Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe

CustomHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Yes, it does have the burlap smell (but not overpowering) and yes, you do need to give it a good ironing before hanging. However, it is well made and a very beautiful finishing touch to my bathroom. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The burlap shower curtain looks great at our cabin. It is exactly like the picture. I did not monogram it so I am unable to comment as to how the monogram looks. The bullion fringe is off-white which keeps it very neutral.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adapted it I actually bought it because I wanted to make balloon curtains. The width was perfect. They turned out very well
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the casual elegance offered by this shower curtain. I had it monogrammed with the scroll font and am glad I did. It does arrive wrinkled, as expected, but irons beautifully. And it does have an earthy, natural smell as expected from burlap, but it airs out in a few days time. The curtain has a wonderful drape and feel. Once again very happy with my Ballard purchase!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This curtain looks beautiful in my beach house. I'm SO pleased with my burlap shower curtain with bullion fringe. I had it monogramed and have it hanging in my beach house, where I've received many compliments on it :) Thank you!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the quality of the shower curtain. The personalized burlap shower curtain with fringe completes the look I wanted for my bathroom. It compliments my industrial-type fixtures and is of high quality. I would highly recommend this product.boo
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shower curtain was prettier in person! I may buy another one as a gift! Great quality! I especially love the fringe.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Curtain Bought this for my boys bathroom which also doubles as a guest bath. Love it! Great quality and the monogram makes the curtain stand out. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made. The shower curtain is a well made product and exactly to the specs in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap and fringe add richness I loved my burlap table cloths that I previously bought from Ballard designs and the Burlap shower curtain is even more unique and rich looking. It teams well with beige a plastic liner and is very functional. The Burlap and off-white fringe add interesting texture.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burlap CAN be classy! I love this shower curtain, it is miles ahead of anything you can find at those big bath stores. The seams are almost invisible, the fringe adds some class and it's a neutral color so it goes with almost anything. As for the burlap smell mentioned in other reviews, that was gone after the first day. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shower curtain. It is different than the cookie cutter curtains that I found everywhere else. I ordered it in the natural burlap with the ivory fringe. I had it monogrammed in dark brown to coordinate with our dark brown rug and towels. I used the coordinating burlap bed skirt in the attached bedroom. Love the custom look!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This monogrammed shower curtain adds a touch of class to the bathroom. Yes, there was a burlap scent when I first received it, but a few sprays of Febreeze and a day or two later, it was not an issue.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Curtain I love this shower curtain. It is different and makes a small, nothing bathroom that all my first floor guests have to use look somehow dressier.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is high quality and beautiful. I couldn't resist purchasing this shower curtain because it carried the look from my master bedroom with Ballard Burlap drapes to my new master bath. Even though I have a single walk in shower door opening, I plan to have it custom cut down to size and use the remaining wider piece of panel to add drama to my large window in my walk in closet! Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great This shower curain looks good, adds texture. The wrinkles eventually hang out. There are two seams, but they blend in fairly well. I wish this curtan was taller and it would be much more classy.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You made the ordinary exceptional Recently received my purchased monogrammed shower curtain. It was everything I anticipated and more. Quality craftsmanship and materials and a wonderful design came together to create a classy look. All that and on sale! Thank you for this fabulous product!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The burlap color easily matches with most colors. The fringe in so pretty and adds a nice "softness' to the burlap material. Everyone comments on the monogram and how unique it is.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this item has the greatest looks and feel that i have seen in a long while. I can't wait for company to visit and see my new look that this item has created !! The look, the texture, the quality, the beauty, the uniqueness , all of this speaks how pleased with this I am . I now want the bath mat that complete the look !! will order real soon. JUST LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE SHOWER CURTAINS !!!
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. This is a great shower curtain, well made and charming. I would definitely recommend this product, it is perfect for our guest bathroom! Also, an added plus, no burlap odor like so many other products I looked at elsewhere!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic and elegant. I admired this shower curtain for several months and read all of the reviews before purchasing it. Some had remarked that the burlap smell was difficult to overcome. However, even right out of the plastic we didn't find the smell intense; but did have it dry cleaned before hanging because I didn't want to iron out the fold creases. Virtually no sent remained after dry cleaning. It hangs beautifully and adds a wonderful rustic elegance to the bath. Great purchase!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I love the look of the shower curtain. The fringe is off white, there are holes for shower curtain rings. Yes, there are 2 seams showing on the curtain but that doesn't bother me. Other reviews complained of the odor - yes, there was an odor at first but it went away more quickly than I expected and it wasn't a terrible odor at that. Also, there were wrinkles, again, they went away pretty quickly - just turn the shower on hot without the exhaust fan on and they will come out quickly. I did get a monogram and it looks great! Overall very happy with my new shower curtain!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and original design. I love this shower curtain! I always look for natural fabrics and the burlap is great. The bullion fringe is a great touch - I chose the beige for the monogram and it looks soooo classy. After spending countless hours searching the internet for something different in a shower curtain, nothing came close to this product and the price was very reasonable! FYI - if your are sensitive to "aromas," let the curtain air out for a few days before using - burlap tends to have a very distinct smell but does dissipate over time.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! This shower curtain is awesome!!! It hangs well and has a great look and quality.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fringe is just the right touch! I chose the burlap because we live in an old 1959 home. The bathroom is pink and brown. The shower curtain mutes as well as coordinates with the pink. An added plus is the curtain lets light into the shower. Great for an older home. The fringe adds the right touch of class!
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower curtain We love the shower curtain. Looks fantastic! Great quality.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect Simply love this shower curtain. My girls have a jack and jill bathroom and I have incorporated burlap thru each room. This was the perfect addition and the fringe is just the special touch.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic with an edge I looked every where for a simple, classic, beige, cream and black shower curtain. I found this and got the monogram in black so it fits perfect! In my opinion this beats all the other monogram shower curtains out there. Other places actually charge you an extra $7-$10 to monogram. Not only do I love it, but it's great for both men our women, especially since you can personalize it with the color of monogram of your own choice. I actually loved the first one I bought so much, that I bought a second one. You can do one in black monogram for the guys bathroom, and you can do one in pink monogram for the girls. I get tons of compliments! Best deal out there!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect casual yet elegant shower curtain! I have purchased three of these burlap shower curtains! Two for myself and one for a friend freshening up her bath. I love the look, it goes with just about every decor and is well made. I read some comments that it does not have openings to hang. It DOES, just so neatly sewn, they are hard to find. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to hide an ugly shower door or perk up the bath. I live at the beach so the texture and neutral color are simply perfect. Thanks Ballards
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful shower curtain @ a great price! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a neutral shower curtain with personality!
Date published: 2012-07-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_FH218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FH218-Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]