[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Bristow Blue Fabric by the Yard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric choices Have used this beautiful fabric to have a second hand, classic style chair, recovered and given new life. Looks perfect as a smaller extra chair in our family room. "Wayfair service was prompt and it was easy to find suitable, beautiful fabrics on their website.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is an absolutely beautiful fabric. Colors are very sophisticated.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft colors I used this fabric as inspiration colors for my new house. The wood tone floor, cream kitchen cabinets, backsplash, soft teal blue accent pieces and a few large pillows in this fabric on the sofa tied it all together. Medallions are large, (12”) so might not want it on large scale but beautiful soft colored linen fabric. Also used the Coco mineral tweed with it. I love it. !
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric at a reasonable price. Beautiful bright colors. Soft linen fabric that is easy to work with. Loved the different tones of blue.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric I ordered this fabric for my bedroom drapes. I love it. The colors are true to the picture. It is a linen fabric so it hangs nicely. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Colors are very rich and the fabric is high quality with a beautiful drape.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bristow Blue Fabric Beautiful fabric. Haven't created my window topper yet, but the fabric is exactly as I hoped.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design larger than expected The color of the fabric is fine, but the design is MUCH larger than expected. There was no way to tell the size by the photos or information on the website. Photos of the fabric on a piece of furniture should really be included instead of just a little square swatch. I wanted to cover a small ottoman with it, but it just didn't work. It really should only be used on something large like drapes or a sofa to get the full effect of the pattern.
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_FF016BWB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FF016BWB-Bristow Blue Fabric by the Yard