Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 468.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Rug! This was the perfect pick me up that my kitchen needed!!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This carpet is beautiful and really made my entry look much bigger!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I love my gray and sand chevon rug I bought for my husbands office. It was just what I was looking for . Great quality and price.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This rug is great, looks and feels like natural fiber rug. I use it as entrance mat at back door.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and durable We put this runner in our foyer, and its wonderful. So cute, durable and inexpensive. Its perfect for a busy house with kids!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Perfect for kitchen! I ordered three of these rugs for my home in the black. I put one inside my front door, and two in my kitchen (one in front of the sink, one in front of the oven). They are perfect. They don't attract dog hair like the ones we had there before and I know that when I clean them, I can take them outside and hose them down. Love these!
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the runner in the gray color to go behind our bar. I thought it would be easy to clean, since it's an indoor/outdoor rug. Very happy, love the design & color!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I purchsed the black/sand chevron rug for my kitchen. The flooring is cream ceramic tile and I centered my stainless steet work table on it.....looks great!!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this rug! It's softer than I expected for an outdoor rug and within a couple of days it was laying completely flat. I have the black and sand and the colors are so neutral and look great in my family room! I am so obsessed with this rug I might need a runner or front door rug as well.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this rug I have two infants and they crawl all over it. It is great on stain resistance. It also matches a lot of colors. Overall great rug very pleased!
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in Love! I loooove my new chevron stripe indoor/outdoor rug. The key word here is "outdoor". I have two boys under age 5 and these type of rugs I have found are the BEST to have inside. They spill constantly on this rug and it is sooo darn easy to get the spills out, it seems illegal! I have a striped one from a couple years ago on my back deck, as well, and it has lasted a long time. I rinse it with the hose a couple times during the summer then just hang it over the fence to dry. I recommend these to anyone and I love using them inside. I hope chevron doesn't go out of style anytime soon since this rug will be in my living room for a long time!
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I ordered the grey chevron in an 8X10 and it has been wonderful! The colors are beautiful (I agree that the cream is not quite as bright as it looks online, but is still amazing!) and it has been a great addition to our family room. The rug is soft under-foot and is an easy clean with our 2 dogs. I'm thinking of ordering the same rug in a 3x5 for our foyer!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug! Great rug; durable, well-made plus I love the chevron design. So glad I bought it. Kind of wished I had bought the 8 x 10 instead of the 5 x7, but, oh well. Still very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! Bought this rug for a beach house dining room. The pattern and color were exactly what I expected from the catalog and the rug is comfortable under my feet. It fit perfectly with a yellow and gray decor. I am getting ready to order two more of the outdoor Ballard rugs, as I am delighted with the quality and the price!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!! Soft (comfortable with bare feet!!), durable (been thru Christmas parties and NYE party), dog and kid friendly!! Using this rug in our dining room. Lots of great comments from people, but more importantly I love it!!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect! I purchased the gray chevron stripe rug for my covered front porch door. It looks wonderful on the slate floor and lends an updated look! Easy to clean, doesn't track in, light to lift and sweep around, and lays flat. Even my 30-something daughters gave it the thumbs up
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for my laundry room. I chose the runner and it looks great and performs the functions I wanted: easy care, durable and adds a "wow" factor.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured I love my new rug! It arrived earlier than expected, and it is just what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold, beautiful design! I bought this rug in the largest size in the sand/gray. The gray definitely has a blue-ish tint to it. It is beautiful and very bold. I've actually had to tone down some other design elements in my living room to keep it from being "too much." However, I don't mind, because I love the rug. It is definitely not a subtle piece! I have only had it for a month, so I can't speak to the durability. Overall, very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rich color The rug is placed at the bottom of the stairs to my newly remodeled basement. The stairs are painted a russet brown which the rug compliments nicely. So many browns in home decor are flat but this one is rich and vibrant. I will be buying the runner soon.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron Stripe Rug I love this rug, it has an updated look and is easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice rug. Ordered the rug on a Monday and received it on Wed!! It was a Christmas present for our daughter, and she loved it.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our renovated sunroom! The staging photo in your catelog caught my eye so I took it and "ran" with it! Love the look and quality has proved suberb. I placed a second order for a smaller size for the entrance.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality, gift for son and daughter-in-law for new home. This rug came in good shape as mailed in a timely fashion. As a gift, we were glad to give it in time for Christmas. The quality was very good, and was what was expected from the catalog.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my room was missing I've been wanting a rug for under my dining table for a while. I spotted this rug and thought what a great price and a perfect pattern. The reviews on it were very positive, and I have another great review for it: It is just what my room was missing! I love it, the quality on it feels great, it is softer than I thought but durable enough for two wild boys. ;) Thank you for such a great affordable product. I LOVE IT and have received wonderful comments about it.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this rug! Super stylish and durable, yet perfect for a busy, messy, household with kids and pets- stains seem to wipe right up!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern, durable, high quality rug I love the grey stripe chevron rug in our mudroom because the cream color is dark enough to disguise dirt from our shoes. The chevron print is a little busy-looking but perfect for a small area like a mudroom. I love indoor/outdoor rugs because they are durable and easy to clean. Great price too!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this rug . The color is true. It is easy to keep clean with a weekly vacuum. I will order another for a different room after the holidays.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish but practical rug! I bought this rug for inside my back door in the sunroom and I am so pleased with it. The color is perfect (bought the gray) and I love that I can take it out and hose it off if I need to. This is a great rug at a great price! Want the larger one next for my outside area.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! Very cool rug. I get a lot of compliments on it. It is easy to clean and looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2012-12-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]