Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire Chandeliers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it we haven't had it installed yet but it looks great and I was very impressed with how you shipped it with a metal frame to hang from and protect it.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is the perfect scale for a small dining space. Adorable! Perfect scale for a small dining space. The quality is superb.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Chandelier Charming, petite lighting fixture. Exactly as represented; packed securely and shipped quickly. Hung it over my bathtub in French inspired room. The entire transcation rates 4 stars!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixtures! We bought the 6-arm in bronze for our entry, and the 9-arm in bronze for our dining room. The two rooms are adjacent and so the fixtures relate perfectly. The chandeliers are just beautiful! We bought linen shades trimmed in black for the 9-arm fixture and really love the affect. The crystals are very sparkly and make the lights look very high end. Also, we were impressed with the packing of the fixtures. Each chandelier was packed with a metal frame. Both arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. Installation was no problem for my handyman husband. We received lots of compliments from our guests during the Holidays. Very happy with our purchases!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier This chandelier arrived very quickly. The chandelier came in a metal frame and was very well-packaged. It looks amazing. What a beautiful, high-quality chandelier!!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I have a smaller dining room and the Petite Chandelier looks perfect in the room. I decorate in French Country and it gave the room it's little bling!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bling,it looks better in person. I bought the 9 arm for my kitchen and the 6 arm for my guest room.I love the look,I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful!!! I knew it was going to be a quality product just by looking at the way it was packed. Its beautiful. A show piece!! Looks even more beautiful with moss colored shades. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful than described Arrived in perfect condition and more beautiful than described. The bronze color and style go perfectly with my Italian red dining room. Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I have been looking at this Claire Chandelier for several years now. I have always thought it looked elegant and whimsical. So, I finally bought it and wow, it looks great. First of all, it arrives so carefully packed that it took the Hub and I about a half hour to get it all unpacked. Well worth it as it was in perfect condition. Because the Hub has skills, we were able to install the light ourselves and it looks absolutely gorgeous. Once we added the light bulbs and lit it up the Etruscan Gold finish glowed. It is a subtle finish and not too flashy. Why did I wait so long to get this? It is a beautiful addition to our dining room and takes the room to another level. So happy to have the Claire chandelier in our home.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and will fit in any decor, well-packaged. I've been looking at buying this chandelier for years and kept missing the special sale...until this year!!! I ordered the etruscan gold. I am totally happy with it and my friends and family love it. It hangs in our eat-in kitchen over a maple farmer's table. It's not as shiny gold as it appears in the picture but that is exactly right for our space. You will not be disappointed! I thought I would want shades but after hanging it, decided it looks so lovely without them. It provides plenty of light so we can still do homework at the table.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely..Well Packaged...Fabulous...What I expected Replaced my pub style tiffany in the dining area and created alot of wow factor along with updating the whole look of the room.Arrived in a huge well protected box. Came out perfectly ,arrived just days after I ordered it . Huge bang for your buck. Be prepared for alot of light from this fixture so be careful not to buy bulbs with too high of a wattage.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful light. Very bright light also. Perfect size. Very nicely made. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous chandelier! We wanted this chandelier for almost 2 years and finally got it. Like everyone else has said it arrived at our home packaged amazingly. "Wow" doesn't begin to describe the way it looks once it's up. We only wish there had been the option to purchase additional chain.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! First, the packaging for shipping was so good! You outdid yourselves protecting the product for shipping. Arrived beautiful and since it was a Christmas gift that was really important. Everyone had a fit over it. The details were elegant and will be just right for the area in their home they plan to use it. I will order your products again - both as gifts and for my own home.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clair petite chandelier I love it. This item is the second one I bought for my master bathroom.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture I haven't had the electrician out to put it up for me but I opened the box and checked it out and it really is stunning. Can't wait to see it over the table!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our space! I fell in love with a few larger chandeliers while we were having our kitchen re-done. Because it is an open kitchen/dining living space, having a larger chandelier really didn't work so we were stuck with a flush ceiling mount light. Once the Petite Claire Chandelier went on sale, I decided to try it and am so glad I did! It's really beautiful and the size is perfect. It arrived more quickly than expected and the packaging was such that nothing could damage the light unless it got run over by a truck. I do not have the shades and am not sure I want to get them; it's so pretty the way it is!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased both the petite and 6-arm chandeliers--beautiful in adjacent spaces. The packaging on these was exceptional. The delicate vines and crystals were protected. The electricians had no difficulty assembling them and hanging them. The Etruscan Gold color blends with all of my other finishes. The reflections from the petite chandelier in the foyer cast shadow murals on the walls surrounding the staircase I just noticed tonight. Fabulous!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 Arm Grande Claire Chandelier I love, love LOVE the chandelier! It is even more beautiful hanging in my dining room than I had imagined.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Organic I wanted to replace 2 brass chandeliers that have been in our foyer for the past 12 years. Our decor has a rustic feel, but is by no means log cabin-ish! So these chandeliers fit the bill completely - a bit out-doorsy with the crystal 'leaves' but very elegant, they completely transformed the look and feel of our entryway and set the tone for the rest of the house. They would look great in any decor, in my opinion. And the December sales price didn't hurt either, since I had to buy 2! Love these chandeliers!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic light fixture Looks even better then the picture in catalog-can't beat it for the price especially when on sale!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I purchased the 3 lite chandelier to go with a Louis XV headboard and nightstand. It is simply beautiful! It was packaged so well there was no way anything could be broken. It was on sale so doubly a good buy. I ended up also purchasing the matching wall sconce. Love both products.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier I bought two of these several years ago in the petite and six light chandelier and was thrilled that I could get the 9 light to match. We recently moved and took the original two with us. All three now hang in our new home. They arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, and very quickly.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT ! My chandelier arrived within a few days of my online order and was so meticulously packed that no damage could ever occur. How innovative to package a light fixture the way you do. My husband (and I) installed it, which was a bit harder than most (he says). But it was well worth the sore shoulders holding the light while he hooked it up. I will think of Ballard when looking for other light fixtures. Have always loved the catalog and any previous orders. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough bling without going overboard! I love my new chandelier! The color looks more black than bronze, but the crystals add just enough sparkle when they catch the light. It arrived so well packaged and it gave me a great idea to use the same packaging to store my old chandelier while it looks for a new home. Ballard Design is my new favorite catalog/website. I've recommended your site to several friends. Looking forward to working with you again, as I work my way thru the house doing upgrades. Ciao, G
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is somewhat unique and offers me a touch of elegance above a large kitchen island. I absolutely love it!! I love, love my new chandelier!! It has been installed for about a month now. I have gotten many compliments and even had one person ask me if I would mind if they purchased the same item!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is expensive looking The packaging was unbelievable. It was so carefully packed to ensure that there would be no damage. the chandelier is beauiful. even prettier than I imagined. I loved the quality too. I just ordered a second chandelier to put in my dinette area.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the nursery!!! The size of the Claire Chandelier is perfect for a baby's nursery. The chandelier was delivered in a very secure container and was extremely easy to install.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elelgant. I could have gotten away with a smaller one but with a dimmer it will work just great. Great bargain.
Date published: 2011-12-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]