[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Buffalo Check Drapery Panels - Set of 2 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal Bedroom I wanted a bedroom that had a coastal feel since this is mostly a summer home. These ready made drapes work perfectly to achieve the look I want. The fabric and lining are good quality. There are two smaller windows in the bedroom so I bought the longest length drapes and had a seamstress cut and hem them to fit. Buying the drapes on sale - a bonus!
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo, Ballard! These curtains are so well constructed and easy to install. Love them in my guest bedroom!
Date published: 2024-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Check Drapery panels The Quality of the material and the weight of the fabric are really nice. Going with the black Buffalo Check was a bold move on my part (I usually prefer a neutral look). However, these really make a statement. I purchased several for a bank of widows and the patterns line up. I actually think in your own description of these panels you should really play up the quality. I wish every manufacturer of curtains panels would add the weights at the bottom as it makes these Panels drape in such a fine way.
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these at our beach house Love these! I had a couple of accent pillows in the same Buffalo Check and learned that you also had drapery panels. I knew I loved the pillow fabric and was shocked to find the same linen/cotton blend at such a great price! Wonderful fabric weight and packaged beautifully so no wrinkles. Using them in our beach house breakfast room and absolutely love them. Required a little hem tape to create a completely custom look. I'd recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drapes - don’t dryclean Have had them for 3 years, love the panels, real quality. But don’t dry clean (instruction recommend dry cleaning), the panels shrunk almost 2 inches & the lining is now hanging below the panel.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could only get them hung ... Absolutely love these curtains! The fabric, construction, color... now if I could just find someone to install the appropriate curtain rod in the bay window and I can get them hung!! Thank you. CW
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottage Curtains I absolutely love these curtains. The quality is superior, they are lined well and the color matches my walls perfectly.
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made Beautiful Drapery Panels. The Drapes arrived on-time and in Perfect Condition. Well packaged. The Drapes exactly match the Color of the same Drapes I have hanging in my Bay Window. Very Comforting Neutral Colors. I would recommend for any Neutral-themed Room. The Drapes provide a Comforting look to my large Living Space. Thank you Ballard Designs. Well done.
Date published: 2024-04-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_DC292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:DC292-Buffalo Check Drapery Panel