[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Bunny Williams Woodbridge Cachepot is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Stunningly beautiful I have it on my kitchen counter
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive decor element Elegant and weighty cachepot that is a statement piece in any room.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Prettier than picture, nicely made, heavier than thought which is good, lovely alone without flowers
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This is beautiful and cleverly made. The design is perfect. Buy it! I have 2!!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very pretty—we are using it in a guest room, on a side table. I fill with flowers when guests stay overnight.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas Hit It was a Christmas gift for my neice; she loved it. It is a very pretty piece. I think she wanted to go out and purchase flowers immediately.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful charming vase! Beautiful, substantial two piece vase with a lot of charm! And I was happy to see it was not made in China.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Flowers! Just an FYI, this doesn't come with the flowers. It is just the container. I didn't realize this, I thought it came with silk flowers. I suppose that this way I can trade out with the season, but I was disappointed.
Date published: 2024-06-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_AZ010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AZ010-Bunny Williams Woodbridge Cachepot