Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Biarritz Mirrored Console

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Biarritz Mirrored Console is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black mirrored cabnet I looked around at many in catalogs and in stores, but nothing like this one. It is better than I expected. Has a lot of room , came put together with no scratches or any damage on it. I am so happy with this product and others I have bought at Ballard. You never go wrong with Ballard. It also came earlier than what I expected. The details and mirrored design looks much better that on the picture. I was able to fit boxes of games and videos all inside with plenty of room. Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty - Fast Delivery! I ordered this console in the cream color for my dining room after a lot of shopping around, contemplating, and pondering. I am so glad I ordered the piece. It is compact, yet larger than I expected (I was prepared to see a small piece). It is a very pretty piece. I knew it wasn't solid wood, but it does not have a "cheap" appearance at all - - it is very nice looking. It arrived in about a week and a half, much more quickly than I expected. I know the delivery guys weren't Ballard's employees, but they were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. All in all, this was a great purchase. If you're on the fence, don't worry about quality, appearance, or delivery...Go for it!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This console brightens up a room with its reflective mirrors. I ordered this in May and it arrived in August, but it was well worth the wait. It is well constructed as well as gorgeous. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I would most definitely recommend this console to any potential buyer.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking! This product is solid offering three interior shelves, with a GREAT overall style and pop to my entry! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look for a great price I have been looking for a buffet for a dinette area. This piece of furniture is one I have been looking at for some time now. I usually won't purchase furniture over the internet without having seen them in person, but after reading all of the positive reviews decided to try it this time. I love how it looks and that it is a piece of funiture that would be great in other rooms too. It was packed extremely well, the delivery was quick and easy and I am very pleased with this purchase. I was able to use both shelves, but the top holes to hold the shelves did not line up so I had to drop it a hole lower. The only thing broken was not from mailing, but was part of the screws holding on the magnets to hold the door shut. It still works so I am okay with this problem. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from Ballard again.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this small console! The console arrived in perfect condition and was VERY securely wrapped. The mirrored doors really look beautiful and add character to my space. I agree with others who thought that 3 shelves were too tight in there - we are only using two. I will buy a shelf bracket for the third one, as it is really a nice finished piece and may as well be put to good use. I was happy that I took advantage of a coupon to purchase this console. The description and photos are accurate.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this console! This is perfect! Well made, beautiful to look at it, and best of all a real deal from Ballard! I was looking at a similar cabinet elsewhere at triple the price. This console is actually better quality!
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase I ordered this console (in white) for my entryway, and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It looks like a much more expensive piece than it was and is a great addition. The console was packed very well and there is virtually no assembly other than placing the two shelves inside, which took less than 5 minutes. One note: the furniture, as packed, is very heavy, so you'll want to make sure you're home when the delivery arrives. The delivery men were happy to place the furniture exactly where I needed it.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered two of these consoles to place on either side of the entryway into our remodeled master bedroom, even though I'd never ordered from Ballard before.Our contractor was going to charge $750.00 each for cabinets much less attractive. Ordering and delivery were a breeze, and they were beautifully packaged. They look just beautiful in the room; better than I expected. They truly look like pieces from a high end boutique. Based on this experience, I'll feel confident ordering from Ballard again in the future.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Adore this piece. Perfect size. Excellent quality. And just plain pretty. Also deceivingly roomy. I was able to fit way more in it than I expected.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Looked at tons of cabinets to use as a media console for my apartment. I always came back to this one, and I'm so happy with it. It arrived in 1 week and is well worth the money, very sturdy,nice storage and a great accent piece!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solidly Built, Unique Design This is a great medium sized cabinet. I use it in my office to hold papers and office supplies. It looks great and has a very solid feel to it. Modern, yet classic looking. One should know, however, that it is not really white...it is more of a beige/peach kind of color. It looks very nice. No assembly required and it was delivered in less than a week. Goes well in my beach/cottage style home.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous This piece is just stunning. Couldn't be happier with it. Well made, sturdy looks very expensive and chic. A little French flair for my living room.