Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bingham Printed Damask Panel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bingham Printed Damask Panel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I purchased these panels for my dining room. They are beautiful! Very updated look, and they hang very well. I am very happy I purchased these!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Curtains Very well made, great looking & make a great statement. Glad I bought them.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unobtrusive pattern Bought these panels in mineral (84 inches) for my "spring" living room but would even look better in my bedroom! I know another reviewer was disappointed in the "stamped" look but I actual love this softer look as opposed to embossed applique work as I don't like rugs or panels to compete with a room's overall decor. The fabric quality is good - not too sheer but also doesn't darken the room.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I love these. Ordered them in mineral, and they look amazing with R. Hardware Silver Sage paint!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Neutral! I hung these on the 3 windows in my bedroom. I needed a neutal, but wanted a print. They are heavy and durable, ironed nicely, and gave just the right amount of elegance and pattern without being too busy. Let in just the right amount of light. Love them!
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty panels I ordered the printed panels in cream/gray and really like them. Colors are light, soft and pretty which goes with the muted color scheme in my small sitting room. The fabric is a good weight and filters some light but still keeps the room from being too dark. The hidden tabs are a really neat way to get the effect of loose gathers without formal pleating. Good purchase!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend them! These are beautiful curtains and I am so pleased with them. They are well-made, substantial and well worth the cost. I highly recommend them. I bought them for my Master Bedroom windows and they really help difuse the morning light and insulate from the outside elements.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking curtain Love these panels. They hang great and pleat well at the top. They aren't so thick that they make the room overly dark - a nice amount of light comes through without beeing to sheer.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these drapery panels. I bought these drapery panels (in gray) for my bedroom to go with a comforter I already had. The color didn't quite match, but I liked the draperies so much I bought a new comforter set! The panels are very well made and hang nicely. I would definitely recommend them. I was very pleased.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them! I ordered these curtains because I wanted something unique. It's a bit scary buying something you have not seen or touched but went ahead and took the risk and boy am I glad I did! These curtains are so beautiful! The catalog does not do them justice. They are made of such great quality. I hung them by the tabs and they have such a great pleated look. They added such a great finishing touch and coziness to my room. I called when ordering them with questions about how many panels they thought I needed to have the look I desired & Ballard immediately found someone to give me great advice on the number I needed & how to hang for the unique window situation I have. Soooooo helpful. You really can't go wrong in purchasing these beauties! Arrival....they were delivered very quickly and each panel was individually bagged, folded perfectly and with out a single wrinkle ready to hang.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from off white, not white Nice quality panels. Please note that the design is printed, not embroidered. Also, the background color is off-white, NOT white. Unfortunately, I retuned them because I need white. Sandy in customer service was helpful with return process.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bedroom curtains When my panels first arrived, I was very disappointed. Make no mistake that the Bingham print is indeed a PRINT....don't expect that this will have the rich appearance of embroidery. However, once I hung them up in my bedroom, I was very pleasantly surprised! They gave character to my bedroom, and even inspired the new paint color that I chose, along with new bedding. Everything looks really sharp. Just one word of caution...the background is not white, as it appears in the photo. It is an off white/ivory. They do a decent job of blocking out light, but I will still be adding in a roller shade underneath, as light does come through. For the price, they are a great find.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE these Beautifully made. I am an interior designer and have had many window treatments made. These are lined and hang nicely. Could not have had them made for any less.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked them, but the color was wrong. I ordered these panels in mineral, but found that they were too green for my bedroom. I was expecting a paler blue-green color, based on the name.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but... I ordered 4 panels of 108 inches. Two were the correct length but the third was too short and the fourth too long. So I had to return and am waiting for the replacements.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PRINTED IS THE KEY WORD I love the colors, they are accurate to the description. I should have paid closer attention to the word printed. The printed pattern does not have any depth. I was disappointed in the flatness of the pattern. Even from a distanced it still looks very flat. I think the quality is okay for the price. They should probably be priced 20.00 less per panel. I am used to having custom drapes made, but tired of spending the money, because then you feel married to them. At least this way I can change out when I am tired of them. I will probably look for something less expensive next time. These just happen to fit what I was looking for, after looking a year for ready made draperies. Sandi M.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color not as expected Ordered the mineral based on other reviews and photos and was disappointed in the color. Expected more of a blue/green/silver sage color but thought it was more like seafoam green. Maybe the color has changed over the years. Did not go with our paint color. Especially disappointed to spend so much for shipping only to have to pay to ship them back. :( Very sad, really wanted these to work. Would like to see the other colors for other rooms but won't take a chance again with such expensive shipping
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I ordered the gold panels, but the damask pattern does not look as pictured and certainly does not look like "vintage embroidery". Ballard needs a sample of this pattern before ordering. I am disappointed and now have to pay return shipping.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FD079-Bingham Printed Damask Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]