Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 468.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that I got what I ordered Great color and comfortable for bare feet. East to care for..just hosed it off.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The color,size & pattern of this rug was even better than I expected.really happy with it and plan to order another.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this rug It goes with everything. It tied my whole room together. It's also in a very high traffic area and its so easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great little rug - perfect for my bathroom - perked it up considerably. Easy to sweep clean, which is good because my cat's litter box is in the same area, and the rug needs sweeping often. Even though chevron designs seem to be on the way out, I've always loved them, and am glad I bought it.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Expected and Wanted This black/oatmeal runner is exactly what I expected and wanted. It's in my family room replacing another runner, and it is coordinated with an indoor/outdoor area rug from another store; both replace physically heavy, densely piled wool, oriental rugs. Although the previous runner and area rug were very good products, I wanted to lighten up the perceptual weight of the room and neutralize it a bit, while preserving its traditional, elegant look, and be consistent with the "cleaner", updated look of my entire house. The runner is on a hardwood floor, and I haven't needed a pad. It has substance to it, which is remarkable considering the price. Due to its light weight it is easy to pick up when the floor is cleaned. The CS rep whom I contacted to ensure free shipping was extremely helpful.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray chevron stripe indoor/outdoor rug This purchase was the third of these rugs I have purchased from Ballard. I already had this one in a smaller dimension. I love these rugs--and use them indoors. They look fabulous--and if you have pets, as I do, their easy care nature is a godsend. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a practical/stylish rug! I've purchased these indoor/outdoor rugs for my main living areas because they can really handle our everyday life! Between 3 kids, 1 husband and a dog, I can take them outside, run the hose over them to clean them, let them dry and put them back down looking great!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic I bought this in the largest size for a screened porch. The black chevron is terrific. When I unrolled it, it laid flat and had enough "weight" that it didn't slip on floor or blow around. Definitely would buy again. A great price for the value #I did get it on sale#.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs I have purchased quite a few in the ''mineral'' shade over the last 3-4 months. The ''mineral'' is a gorgeous color. I now have two runners, some of the smallest rectangles, and a few of the much larger sizes for the kitchen area and the family room. These...so far...spot wash very well. I have two young giant breed rescue dogs, and two cats...and these area rugs work well for them, and the very careless male human ;)
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen rug! I bought this for the kitchen floor in front of my sink. Love it! I don't have to worry about it getting wet and I can sweep up any crumbs. The color is great with my walnut cabinets and the low profile doesn't create a trip hazard. Thinking I might add the same rug in a different color and shape for the mud room!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Practical. I love my Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug in gray. I put it in my foyer just inside my front door. It brings a cheery modern touch to my 1920's home. We also have a large dog that sheds and the rug is easy to clean and vacuum.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made I have this rug in the master bath...the pattern is really amazing and gives the bath a whole new look. It's also great for clean up. I have two cats who shed a lot and was forever washing my bath rugs. Now I just wipe the rug off the way I do the floor. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty and tough I bought 2 of the mineral and ivory color (smallest size) for my patio entries. They are a soft subtle spa aqua. They can be hosed off (and I'm sure, scrubbed with dish soap if necessary). They shed dirt well because they are essentially woven plastic, but they look like smooth carpeting and are very handsome.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in the Kitchen I love the Ballard indoor outdoor rugs! They are really easy to clean which is great for my use as I have the runner in my kitchen along the main cooking and cleaning aisle. Even a little red sauce comes up with a little carpet cleaner spray and wipe off with water. In the summer I bring them outside and soap them up rinse and dry in the sun to freshen up. This B&W chevron pattern is really stylish and looks great in our white kitchen, but I will say it can play with your eyes a bit. If you are sensitive to patterns with a lot of movement, you may want to try a different pattern in one of these rugs. Ballard has a nice selection!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I have several of these rugs throughout my home. I have been overly happy with how easily they clean up after a stain. It really is as simple as washing the spot with soap and water. The rugs are great in my kitchen area as well as under my coffee table where we snack while watching TV.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great quality, color is true to picture (orange). looks great in my mudroom. just ordered two more in different styles for our patio. with a dog, baby, husband, love that you can hose these down.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, very durable I have the large grey rug in my living room and it still looks new after almost a year. I just bought another for my office. GREAT Value!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug I purchased two rugs for outdoor use and I couldn't be more pleased. Great quality and has held up to rain quite well. I get a lot of compliments on the rug.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought the black/ivory for my screened in porch. It is a nice accent without being too busy.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for my laundry room. I would definitely order this again for another room.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price, Superb Value I purchased this as a front door runner. Perfect size for the space I needed. Pattern added texture to the area & some fun. Thin, which is good - because I have three doors that open in this space & the rug doesn't interfere with their function. Recommend a rug pad underneath. Vacuums nicely. Speedy shipping too!
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase of outdoor rug for indoor use Very nice rug, needed for indoor use under busy kitchen table. I am very happy with it. Am ordering another one for family room. I don't like to be unhappy with kid and pet problems and rugs. This really has been perfect for my high traffic area. It looks nice and is easy on bare feet.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron indoor outdoor rug Love it! Only issues was some of the edge unraveled slightly. That said, still a great buy.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Rug I have purchased several of these indoor/outdoor rugs. Very nice quality and easy to clean. I will be using the chevron stripe rug as a bath mat that matches my chevron stripe shower curtain.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Quality We just finished a remodel and the perfect addition to our beautiful wood floors are the chevron runners. Loved them so much that I purchased a 5 x 7 for the eating nook and then 3 additional runners. Quality, service and prompt delivery-thanks again Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the chevron stripes! this rug had just the right look for my covered patio, which gets used as an outdoor room almost all year long here in Northern California. I think it has an "alternative zebra" look, as I'm not into hides, etc. but like the crisp look. I bought the grey/sand & it goes beautifully with my weathered outdoor look. The price was super, so I bought 2 smaller sizes, too!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor/outdoor rags WE have 2 of these that we use in an area where we constantly walk from the outside to the inside. They have done a wonderful job of protecting our new carpet. I just bought another one to use in front of a door that also gets traffic. We think they are great!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks terrific! This is the fourth runner which we have purchased from Ballard for our home. We have two in the long hallways to protect the hardwood (hint: be sure to buy a true rubber pad, especially if your hardwood floors have been refinished). Recently bought another to run along the sink/cabinet wall in our new kitchen, and the most recent one to use in the mudroom,as one comes in through the garage. All the rugs look so nice and are super easy to clean...even spilled blueberries have come off the rug in the kitchen. Can't beat the price, especially when they are on sale!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my porch. I ordered the rugs to use in my kitchen, however, they looked much better on my porch. I am happy with them. I ordered another style for my kitchen and I love those too.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this rug. It's so much better than I expected it to be. I'm using it in my Living Room and love the way it feels and gives a new and updated look to the room. I've gotten a ton of compliments as well. Color is the perfect sage tone
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]