Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire Chandeliers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant small chandelier I bought the larger, six lamp Claire chandelier for my dining room. I liked it so much, that I ordered the smaller one for my entryway. It is every bit as elegant as the larger version, but scaled down for a smaller area. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty petite chandelier This is a very pretty and unique small chandelier, which really looks great in my small foyer. It took a while to get here (backordered) but Ballard upgraded the shipping so it arrived as soon as possible. Great customer service, and great products!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this for my mom as a gift and she sent me pictures after it was mounted. Just a great classic looking wall decoration that fits a variety of room decor. It looks great on the wall and was easy to mount. I was very pleased with how fast the product was shipped and delivered too. For the quality of the product I thought the price and shipping charges very reasonable.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for my foyer and it totally gave the entryway an elegant feel. It is even more beautiful in person! I've received so many compliments.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Bought this and the three light vanity lamp for my cottage style home. I decorate in country french and these lights are so pretty. I bought the bronze to get the pop of color with the sparkle. Will get the ceiling fixture for my kitchen this summer for continuity in a small house. Handyman had no installation issues. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Client loves it too! This chandelier is beautiful and looks just like I thought it would, after seeing it in the catalogue and online... the proportions were consistent and the finish very consistent. We chose Antique Silver and paired it with brushed nickel accessories in a powder room. It is light, airy, unique, and provides excellent lighting.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous find! I had my eye on a chandelier from another company that was $2,400!! My designer suggested the Grande Claire and it is the perfect compromise. It looks so much like the more expensive fixture but at a much better price. Our master bath has vaulted ceilings and it is gorgeous in there.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love my new chandelier. It's so unique, a real one of a kind at a great price. It came securely packaged so was not damaged in transit. The installation instructions were not very clear but I had installed light fixtures before so could figure it out without any mishaps. This one was installed in my foyer and I love it so much I'm thinking of getting a second one for my eating area
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chandelier for small bathroom! The Petite Claire chandelier is one of the few I found that would work in my small (8 ft ceilings) bathroom. I had wanted a chandelier in the bathroom for a long time, and needed one that would work, even for my tall husband! The Petite Claire filled the bill, and looks great! It's the first thing people notice when they see my new bathroom!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenomenal This chandelier is one of the most beautiful I have ever owned. It has an elegant yet organic feel and is the star in our dining room. I often walk into the dining room just to look at it. It's on a dimmer and looks stunning at any light level.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant We are so pleased with our Claire Chandelier. It is a graceful ,elegant compliment to our new home. The Etruscan Gold finish blends perfectly with our other decor.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits perfectly in my dining room! I love my new chandelier which I bought in the darker color. I couldn't pass up the great value along with a great new look. My old brass chandelier was making my D/R look tired; the new one brings my room back to life. The packaging was superb even though one small branch had broken off. No one can notice it so it was no big deal. I would highly recommend this chandelier to anyone. A friend bought the same one in a different color and hers looks just as great.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 arm chandelier The chandelier was just as pictured in the catalog and on the internet. I love the color and style. It has really updated my dining room.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! Very well packaged for shipping. No chance at all it would have gotten damaged! Just the right size for our 11 foot ceiling foyer. Sparkles and is light and airy. Love it!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Claire Chandelier Love the workmanship and especially the bling, all the crystals sparkle in the light. Every guest comments on how great it looks. I am very happy with everything about it.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy This product is an excellent buy, particularly for the price. It looks great in my room. The color is less gold looking than the catalog, which is good for me.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is beautifully different and has so much elegant character. This Chandelier is really beautiful. When I ordered it they told me it was on back order for 3 months I thought everyone must think the same as I did of how pretty it is in the catalog. I must tell you it was well worth the wait it is gorgeous I used this in my kitchen dining area for that certain bite of unusual and beautifully different. If this is the criterion you are looking for don't hesitate to purchase even if you have to wait. P.Wood
