[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Buffalo Check Spa Fabric by the Yard is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric We purchased this fabric to cover an ottoman that will match a chair we have ordered from Ballard Designs. We already have a little footstool in this fabric. The fabric is great and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fabric!! Love this.... quality fabric.... great update to traditional home!! Couldn’t find color anywhere else!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric by yard Fabric is a nice linen like fabric. Color is more blue than green as appears online. Could be my screen.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric! Fabric is substantive and is as it looks online. Made a nice bedskirt which really brightened up our master bedroom.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered the swatch first, so I knew what this fabric was before I ordered it. Buffalo check looks great with today's decor and I LOVE this with my decor! The fabric is wonderful! Can't find this Spa and Cream Buffalo check anywhere else! Perfect for me!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric Color not as pictured Color not as pictured. I have purchased curtains, in Spa color, and ordered the same color, in fabric, but the curtains, are a misty green-ish ( what I wanted) and the fabric, is clearly, blue. Disappointed.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed.... I agree totally with the previous review. I bought the small check in “spa” to slip cover a chair. I had the “spa” bedding and lived the color. When I received the “spa” fabric it was a totally different color. I now have four yards of a fabric that I can’t use. Very disappointed......
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not match other spa buffalo check items We have all the buffalo check / spa bedding and curtains and LOVE THEM, so I bought 3 yards of the fabric to cover the seat a small chair that we have in the room to match. Unfortunately, this fabric does not even come close to matching all the other Spa/Buffalo Check fabric/pattern items that we have bought. Like, not even close. With the fabric, the teal is more of a blue and the white/cream check is more like a yellow-y burlap type look. The bedding ad curtains are teal/green and white/off white. TOTALLY different. I assumed given that everything is titled the same, it would match the rest of the line. Really disappointed in how different it is and the fact that it's totally unusable, especially since it is unreturnable. This color in this fabric is so different that it should really be named something different online to avoid further customer confusion. While the fabric is high quality and very nice, it does not match the collection. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_FF016BCS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FF016BCS-Buffalo Check Spa Fabric by the Yard