Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Carriage House Chandeliers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Carriage House Chandelier - Large is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered two of these to replace the builder can lights in the foyer. It is a large foyer so required two fixtures and these look beautiful, just the right size and priced well.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier so bought 2! I originally bought this chandalier in large, dark bronze, for a high ceiling, second story landing and loved it so much I now purchased a second one in the small size for my foyer. It is so classic and pretty and blends in so well with my Pottery Barn decor. One of the best features is that it has no glass, thus no dusty panes to clean! I get compliments on them all the time and when I tell people the cost, they are shocked. You can't come close to something of this quality in a lighting store. Looks way better than what I paid for them. Definitely among my best buys from Ballard ever. My husband installed and said it was easy.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right the first time. I'm so pleased with the way this Chandelier looks in our foyer. It's beautiful, and exactly what we wanted.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfectly I bought both the small and medium sizes for my foyer and dining room. They look terrific. I was not sure if they would look as nice as they do online - but they do!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stated Beautifully crafted and elegant. Simple yet holds a lot of interest.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light! We hung this light in our master bath which has a vaulted ceiling. It looks amazing! Absolutely love it. Sometimes, i just walk in there to look at it!!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We are building a new home, and I ordered 3 of these. Two for entry ways and one for over the master bath. They are beautiful and of great quality. Can't wait to see them in the house!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant This is in a bedroom hallway and looks great. No glass to clean, easy to change bulbs as needed, light dusting and good to go. Just what I needed!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lighting fixture has transformed my dining area ! The clean lines of this lighting fixture totally updated my room. The bold shape and size, the details in the wrought iron and my favorite part, the gorgeous shadows it casts on the ceiling ! I couldn't be happier with my purchase ! I plan to order the smallest size for my entry area.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased 3 small fixtures for over my kitchen island and they are exactly what I was hoping for. I love how they changed the look of my kitchen and they go great with my Talia chandelier I have in the attached dining room. As another reviewer stated the top plate came attached and was very hard to remove but with patience and a strong grip my electrician was able to remove it.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunning jewel in my foyer I bought this chandelier for my foyer. My ceilings are only 9' tall so I didn't use the chain, it's installed semi-flush mount. This light was beautiful as is, but my house colors are black, white & gray, so I painted it a semi-gloss black & it looks amazing! I would highly recommend this light!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room Changer! I ordered 3 of these and I am soooo happy! Very well made and no trouble to install. But most importantly they change the room! I am tempted to put them all over the house! I put one in the hallway from Master bedroom to bathroom, one in Master bedroom closet and one in loft area of 2 story family room.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great in hallway or as lamp over table Product is well made, simple but elegant, Also easy to hang.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these Lanterns!!! Beautiful, well-made, and just the right size. Bought 2 to hang over my island, as my kitchen is going through a small renovation. The 12" fit perfectly in the space without being too intrusive. Love the color as well! Great Job Ballard Designs for offering a highly functional and well made product.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island Pendant I originally ordered two- 12 inch Large chandeliers for our 72 inch kitchen island, but exchanged the Large for two small 8 inch chandeliers. The quality of the pendant was right on. I hadn't ordered from Ballard Designs before, but was pleasantly happy with their products and customer service and returns! I definitely use their catalogue for inspiration and design ideas for our entryway, dining, kitchen and living rooms! Love!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lighting ... Remodeling our home after 21 years. Purchased the Small for our hallway and the Large for our stairway. Love the look and the quality. 60W was too much lighting now using 40W faceted.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lights. These are perfect in size and provide a great deal of light. I have used them in my kitchen and laundry room and am slowly replacing those builder grade hall lights with them one at a time!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pendants are good looking. I installed two of these pendants in my kitchen. They are sturdy and attractive. They are just as described. The pendants came quickly and were packaged well with all parts needed to hang the light fixtures. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these carriage lights! I ordered three small bronze for over my kitchen island & loved them so much went back for medium in silver to hang over my slipper tub in my master bath. They are lovely in all finishes & all sizes! If you're ordering for a typical six foot island I would do three small or two large. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Brought this light to go in my foyer, which is small. Works and looks great.... Love ballard design products...
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier for any room This chandelier is so amazing. I ordered the small version in silver and based on reviews, I knew I wouldnt be disappointed. it is perfect. Used in our guest room with a few links (thought we would hang it flush, but didnt need to) and it really pulls everything together! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect for small foyer Very pleased with my selection. Perfectly balanced for small foyer. Price was very reasonable and I love the style
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, very sturdy iron, beautiful workmanship I bought the small chandelier for inside my bay window over the kitchen sink. I have it semi flush mounted and it adds the perfect look I wanted without obstructing the view out the window. Love the detail work in the design and could not be happier with both the look and quality of this product.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier We love this chandelier to our breakfast room. Its simplistic and adds a nice focal point to the room.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transitional elegance I ordered these for a new home to bring a more modern paired down look to a greatroom with catheral ceiling in a mostly traditional decor. The added bonus of not having any glass panels to keep clean in these lovely laterns make them a perfect 10!!! Once again Ballard hasn't disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier fits well with all decor. Fell in love with these chandeliers in the Ballard's catalogue. Purchased the large size for a two storey staircase in a new townhouse. Got the small size for the cozy dining room with beamed ceiling---and could not be happier! Wanted a chandelier in the dining room that would complement and not detract from/block art work there, so this was the perfect choice. They appear to be well-made and look wonderful! Style works well with the rustic French Country décor and I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Having a label stuck to one of the ' candles' was annoying, but found using "Goo Gone" to remove it did not damage the 'candle'. Everything I have purchased from Ballard's over the years have always been top quality, as these chandeliers are.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For I have the small Carriage House Chandelier and it's simply wonderful. At first I used standard clear candelabra bulbs that I had on hand but then located some 25 watt petite chandelier bulbs that were of the frosted flame tip style (same as what's pictured on Ballard's site) and they really added to the charm of the chandelier. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXACTLY what I hoped for This chandelier is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful detail and excellent quality. It's a charming piece that definitely dresses up the space.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous light fixture I ordered this for my foyer and it looks amazing. It's perfect as it's simple and yet very classy. My electrician had it installed in about 5 minutes - wish my husband was handier, or me!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfectly over the split staircase leading to the playroom.
Date published: 2014-11-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC558-Carriage House Chandeliers

Carriage House Chandelier - Large

Carriage House Chandelier - Small

Carriage House Chandelier - Extra Large

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]