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks as nice as it does in the catalog. The chandelier was packed so securely and we installed it easily. The 9-arm looks beautiful over our dining room table.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Chandelier Wow!! What a beautiful chandelier.I have it in our dinning room and it looks just beautiful.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 arm chandelier I really love it. I was impressed on how well packaged it came. The electrician who hung it thought it was great and took the catalog to show his wife and brought his mother-in-law over to see it. A great product.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it !!! I love this light fixture!! It is the perfect size for our powder room. The finish is beautiful. Worth the wait!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Ready for Lots of Compliment I ordered the chandelier in the antique silver for our newly remodeled bedroom. It took me a couple weeks to decide between the finishes because they are all gorgeous. Although the bedroom furniture is "rustic pine", the chandelier was the perfect accent. The only disappointment we've experienced is that no one notices all the work we did on the room - instead the first thing out of everyone's mouth is "oh! WHERE did you get that chandelier?!" You will love this item. Excellent quality and very unique.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thrilled with purchase Only over the holidays do I buy online out of desperation so this was a leap for me. I am 100% glad I did it. I read all the reviews, checked other websites and similar products were not as favorable, plus shopped my local merchants and made my decision. It was on back order for 3 months but I am so happy with this. I will tell you that the color is NOT the same gold tone you see in the photo which may be a problem for some but not me. It is more a bronze undertone with a shimmer of gold reflected on it, particulary when the lights are on. My husband installed the 6-arm chandelier in our dining room and don't know if I'll get shades because I do love the reflection off the crystals which really makes this piece lovely. I can honestly say you could "dress this up or down" for most decor. Unless, you are maybe decorating in sleek contemporary lines. Packaging was remarkable and all parts were included. Instructions were written with a few misspellings but I think that is because of its origin. Ballard offered a fantastic deal when they ran this with shipping for free since I live in Anchorage, Alaska. It's not too often that happens and I appreciate that!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous and unique! Purchased this chandelier in bronze for my formal dining room. It truly is a work of art. Pictures don't do it justice and everyone who comes to my home comments on it. The chandelier is very well packaged but the corner of the box was crushed during delivery. In spite of the severe damage to the box, the chandelier appeared relatively unharmed with one light being slightly bent. I called Ballard to report the damage and they were fabulous! Another chandelier was sent out immediately and the damaged chandelier was picked up a few days later. The new chandelier arrived in short order in perfect condition. Love Ballard's customer service as well as the quality of their products.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Piece! I, too, watched this chandelier for years before ordering it. I ordered the 6 arm in bronze for over my kitchen table. I had a recessed light over the table previously, so removing that, and hanging this chandelier was a bit of a job for the electrician. I love this chandelier which does appear to be more blackish-bronze. However, I did not like the off-white yellowish drippy candle holders on each arm, so I removed them and spray painted them bronze, and now the fixture looks just fantastic! By painting the candle holders, it gives a more modern look to this piece! The packaging was just terrific!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is sooo pretty and elegant - have 2 in our bath. We installed one in the w/c and one over the jacuzzi. When the windows were being washed this Summer (by male college students), they remarked these were the "neatest" lights they had ever seen....what a surprised look I had - didn't expect they would have noticed the lighting fixtures!! We like them so much we're going to install a ceiling one in my closet next...Thanks Ballard for having unique items at affordable prices...
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier Wonderful product. The only problem we had was with the written directions which were difficult to understand due to the misspellings and incorrect words in them.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABulous Dahling!! You will not be disappointing in this charming little chandelier. I hung it in my remodeled master bath and couldn't be more pleased. It looks just as advertised, if not better. Thanks BD!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful fixture! I have this in my kitchen and it looks amazing! I bought lampshades for the candles only because the lightbulbs were a little bright to look at. It was shipped about as solidly as one could ever hope for!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Prompt delivery, carefully packaged, excellent value for the price. Works well for traditional, transitional settings. Am contemplating the smaller one for over a kitchen island.
Date published: 2012-01-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]