Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory for the price! Ordered 3 medium Bellesol mirrors to go above a tufted headboard. Looks beautiful. I would recommend this mirror to everybody.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful mirror at a wonderful price! I love this mirror! It is beautiful. When it came it was bigger then I thought it would be (guess I measured wrong) but it wasn't a problem... made me love it even more. I hung it in my living room opposite of a big window to reflect more light into my space and it totally sparkles. My plan of adding some glamour and shine to my room worked with this mirror. I'd definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is even prettier in person than the catalog I'm so happy with this purchase. This mirror is exceptional quality for the price. It looks perfect above my mantle and dresses up my whole living room.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a very expensive mirror This mirror makes a great addition to a wall display of paintings and art objects. I bought the small one and I love it.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & elegant! I bought both the medium & small sizes, and they look just as expected from catalog -- really lovely! They're also practical in that I think they could look good in formal as well as casual rooms.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I ordered two of the small sized mirrors and LOVE them! They are unusual and really stand out in a positive way in my house! Well worth the money!
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This mirror looks incredible over my fireplace. I don't have a window in my living room so it's fairly dark, but when I put this up, the light reflecting off all the surfaces of the mirror cheered up the space instantly. I have already received so many compliments on it. It was heavier than I was expecting, but not so much that I couldn't hang it myself.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly... i was looking for something clean, yet aged for above our bedroom dresser and they look great!
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The description is right -- it is like a piece of art. It is too big for the console that I wanted to display it over (probably my fault for not measuring well) but I like it so much I am trying to find some other place in my home where it might work, just so I can keep it. I am thinking about over my fireplace mantle.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive Mirror is very well made and solid. Reflects light well and uniquely due to the angled edge pieces. Absolutely perfect in the space it was purchased for. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL & UNIQUE STYLE I bought 2 of these and hung them together - WOW! They look great and different from the usual framed mirror. I always look for things that are not like what everyone else has, and these really fit the bill.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This mirror is a great buy & so versatile. I'm using it in a shelving unit & it fits well on the largest plate stand. It would look amaizing on the wall & you could even use it as a tray as the edges are smooth finished.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect over a dresser. The Bellesol mirror is perfect over a dresser in my bedroom. It has the look of a much more expensive mirror. The "medium" size is large enough to make a great statement over my 64" wide dresser. Service and shipping were outstanding!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! We just love this mirror! We hung it in our small entry over a console table and it reflects the light onto the wall in a beautiful pattern! It is very expensive looking and I like that it lays flat against the wall but gives the wall some interest and depth!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special, Unique and Functional all in one. I loved the look of the mirror in the catalog and love it even more hanging in my house. It's special, unique and functional all in one. Every other pane of the prism mirrors has the "aged" speckles, so make sure that's what you want. I have the large one hanging in a guest room and will be buying two small ones for my master bath. Good quality. Very happy with my purchase one again.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Put three of them above a bed. They brighten the room and catch images. Well made.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light-reflecting antiqued mirror I really like it now but when the mirror first arrived it took some getting used to for 2 reasons. 1) This is my first antiqued piece so I didn't realize that there would be so many black spots on the glass. It wasn't obvious to me online or in the catalogue. The large center mirror is clear however the smaller pieces around the outside are spotted or I suppose the decorator term is "antiqued". (Lesson learned) 2) It's in our foyer and we noticed if we stand about 6 ft back from it, it feels like a funhouse since you can see yourself in every small mirror panel. So if that would be distracting to you, you may want to think about where you hang it. I have to say though that it refracts the light beautifully and looks amazing in my foyer. When the front door is open I can see it sparkle from the street. It's beautiful even from a distance. I'm very happy with it now! I have since bought a Newport Demilune table in Walnut to place beneath the mirror and the combination is perfect. I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror makes the room! Love this mirror! The reflection in the outer ring adds so much dimension to the room. It picks up the light from an adjacent chandelier and makes the whole room sparkle! It has an antiqued patina on the outer mirrored section that makes it look like a classic piece, not something mass produced. It makes a lovely anchor piece to any wall.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in my living room. I am redecorating my living room and purchased the Bellesol mirror to hang over the fireplace. The mirror reflects the light coming in from a large window at the other end of the room. It's beautiful.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised The mirrors arrived in perfect condition. They are shiny, even though they have spots on them to give them an antique look. I think they are eye-catching and unique. I placed them alongside a large picture I have of an LDS temple, and they seem to enhance the temple theme.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique I love my Bellesol mirrors! I was looking for the perfect thing to hang above my platform bed--considering a sunburst mirror or something like that. The large Bellesol was too big for the space, so instead I ordered three in the small size. They are the perfect solution. Sturdy and not cheap looking, the mirrors are modern but the vintage fading on the glass and gold rim soften the look perfectly and bring it great character and uniqueness.
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing info. I liked the mirror very much. I will definetly keep it. However, I do not think the photo in the catalog depicted it properly. Perhaps a close up would portray it more accurately. Every other section is speckled in gold. I, at least, did not detect that in the image.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful We bought the larger size to put over our fireplace, and it makes all the difference in our room. It is so lovely. It is substantial and heavy, so I would recommend buying those special hooks Ballard sells where you don't have to attach it to a stud. We did not, but searched a hardware store and found something similar, which made installation a breeze. The mirror has some antiquing, which I think makes it look much richer. Love it!
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a modern or an antique look These mirrors are ab-fab! I used three of them creating an arch over my Ballard Designs headboard. It really looks great I must say. It has just a hint of gold on the rim which really makes a nice accent. The antiquing on some pieces of mirror helps this to fit in a more traditional home while the simple lines helps it fit in with a more modern look. It is a win win. If you're on the fence, hop over it and buy these today especially at this price!
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegantly Attractive I actually purchased this mirror to lay flat so I could place my perfume bottles on it - and I couldn't be more pleased with the look! Someday, I may like to hang it up as well. It looks exquisite! On the down side, it is now on sale for less - and I just recently purchased it! Ballard's is always one of my favorite places to look for beauiful and unique items.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror. Love it. What's not to like. It's really just awesome, I love all of Ballard's pieces. So far my house is a Ballard house with a few pieces here and there from other places. But my favorites are always the ones from Ballards Keep up the good work. The price on this is just exceptional. I got the small mirror for just @25. Hung it in my kitchen on a wall and now I want to get another one to get a real dramatic affect.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is even more striking in person than the magazine portrays My husband and I love the look and the light that this mirror provides in our dining room.
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect solution Arrived in perfect condition and just as described in catalog. Beautiful mirror!
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirror! This mirror is elegant and fits beautifully in our semi-traditional decor. I love the faceted, mirrored glass and the slightly speckled finish. It is quite a focal point. I love this mirror and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These mirrors are solidly constructed. I was impressed with both the quality and the look of them. I got a set of three and they look wonderful in my home. They have a timeless appeal so I will enjoy these for many years!
Date published: 2011-04-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]