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, well priced My husband and I are very pleased with the console. It's solidly constructed, functional, and has a classic, timeless look. The interior also has a significant amount of storage. Our only complaint is that the delivery, for an in stock item, took a long time...nearly four weeks.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sideboard holds so much I love that it reflects so much light into my dark foyer. It is the perfect size and holds so much! It brings entertaining into a large area that otherwise goes unused in our condo. It is narrow and not in the way. It is perfect!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirrored console is a beautiful piece of furniture. The console was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. It is just what I needed for storing serving pieces. I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to look at Mirrored cabinets are quite popular and abundant but I have yet to find one as rich looking as the Biarritz Console. It is sleek and elegant. The depth was especially important to me as most cabinets are quite bulky. It allows me to use it in a number of areas of our home. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so very beautiful and well made. I kept on looking at this cabinet on line for the longest time and finally decided to purchase it in the cream color. Just love it. It is beautiful, well made and has lots of storage. It is a cabinet that seems to compliment any decor. My only regret is that I waited so long to take the plunge and buy it! It was also well packed and delivery was a breeze.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and look The quality and look to this piece is perfect. I ordered the black color and am happy with it. The delivery was easy and quick. I was really happy with the service. I was concerned about the mirrors breaking in shipping, but it was packed nicely so I didn't have any problems. I read the reviews about this piece and decided to buy it. I'm seriously glad I did because the reviews are right! It's also a perfect size. It's the kind of piece that fits in most places. I have it in my living room and it reflects the light nicely. This is my second piece from Ballard Designs and I'm happy so far with the service, quality and price.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a pair and love them! I could not believe the quality for the price. What value! I have them in a room with all old eclectic pieces and they look fantastic!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This console is not just beautiful, but functional. We were so thrilled with this console. It was much more than we expected. Made very well, and had more room for storage than we anticipated , a beautiful piece of funrniture!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, perfect size love this purchase, beautiful piece of furniture, excellent for storing holiday season dishes
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and bright! We are thrilled with our recent purchase. These consoles are sturdy and really brighten up our room.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as beautiful as the picture shows it to be. Not only is this console a lovely piece of furniture, it's well made. I couldn't be happier I made the purchase. I have it in my hallway and it adds a nice touch of lightness to the area. As an added compliment, I have a small antique wall chandelier above the Biarritz. It reflects the light beautifully.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE PIECE/ SHELVES TRICKY TO INSTALL The piece is hand painted. Color is off white, cream. Quality is nice except for the shelves. I think they may have been cut slightly off size. It took us 15 minutes to install two shelves which should have taken under 5 min. Otherwise, recommend. Arrived in approx 7 days. Shipping only offered to front door. I was able to manage getting it in and sliding it to appropriate room on same floor by myself however.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its TAN (Not White) This is a solid build product. However, the color was not what I expected. Very different from the picture and description (not really Antique white). Its more of a TAN color which didn't go with with my white/silver/gray theme in the dining room. The scale is also smaller than avg buffet consoles. Just make sure you consider color and size before purchasing. Ballard made returning the items very easy. They provided return shipping labels and refunded the original shipping charges aswell. Even though the product didn't work out for us, I was exceptionally pleased with Ballard's customer service and looking forward to shopping with them in the near future.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and brightens up the space! This came very well packaged, so there was no damage to the finish or the mirrors. The finish is distressed, so any bumps from me will just blend in. I had trouble fitting the shelf brackets into the front holes, but my husband was able to get them in with some muscle. It is just what I expected.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features I am very happy with this cabinet. It came in perfect condition. I like the shelves inside and find them useful.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase I had been looking for a small cabinet with specific dimensions and this fit the bill. The mirrored panels help make the piece seem light for a small space, and the ivory color helps make it disappear into my walls. The paint finish is "faux antique" and you can see the brush strokes, but for the price it is a good value. I upgraded to white glove delivery and all was handled very well. I had not ordered with Ballard before, but I will again.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well constructed Ordered this console in black for my foyer, I am very happy with it, well constructed. It comes with 3 shelves I am only using two, it seems like the shelves would be too small with all three shelves in.
Date published: 2012-01-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_TC329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TC329-Biarritz Mirrored Console
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]