Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and functional I love this mirror. As soon as I took it out of the packaging, I knew it was a keeper. I hung it near my front door, and it sparkles day and night. Very pretty and functional.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eyecatching! Bought two for my foyer, and get lots of compliments. Versatile, too; could hang them in a bedroom or alcove or wherever...good for someone like me who likes a change.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror! The price is right I wanted a small gilt trimmed mirror for over my lingerie chest. This mirror worked perfectly. I recommend buying three, and "scattering" on wall.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror has a little bit of an antique look to it, with 'specs' you would typically see on an aged mirror. Yet, at the same time it is modern in design. Very beautiful and classy! Perfect if you want to add a little 'glam' to a special spot in your home! I put mine in my entryway and it is stunning!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to our home! I love this mirror so much that I haven't decided where to hang it just yet! I purchased just 1 to keep it special, but I am still trying to decide what to hang it with. It needs to be grouped together because of the size, otherwise it might be lost on a wall.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Mirror My small hallway now looks very welcoming . The mirror is very well made . I am delighted with my first purchase from Ballard Design.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been looking for a dining room mirror. This mirror is beautiful between our 2 dining room windows and our chandelier sparkles in its reflection. My husband used a wall anchor to mount it. I waited for a sale to purchase it, and it arrived quickly and in appropriate packaging.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sparkle at a great price This is just what I was after for my dining room and the price is great.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bellesol Mirror is a great decorative piece. We really enjoy the Bellesol Mirror. It is a great decorative piece and functional as well. The quick delivery after the ordered was placed was also much appreciated.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I looked at this mirror for 2 months before finally purchasing it. I had it hung above mantel on my rocked fireplace and it is beautiful. Simple but timeless. It was exactly what I needed and after checking around, it was a fair price. It comes with two hanging brackets on either side on back of mirror and I had a framing shop put a wire connecting them, forming a large triangle, so that I only had to drill one hole into my rock. I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Great additional to my entry wall. I love finding different wall accents and I haven't seen anything like it in stores.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bellesol Mirror It's a classic piece that would go well in any decor and is of exceptional quality. A great find!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought this mirror in both sizes and am enjoying them immensely in my house. They are so pretty and I love the slightly distressed look on the glass. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous... I love this mirror...looks fantastic. I bought two of the small ones and hung them one above the other. Would love to buy a medium one for over my bed...
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mirror was actually a gift. I had been looking at it for sometime and my sister said she would buy it for me! It is beautiful and bigger than I expected which was a plus. I hung it over my fireplace mantel and I am quite pleased. It is lovely!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Eye Catcher I purchase 1 mirror and liked it so much I order a second one. Looks very attractive on my wall and the quality is outstanding. I have recieved alot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mirror looks great over our fireplace. Great quality!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a bit of sparkle to any room The Bellesol Mirrors added the perfect finishing touch to my bedroom. I loved them so much I ordered a third one for my den so no matter where I am, I can enjoy them. They are a great way to add a little sparkle to any room-make sure to hang them near a window or lamp for the most impact.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful finish on the frame and antiqued mirror panels. The mirror is beautiful. I love the antique finish on the mirror panels (it gives it an aged look) and the golden and brown frame. It adds a lot of interest to my bathroom!
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! If you're looking to add that extra something to your space, this mirror is it! Has just the right amount of antiquing with an updated look. I am very pleased with the result! Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Mirrors These mirrors are beautiful and look lovely in my home. (I purchased three) However, the hanging hardware on the back could be beefed up.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! The mirror is a lovely addition to our living room. I selected the smaller size since it is a small room.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror looks great over my mantel. Shipped fast, too!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror Love the mirror. It was sort of opposite our Christmas tree and not only showed the reflection of the tree in the middle part but also reflected the tree in the mirror surrounding pieces - very pretty.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror with great price! I love this mirror. I needed one that would offer more light in a dark spot in my living room- this does the trick! The beveled edge really catches the light from the windows in the room and adds a lot of natural light to the room. I also think it compliments a variety of decor styles. I've been changing up the accessories that I place on the bookshelf that the mirror hangs above. I'm thinking about buying a set of the 3 smaller mirrors for another room.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful mirror, very substantial, received order very quickly.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! This is a fantastic mirror. Not too small, but not too big. The way the light catches all the different planes of mirrors makes it beautiful.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous Love these mirrors. I bought 2 and hung them vertically in my living room with a large window in between. Much better styling than hanging pictures. Would totally recommend> Also,based on the reviews I read before purchasing,I was a little worried about the batman comments but hanging them vertically did not remind me at all abotu batman:)
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Accent Mirror I purchased two of these Bellesol Mirrors in the 14" size to use as accents in bath areas. They are just beautiful with the antique looking mirrored glass and the outside small mirrors tapered to fit the round center mirror. They are unique accents that make my traditional decor a lot more special. Nice quality for a nice price!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have nothing negative to say about this mirror. It arrived safely, was easy to put up, and looks beautiful in our dining room.
Date published: 2012-01-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]