[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Bunny Williams Norfolk Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing style! II hae been waiting for this mirror to go on sale. It is gorgeous and fits my eclectic interior (A modern take on Spanish Colonial). The scale is much larger than what may appear on the examples shown, in order words...make sure that you measure the dimensions and that the scale is appropriate for the design outcome that you want. It is big! That's why I love it because my ceiling is 20'0" high. Another point--the mirror is very heavy, so you may need to hire someone to assist you in the installation. As always,Ballard does the best ever in packing and protecting the product that you purchase from them. This is a major statement piece, so make sure that you and your interior have the personality to match! Just love it....Once I have this installed, I will post a picture.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Great statement piece in my dining room - looks great with old world fixtures
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mirror It is really substantial and impressive Hung in my dining room. Love it
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and installation It is large and has a lovely presents. It takes two to hang.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Piece! I’ve been looking at this mirror for about two years. I bit the bullet and went for it! It is magnificent and reasonably priced for the beautiful quality.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGNIFICENT! This mirror is everything! I’ve been eyeing it for quite some time and finally purchased it. It is stunning beyond words! I’m so in love with it and so glad I purchased it. If you are looking for a mirror that is well made, sturdy, beautiful and unique, this is it! Truly amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations. Most beautiful mirror ever This mirror is gorgeous. Wonderful in every way. I had wanted this mirror for a while and it delivered.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norfolk Mirror will not disappoint! This is a big mirror with a lot of personality and just what our family room needed for a large space above our fireplace. It arrived quickly, expertly packed. If you are brave you can hang it yourself, but know it's not a one person job.
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_WN184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WN184-Bunny Williams Norfolk Mirror