Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real statement piece! Looks just like catalog photo. Heavy. Good quality. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mirror is beautiful...I have multiple places where it would work but I think I'll put it where it will get the most attention since it is so unique and pretty. Looks much more expensive than it cost.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror We hung it in our living room behind our paisley chair and it looks awesome!!! We love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous addition to dining room!!! I ordered the large mirror a little under a week ago and it arrived today! I LOVE IT, and the delivery was so fast!! In person it is sooooo beautiful! I placed it over a sideboard table and the antiqued finish is stunning. It was a little tough to hang - I ended up using picture wire and 100lb Ook hooks to hang it (it is 21 lbs). The back of the mirror has hooks, but I was afraid I would measure incorrectly.. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is. Seriously, my dining room now kicks some design butt!! I can't thank you enough - I had been hunting for the perfect mirror for months and even returned one to that place named after a direction and a tree (following the review rules by not mentioning the competitors). Thank you!!! Check out the photos!!! :) please excuse the boxes, I'm redoing my kitchen & those are cabinets. -Eric Boston, MA
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking but subtle I first ordered a different mirror from Ballard too slick for over a stone fireplace in my library. This mirror is just right. It has drama but the antiquing makes it at home. The books are reflected in multiples, in the mirrored panels as I pass through the room. The library feels Edwardian. A wood mirror would have made it fusty. This mirror adds excitement. It uplifts the room,yet blends in and looks right.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful mirror. I purchased this mirror to bring more light into my dining room. It makes the room much brighter and the many pieces of mirror seem to make it sparkle even more than just a single sheet of mirror. At night, it reflects all the various lamps that are on in each of the small pieces so it is beautiful. My whole family approves!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful The mirror came packaged to within an inch of its life. Not a scratch, mark, or ding anywhere to be found. It’s big, heavy, and absolutely beautiful. It was easy to hang, too. Even tho it’s heavy I was able to do it all by myself with no problem at all. Top quality.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mirror This mirror is just the right size for my little half bathroom wall. It is very pretty and well made and very good value for money.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning oh my. i love this mirror. i bought the big one and took the attached mirror off my bedroom dresser and hung this in it's place. it's just gorgeous. it reflects light beautifully in looks perfect. buy it.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV MY BEAUTIFUL MIRRORS! I recently purchased three (3) mirrors in the small size for my daughter's dining room, and sent them to New York. She was absolutely delighted and thinks they are beautiful. I am so pleased she is thrilled!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from damaged My mirror came cracked and scratched, It looked to us like it occurred during the shipping process. The mirror was beautiful, but I decided not to keep it. For the price the quality was pretty good, but what I was happier with was the customer service from Ballard. I called and customer service helped me get everything back together and made it very easy. For a big mirror like this it would seem a hassle to return but it really was not too bad. Will definitely be continuing as a customer. Thanks Ballard
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality and Pretty Beautiful mirror, nice quality and looks great in the place I have it hung.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile style. I like the style of this mirror because it goes with formal or casual settings. I bought the large size and put it above my fireplace mantel on a brick wall, painted a harvest gold color. It looks nice - just what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been looking for a mirror that made a statement without being too obtrusive because my intent was to reflect the water view from the opposite windows. With a minimal frame and subtle design, this one is just perfect. So happy with it!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This is the perfect mirror for the my wall. Delivery was fast and came in excellent condition.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I absolutely love, love, love this mirror. I had originally wanted to do an accent wall in my half bath with a large, eye-catching wallpaper design. Once I got this beautiful mirror, my whole idea changed and IT is the focal point of my bath, not the wallpaper! I purchased the large size and it is truly stunning! More than I ever expected!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Looks great and is as pictured. Goes well with a similar lamp I had purchased..
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly suggest buying! Love, love, love these mirrors. I bought two large ones first to put over my nightstands in my bedroom. Liked them so much I ordered two smaller ones for another wall!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful the product is not only beautiful to look at but also extremely well made. for the price the quality is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing from ballard again!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect My entryway needed some light. This mirror reflects just the light I needed. It is just beautiful. I couldn't be happier. The price was great. I was packed very well with no issues in ganging it. Thanks Ballard
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile accessory I purchased two of the smaller mirrors to hang above my bed on one side and two pictures on the other side for a collage look and was very pleased with the finished look. As one of the other reviewers indicated, the side and back of the mirror is painted a dark brown which takes a little away from the antique gold look of the front, but is still very pleasing to the eye and brought a modern flair to the bedroom wall. The mirrors are fairly substantial in weight and were packaged very well by Ballard so they arrived without any packing issues or damage. When I first unpacked them, I left them on the dinette table and them placed a vase of flowers in the middle of one of them so they could, also, be used as a table accessory. This is a versatile decorating accessory and I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflected Colors I am very pleased with this solid, well-constructed mirror. I placed it over my piano, on a darker side of the room, with 2 buffet lamps to the sides, & now it lights up that wall beautifully. Because it has many facets of glass, it reflects many images and colors of the room and window scenes as well, all at the same time. Really a type of wall art more than a simple mirror. I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely mirrors Great mirror, not too heavy to put up on our wall. Has a great cast of light to it when near a lamp, well packed when I received it also. Would recommend it, even my neighbor wants one. How great is that? Love it when friend admires it too,.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement piece This mirror turned out perfect above my mantle, paired with coastal chic decor. I needed a mirror that was not rectangular to offset my rectangular portrait frames to the sides of the fireplace. The mirror is a great statement piece and gives the room a lot of dimension with the different angles of the mirror pieces. The dark sides that other reviewers mentioned are not an issue or even noticed since it is not in a walkway.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured! If you want a vintage look these mirrors are great! I hung 3 horizontally above my king bed headboard and they are the perfect fit. Love the spots on the mirrors with the front of the frame kind of a tarnished gold and the sides are brown. Definitely a good deal!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol round Mirror Arrived timely and safe and sound. Very, very pretty mirror which was placed on my mantle.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors I own two homes and I have a group of 3 above my bed at both houses. Beautiful and look like a decorator has done it. Try to buy on sale. Good buy!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely exquisite!!! This is by far my favorite Ballard purchase yet!! The pictures online don't do it justice! You will not regret this purchase at all! Such a beautiful mirror!! I'm so happy with it!!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality did not disappoint. This mirror adds a special touch to my bedroom. I hung it low behind a little chest that is functioning as a bedside table. It was the perfect thing in a room that already had a few pictures and scrolls. If the sun hits the mirror segments just right, it sends prismatic designs across the wall. Just a little side benefit. I would buy it again. I am even trying to think of where I could hang the large version.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accent piece I have a long gallery wall and I strategically placed two of the small mirrors to add interest to the grouping of prints. I like the antique finish along the front edge and the dark, bronzing finish to the sides of the mirror.
Date published: 2014-01-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]