[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Carriage House 4-Light Pendant - Small is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small size Perfect small size for our 8’x 9’ mud room. Good price point at 20% off and no tax. Looks fresh yet classic.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lantern with a Twist! The light fixture is just the right size for my entry! To match my other ceiling lights I painted the round bolts gold. Love it!Black iron ceiling lantern with a twist!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updates this are of our home We just bought a house which needs some updating. These lights were perfect for a hallway (ordered two). They really help update our home and add good lighting to the area that is windowless.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light Purchased this to swap out an existing light with a glass globe that was impossible to keep clean/dust free. The small size is perfect for my entrance foyer, has a delicate design that doesn't overpower the foyer, sheds perfect light and is easy to keep dust free!! Bonus: it reflects a BEAUTIFUL pattern on the ceiling above.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Lights are Perfect for hanging over our kitchen island. The Antique brass matches the cabinet hardware too!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant light We installed it ourselves and the design makes it tricky but we love it.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Really quite elegant and good value for the money! We have the carriage house pendant in our foyer. It's beautiful.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect light at last! This fixture adds class as well as illumination to a small kitchen! I spent 2 years to find the perfect light.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC553-Carriage House 4-Light Pendant - Small