Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Carrington Coffee Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Carrington Coffee Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the table in Pine finish. It arrived promptly after purchase in a well secured package. It looks great and is exactly what i was looking for. Very elegant edges and doesn't look cheap at all! Great buy for the price.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really happy with this table. Great size and not to difficult to assemble! Did it alone! Arrived quickly. Overall very happy with my choice!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my Expectations Great table! Very heavy piece and the color / size was perfect for my living room! It was very easy to put together!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely table I am very pleased with this table. It's elegant but not ornate. It's well made and I am happy with the quality. My husband assembled it for me; it took him only about 20 minutes.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Knew I Would Love It! Love this table. Ordered it in black. Came exactly as pictured. Excellent quality. Love everything about it. The shape, size, details, finish. Looks beautiful in my space -- like it was just meant for it. Ballard Design is SO trust-worthy. Happy customer again and again :) !
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I got this coffee table in the rustic pine color. It is all around the perfect fit for our living room. Since we rarely used our old coffee table for it's actual purpose, it was rectangular and just took up too much space in our living room. I knew I wanted something round but all I could find almost everywhere I looked was glass or a color/style I just didn't like. Ballard Designs once again had a product that was really just what I was looking for. I like how the actual tabletop is lower than the edging (which is slanted upward) Easy to put together. Sturdy and very nice craftsmanship. Great find- oh, yeah- and very affordable for the quality!
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I hoped it would be Love the look of this table especially the curved legs. I ordered it in black and it is exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table. I got rustic pine finish. Just as pictured online. As usual Ballard great qualty Beautiful table. I got pine finish. Just as appeared online. Usual Ballard quality.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! I am extremely pleased with this table and have received many compliments on it. I purchased the birch finish and it is a beautiful piece. Totally recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table I love my table. I did not put it together myself, but it didn't look like it was too difficult to assemble--it comes with all the tools (ie allen wrenches, etc.) I got the washed birchwood. The only thing I want to tell people is that this is NOT an oval table. It looks that way in the photos, but it is ROUND.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling at a truly affordable price. I have looked for a coffee table with this type of styling for a while. I could not find one made this well for even twice the price. I assembled it by myself in less than one hour, all parts there and directions easy to follow. I have had many people give positive comments and even one person who also wanted to order one. Great find!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant Quality piece, distinct looking yet very versatile. My decor ranges from shabby chic to cottage, Swedish to "beachy" and it works well. It blends in yet stands out. Quite a pleasant contrast. Easy to put together as well. Bought it to go with the Baldwin wedge sectional and I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carrington Coffee Table The quality of this table is outstanding. The wood color is beautiful. This table is a gorgeous piece of furniture and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color isn't as shown. I received this table recently and it is a very nice table. The quality is excellent, but the color is not as shown in the catalog or online. The one pictured is a rustic white color and the one I received has a green hue to it and is much darker than I wanted. It's a good thing that my couch has some green in it or this table would not work. I'm debating on whether I want to keep it or not.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transitional style and nice finish I debated long and hard before ordering this table. I wanted a round coffee table so we'd have more room to navigate around our sofa and chairs but I wasn't sure I'd love the curved leg style with my all white and taupe country contemporary family room. I picked the warm pine finish because it goes with my stacked stone fireplace and it looks amazing. The curved legs and round top soften up the hard edges of our bookcases and fireplace and the warm pine finish is really very nice. Light but not beachy white. The finish on the top is nice and rich but the legs aren't as nicely finished. They look a little muddy but overall I am very happy. Be warned, it comes in a box and you have to assemble it, which was fairly easy, but it was missing a recessed screw receptor on the lower level leg. I considered returning it since one leg could not be fastened on the lower level, but decided it wasn't worth the hassle.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style Thrilled with this piece... Great style, great color, great price! This is a very classy looking round coffee table. The finish is interesting, a glaze over a creamy white. Love it!
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quailty/disappointed in the color The table is very sturdy and stylish, however the color has a yellow tint vs a white/grey/white wash color. It doesn't quite match my living room and is not what I had hoped for.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table Top Warps This is a beautiful table. I have had two of them. I love the look, it's sturdiness and the color (I have the rustic pine). I LOVE the table, but the table top warps. We use this table as our everyday coffee table. We do our best to use coasters, but spills happen. Once it gets wet, it warps. I called Ballard after this happened the first time and they were AMAZING and completely replaced the table. Had to pack up and return the old table in the new table's packing materials, but completely painless. Sadly, my new table is warping too. I will keep this one because I love the look, but for this price it shouldn't be doing this. If you will use this table in a space where it doesn't get much use, purely for decoration, then then is the table for you.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint not uniform on top of table I love the design of the table and it fits nicely in my living room. I was disappointed that the black finish I selected was not completely covering the top of the table. There were parts at the edge that come up to the trim that exposed a white color. Thought it was paper from the packing but after closer examination it was the base color of the table. I had to purchase wood markers to cover up the exposed base color. Didn't expect to have to do this.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible color - not at all like the picture I was so excited to find this table - it was exactly what I was looking for! Unfortunately, when it arrived, it was not the nice cream color shown in the photo. Instead it is a dark, dirty, yellowish brown. Now I have the table I want in a color I hate. I wouldn't recommend this product, nor order from this website again, since you don't know what you'll get based on the picture you see - you have to wait and see what arrives. A big disappointment.
Date published: 2012-09-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_TE138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TE138-Carrington Coffee Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]