Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror has a wonderful weight and finish. The Bellesol mirror was a great mixture of formal and rustic. I replaced my old bedroom dresser mirror with this. Big impact and great complement to my eclectic French country decor.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adds instant reflective space and elegance to any room Love this mirror. I hung it above my bed adjacent to an antique crystal chandelier and the light reflection was amazing. I also mounted it atop the trellis wallpaper also sold by Ballard. Really nice quality.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product adds the perfect touch to a room. The mirror looks fantastic in my bedroom. It adds just the right touch to my decor. In fact I liked it so much I went into one of your stores and with the help of the very friendly store clerk I bought one for my daughter's apartment. It looks beautiful in her dining room as it really brings in the light. She loves it!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful and a great value I bought 2 of the larger size mirrors to put side by side in a bathroom. They are extremely well constructed (weighing about 20 lbs each). They have a slight antiquing to them but not too much. Beautiful, sturdy and are just the right look for the space.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful three of these mirrors are above my headboard and they look great!
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Gorgeous mirror! The first time it came broken but Ballard was very nice and prompt about sending a new one. When we got the 2nd one it was in perfect condition and it literally transformed our space.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely mirrors I was looking for something elegant in my dining room. I thought the mirrors would be beautiful. They fully met my expectations and I have received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and unique I hung these pretty mirrors vertically on a green wall and they stand out dramatically. They were a perfect addition to my guest bedroom wall decor.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic It is in the front hall and looks classic. We don't have anything under it...it looks great on it's own. Although you easily could have a console table or something under it.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors; well made; classic style. The size of these mirrors is perfect to display above our mission-style bed. In a room full of angles, the "circle" of the mirrors provided contrast while the facets of the mirror kept the angular theme. Easy to hang and aging on mirrors is just right.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors i ordered 2 of these mirrors, the small size, they hang vertically & are perfect to fill an awkward space, they reflect the light beautifully & with the gold trim are timeless. They look very classy & I have had many compliments.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty. Looks great. Good value and looks very pretty in the location. Looks as good as it did in catalog.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong with this mirror! This is all mirror. You get reflection from every inch of it. The "frame" is numerous smaller, angled mirrors that reflect, reflect, reflect. It is much like a faceted diamond! Many of the other larger round mirrors have wood frames so your center mirror is actually much smaller. The Bellesol is very impressive. The dark stained edge and antique golden narrow face trim will blend with most wood and metal finishes that you have in your room. I bought this to put above a love seat in our bedroom, but I think I may take it to the next level and buy two more to stack beside the love seat to fill out and complete the wall. They would be directly across from a triple window. OK, I just sold myself. Oh, and great price, too.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our bedroom We bought two Bellesol Mirrors and hung them on either side of our bed over the nightstands. They're beautiful and make a great addition to our bedroom. They have a pretty, vintage look to them. We're very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect.... three small mirrors on a narrow, wall across from a window. Very pleased with them.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this mirror!! I hung it right above a console table, and it's very elegant looking.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I love the new mirror. It is above the buffet in my dining room and brightens up the whole room. The mirror is beautiful, but would look better if the gold speckling was scattered about randomly and not on every other insert. Cindy
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the overall design This mirror was a suggestion from my designer. She recommended it for my living room. It is a great addition to the space. Have been pleased with all of the products I have purchased from your catalog.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The quality of the mirrors are as expected and I think they will look great in my foyer. I love the gold edging and the size of these mirrors. You can hang them together and create a great mirrored visual of the space which enlarges the look of the room. I have been very satisfied with the quality of the prodcuts I have ordered from Ballard Design and especially the "featured values" in the catalog. It is a great way to add the things you love and save money at the same time.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror, made very well I have had a blank wall in my living room for years, and had been eyeing this mirror for a while, approaching a house party I decided to get it finally! From the minute it was hung, it immediately added a elegant feel to the room. I have cranberry damask couches, with black and gold accents with darkwood rustic furniture, and this blended perfectly. I am searching for the perfect pair of small prints for each side of this mirror and the look will be complete. I highly recommend this mirror, and have loved every purchase I have made over the years from Ballard. Happy decorating everyone!
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I bought three of the mirrors to hang over our bed. They are beautiful. Very versatile too. You can hang them in any room.
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I have been wanting to get a "sunburst" mirror for quite a while now (prices have stopped me) and when I saw this one and saw the price I jumped at it and ...... I am not sorry in the least. Like everything else I have gotten from Ballard Designs, it it quality and it is beautiful! I hung it on a narrow wall just outside my closet and it looks great - love the "old" feel to it and the size is just right. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mirror ever! I Love, love, love, this mirror. It reflects and distributes the light from the window in such a beautiful way. The design is so versatile that it will go anywhere.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Beautiful-fits perfectly with the rest of my decor
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price. I needed a few pieces to brighten a darkly painted room and these mirrors did the trick. I purchased three small mirrors and one large to give our master bedroom more light and depth.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, but not fussy. Elegant, but not fussy. A beautiful addition to our living room. Very heavy - so plan accordingly for wall support!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This mirror works great in my entryway. It is a big mirror so it gives any room a dramatic effect. Great buy!
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning. This mirror is gorgeous and so unique. I love it, and I know it will be a part of my decor forever. My friend ordered 3 in the smaller size when she saw mine. So pretty and throws so much light in m entry way.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this very distinctive mirror. Love this mirror. The "facets" on the mirror create some interesting angles with light. Replaced a heavy vertical mirror with this one and the room instrantly lightened up. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory for the price! Ordered 3 medium Bellesol mirrors to go above a tufted headboard. Looks beautiful. I would recommend this mirror to everybody.
Date published: 2011-06-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]