the cord covers and really do like them. I would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord cover Love the cord and chandelier chain covers. So stylish and well made!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I purchased two of these and I am very satisfied. They were easy to install on the lamp cords. The definitely dress up unsightly lamp cords in high traffic areas.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product this cord cover is great. it really finishes the lamp and adds a nice touch. the cover is well made and easy to use. I highly recommend it. I'd recommend measuring your cord and then doubling the length to have a lot of bunching of the cover. it looks nicer this way.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I got a burlap and linen cover. They look beautiful, cover unsightly cords in great style. Quality material and easy to use zipper that makes it really easy to install. and material.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the burlap! A lamp cord was exposed in the middle of my living room - this added the perfect touch!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord Covers I had been searching high and low for these cord covers;however, was not able to find them in my location. Once I received the cord covers; I was quite impressed on the quality of the material and the elegant look to my home decor. I am so very happy with these cord covers; I have placed another order.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Easy to zip on and cover ugly cords. Adds elegance to ugly cords that show. Good choice of colors. I ordered two, one for each lamp on my side tables where the cords were visible.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very couture Really makes the lamp cord from my bedroom table lamp "high end". I now look at the silk cord cover rather than the white bread cord. Really gives the bedroom a "designer look".
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy and sophisticated I love my cord covers they are very durable and easy to put onto your cords. I purchased the large and small ones. I like them all. The original reason I bought them was to deter our new kitten from chewing on the cords in our home. I believe it has helped keep the kitten from them, it also just looks nicer than a black or white cord into the plugs. They dress up the look and make your home have a designer touch. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessory "Must" have The photo's do not give this product justice, prettier in person, easy to install, shape, adds the final touch for any hanging light or to disquise that table cord.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beauty when one covers the cords! Having never used cord covers before, these are really appealing, especially in the areas where cords stand out obviously. Just so much more appealing when used on the cord of a lamp that sits on the kitchen counter, bathroom counter, or other obvious locations right in view. These may be a bit of a luxury, but one that I am delighted to indulge in.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique cover up I purchased 2 cord covers. One was for a lamp cord that was connected to an outlet mid way on the wall. This covered the cord beautifully making it less noticible. The other cover was for an in the wall air conditioner. It's cord was an eyesore. The cover made a great solution. The zipper feature was a big plus making it so easy to use.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much nicer than I thought it might be So pleased with this cord cover. Initially tried one from Best Buy that was supposed to "disappear" into the wall. No dice. Was hesitant about this cord cover because I was afraid it might look a little too "grandma-ish," & I knew it would be fairly prominently displayed, but it's fantastic. Plenty big for all of our cords (we got the large -- it covers the tv, cable, DVD player, & Wii cords + an extension cord), and the color (natural linen) looks great in our den.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful construction Ordered several cord covers in various colors, which arrived promptly, are beautifully constructed and the added zipper feature allows ease in placement on the cords. The quality of fabric is excellent.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solution! I ordered the smaller cord cover in cinnamon for a desk lamp and the larger cord cover in burlap to hide the ugly cords for our internet, phone and tv gateway. The cinnamon is beautiful and the zipper makes it so easy to use. The burlap is a little more 'rugged" but is a nice contrast in my home office. I definitely recommend these and will be ordering more.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cords disappear I love this product. I originally bought one to see whether it was worth the cost. I now own five and just ordered another one. The small size fits two or three regular size cords; I use the large size at our computer station.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for its purpose. I love the Cord Cover!! A couple years ago I found out my husband and I were going to be moving. At that time there were 8 houses for sale on our street alone. So in an attempt to set our house apart from the other houses in the very competitive market we began to look for unique items that we could add to fixtures in the house without spending a large amount of money. We found the Cord Covers online and bought 1 for the light chain over the kitchen table, another one for the light chain in the formal dining room and one for the light chain in the foyer with 20 foot ceilings. They are so unique and different. They set our house apart for sure!! That was one of the items that almost every person that toured our home mentioned. Thanks for making unique items such as the Cord Cover available to us. Sincerely, SRSharp
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I was very pleased with the product - easy to install.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides all the cable cords and looks so much better! Zips easy, great color selection, if you have thick cords go with the wider cord wrap. They are long but when it stretches from the tv to outlet, at least in my case, all of it was used. I love the cord wraps!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugly cords gone! This cord cover is great. The unsightly cords that bothered me when I sat in my husband's TV room are hidden in this stylish cover. The zipper was very easy to manipulate, coming apart at the end and then reinserting and zipping without a struggle. It seems to be well made. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design and quality. The cord cover is just what I wanted, but I realized I should have ordered the bigger one. It really is only for one, possibly two cords. It is well made and of high quality. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2012-12-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_LI075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LI075-Cord Cover
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]