Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and versatile, looks good in 3s These came in great condition and were easy to hang. They look great over my sofa and give the room a little regency/deco look, also bring a lot of light in.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror I bought two small ones for my hallway. Has great reflection when the light hits them!!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Morrors I have both the large Bellesol mirror and the 3 smaller ones. The large one was a gift; but I bought the 3 smaller ones because the mirror design enhances any furniture style and blends beautifully. I've received many compliments on the large mirror. Makes me look like I can decorate! I have it over my living fireplace. The 3 smaller ones are 14 inches each and I hung them over an upper floor hallway credenza to bring light and sparkle to that part of the house. It's a dark and deary day today...the wall color is beige in the upper hall and dark brown in the living room.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely We bought this mirror to go above the fireplace. At first, I was afraid it would be too trendy to last more than a year or two before we'd have to get something else. As it turned out, the mirror has a classic, timeless appearance which will assure its place on our wall for many years to come.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking on a dark wall. I purchased two small bellesol mirrors placing them on a dark purple wall. The look is striking and beautiful. Good quality. I should mention the antiqued look cannot be seen on the website but it adds to the overall effect.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely mirror This is a nicely made, pretty little mirror. I purchased 2 to place over 2 openings where sconces were supposed to go in my new house. I haven't been able to find what I wanted so bought the mirrors as a temp. option. I think I like it BETTER and will keep them in place. Great price for a pretty decorative piece.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great above the buffet! I was pleased with the ease of purchase and delivery. The mirror was packed very well. We purchased for above our buffet in the dining room which was starting to have a few too many square pieces in it. The size and shape are perfect. The buffet is a 1940s antique and people thought the mirror was an antique as well.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I love this mirror! Great quality and great value! I had been looking for a round mirror for my foyer due to the odd dimensions of the wall and it fits perfectly in the space. I love the antique look-highly recommended!
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful design I used this mirror in an otherwise drab room. It's amazing how sunlight is captured and reflected back into the room to make it a warmer, more enjoyable room.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite decorations. This mirror is like the sun hanging on my bedroom wall. It brightens the entire room. It is fun to look into as each piece reflects your image. I would highly recommend this to anyone. It is well made and just very pretty.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great accessorie at Model Home! The beveled mirrors are a big hit in our Model home! They add a lot of visual impact and an interesting twist to the Master bedroom. I would recommend adding three over your master bed. Great product!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Love my new mirrors - I am using them more for fashion than function
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have both sizes I have the large mirror in the master bedroom and three small mirrors on a narrow wall in the living room. They are all beautiful and do amazing things in their respective rooms.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REFLECTS LIGHT BEAUTIFULLY MY MIRROR ARRIVIED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND IS BEAUTIFULL...I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE ONE IN EVERY ROOM
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors! I bought 3 small Bellesol mirrors to place over the bed in my guest room. They added instant sparkle to the room. These mirrors will work with any decor - modern, traditional, etc - and in any room of the house. I have received many compliments on them as well.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror I was very pleased with this mirror. The little "antique spots" on the glass are more pronounced than in the picture of the item, and they are on every other pane of the spiral, but I really like the effect. The mirror adds lots of light to the room, as we placed it across from a window on a windowless wall.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolutely beautiful mirror! I bought this mirror as a Christmas gift for my sister. She had a hard time deciding where to hang it, as it looked great in so many places in her house. She finally decided on her master bathroom. She was simply delighted with this gift! Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is a favorite We love the design and style of the bellesol mirror. It looks even better in person. It casts the light throughout the room. Everyone who sees it loves it and I've received many complements. Looks perfect over my mantle.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror! This mirror adds dimension and brightness to my room The antique look is very appealing as are the fluted mirrors and the flat gold thin frame.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the Bellesol Mirror. Classic, timeless and very well made. And best of all, a great price!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I've hung them above two chairs which are located on each side of my fireplace. They are very attractive add an interesting feature to my living room. Many have complimented them. Very pleased.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dramatic Love the mirror, it's very dramatic setting on my mantle. I have had many complimentary comments; it's made a big difference in my small living room.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful piece I bought the smaller one. Beautiful piece~ Love it!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I loved this mirror! I think it can be used in so many places in my home. The quality was good and I was very impressed in how it was shipped.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror and high in quality. Sparkles in my house and makes a dramatic statement. It's in my dining room over a consul and is a focal point for the room..love it!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mirror has the perfect antique look This mirror was exactly what I was looking for. The antique finish looks lovely & fits the space perfectly. I received many compliments on the look of the mirror. I am so pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handsome, functional mirror. Perfect Mother's Day gift. Wife was very happy. Easy to install/hang. Adds plenty of interest and light to our entry way.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I wanted to order this mirror for some time, but I hesitated because of a few negative reviews. So glad I went ahead. I put it in my guest bedroom where it adds a lot of light as well as making a beautiful statement.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty mirror The mirror is an impact piece wherever it is positioned. I hoped it would not be too large, and while I knew its measurements, I found that when it arrived it was simply "too much". I found a similar mirror that was 3 inches smaller that worked. I would recommend that Ballard offer a medium size for this mirror. I purchased two of the small mirrors, and they look terrific.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the concave sections around the mirror I am very pleased with this mirror. It is hanging in my entry way and will be seen by everyone entering my home. It adds a touch of class to my home.
Date published: 2014-07-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]