Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Great mirror. Looks very nice in my enterence way. The details are nice. I would recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror. Great Quality and Value! I purchased this mirror on the recommendation of my sister, who bought (3) of the smaller ones. (Mine is the larger.) I just love it...I hung it on the wall between my Master Bedroom and Bath. It's just lovely. Such an eye-catching accent...perfect! And it was on sale! I had it within about a week of purchase. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love this mirror. Have 3 smaller mirrors and had to have med. one to go with them. Well made and pretty. Looks great in Living room. Took down old art to put up. Makes room more modern.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror I placed it over my mantle. Love the way that the different mirror planes reflect light. And it's a nice change from the rectangular piece of art I had there before. My husband thinks it ought to be placed somewhere else so he can see his face in it. I might feel the same way if the mirror was all in one plane.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Mirror I love my new mirror. I purchased the smaller one and put it in my master bathroom above a small towel rack. Even though I have three other mirrors in the room above the sinks and vanity counter, I use this mirror the most. The color is great and matches my fixtures perfectly. It was also great that I was able to purchase it at the sale price.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The photos do not do these mirrors justice. They look amazing in person. I was on the fence about ordering, I didn't know if they were right for my dining room but I was blown away when I received them. They look like they cost four times what I paid for them. Excellent value.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and just the right size. The mirror is all I hoped for. It is especially nice to have it come in a small size. Often the only decorative, interesting mirror designs are quite large. This works perfectly for the spot where I wanted a mirror. It is very attractive and is just what I needed as the finishing touch in my master bedroom.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and perfect size This is a lovely mirror. Good construction, nice finishing and just the right size for an accent mirror. I have wanted it for a while and finally purchased when the price become more reasonable.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I ordered three of these! Three hanging vertically adds a little drama and a lot of sparkle next to a window seat in our den. Very pretty!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking accent I ordered three of these mirrors to use in our beach condo. They are wonderful - look like little portholes if you use your imagination. I would order more if I had the place for them.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the unique mirrror This mirror is just beautiful ! The mirror goes well with my grey walls and grey loveseat. Striking ! The sale price was go good I couldn't pass it up.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the "Bellesol Mirror" I purchased. It has a beautiful "antique" look and is perfect in my entry!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Just bought this for my first apartment. It will be gorgeous over my fireplace... great size and looks far more expensive than what I actually paid! Now I'm considering purchasing three of the smaller ones to put over my bed!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been looking for! I've been looking at these exact mirrors in another catalog waiting forever for them to go on sale. Browsing through Ballards I flipped when I saw them for $60 less! Not being sure, I ordered 3 of them anyway since Ballards has a great return policy. They were identical. Good quality and will look perfect above our bed. Now I check Ballards catalog first.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror with character This is a well manufactured product and was very easy to attach. Placed it in our guest room above the bed and together with the burlap pendant we also purchased from Ballard designs added character to the room. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for a framed mirror.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning mirror I have this mirror at the top of my staircase. It is such a gorgeous piece that catches everyones attention when they first walk up the stairs to my second floor. The price is great too!
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent I bought three small ones to hang as a series in my living room. They are the perfect touch. Love the "antiqued" look of the mirror and they are light enough to hang with Command strips...no nail holes! Great purchase and crazy good price for such unique mirror.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Mirror This mirror is absolutely charming, fits my space and decor perfectly, and was priced much lower than one would expect for a Ballard item or for an item of this quality.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for ... I have been looking for a "sunburst" mirror for my cottage for a long time--they were either too big, too small or too pricey. One of the mirror panels has a "fogged" appearance along its edge. I assume this is part of the "antiquing" (alternating panels have brown spots), but it only appears on one panel. Also, there are two vertical scratches in the larger mirror panel which I don't understand how I missed. I would have returned the mirror for this but had destroyed the packaging. Other than the scratches, this is a five star mirror--its presence really belies the price.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle I purchased two of these mirrors. They hang together in the corner of a room adding sparkle and light to a corner that was previously a bit dark and borning. I love these mirrors.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was an excellent purchase! LOVE it. Very unusual and quite beautiful... I bought the small one, but I'm definitely going to get the large one!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way the mirror reflects light! I have been looking for a mirror for above my buffet in the dining room to open up the room, reflect light and give the room some sparkle. All three objectives were accomplished by this beautiful mirror. Great product!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I would recommend this product over and over again. I am an interior designer and selected this product for my client and we loved the mirrors. They look beautiful in their master bedroom.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I ordered two small mirrors and one large. They are well made and look beautiful as a group.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle plenty I couldn't be more delighted with this mirror. It is well made and looks elegant. The edges of the sunburst overlay are a bit sharp but I don't see that as a problem, it's on the wall, after all. Visitors have commented on how much it lights up the room. And I love the touch of antiquing.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror It has a high quality look and looks elegant in my bedroom. I ordered the large and it was a bit bigger than I expected.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror I bought 2 of these mirrors and I absolutely love them. They are classic and timeless and were very affordable.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors I love the mirrors. I saw something very similar in another catalog at a much higher price and decided on Ballard. Everything I have purchased, in the past, has been excellent quality and beautiful.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Mirror This mirror epitomizes the flair for which Ballard Design has become known over the past years. This mirror may be seen as modern or traditional, and I don't believe I'll tire of its ability to catch the light and bounce it back in the kaleidoscope manner that it does. Terri in Colorado.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and functional I love this mirror. As soon as I took it out of the packaging, I knew it was a keeper. I hung it near my front door, and it sparkles day and night. Very pretty and functional.
Date published: 2012-05-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]