[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Blue & White Chinoiserie Vase Collection - Select Styles is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chinoiserie Vase Bought this large lidded square ginger jar shape Chinoiserie Vase to add to my collection. So happy I had a Ballard savings coupon, I went to the store to shop. Ballard's had the item in the store so I didn't have to order it and pay shipping. Win, Win!
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Look In The Living Room I was ready for a modified re-do of my living room and these lovely Chinoiserie vases were just what i needed to change up the look. New paint, new pillow, these vases. Simple and elegant.
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large blue and white vase This is the second, identical blue and white vase I’ve bought from you. Both are very good quality and have beautiful designs. They look stunning on each side of my white fireplace.
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the floral frog! The floral frog is such a unique piece of chinoiserie. It adds a different shape to my collection, and the lid is perfect either on its own or with some flower stems tucked through it. The stems get nice support with the frogger lid. When used as a vase, it's easy to add water and clean by just taking the lid off. Easily one of my favorite pieces.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Vase This is a gorgeous vase.. what I love most about it is it's shape. It's not your typical "jar", but is a square with two little elephant heads as an interesting accent. It's a great size, too. I have it sitting on a chest of drawers in my foyer at the moment, but I can see myself moving this around and using it in many places. Highly recommend and would make a lovely gift!! Especially a housewarming gift!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vase Purchased for my daughter in law for Christmas and she loves it! Looks gorgeous in her dining room. So happy with this purchase 👍
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really lovely Great quality collection. Well priced. Blue color is deep and beautiful.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue and white Chinoiserie Vsses Beautiful in my kitchen and throughout my home! So happy with purchase.
Date published: 2024-01-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_AD552C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AD552C-Blue & White Chinoiserie Vase Collection - Select Styles