Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made. This product is well made and more lovely than pictured in the catalog. It has been a great addition to our hallway.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflects light beautifully I replaced an old, outdated wooden framed mirror over my entryway bombe chest with the large Bellasol. Wow! It is just stunning- very unique visually and the way it reflects the light brightens everything. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Services Have used BD for many years and love their stuff. On a recent purchase, the piece was damaged in freight and when I called in to explain, they made it so easy to get me a replacement right away. Just no hazzles and all about customer satisfaction.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my guests love this wonderful mirror in my new powder bath. Very impressed with the packing and shipping...arrived in pristine condition.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Mirror, reasonable price! This is the second Bellesol Mirror I have purchased. I used one in my master bedroom over a dresser. And, I used one in our new, old church's foyer. We placed it over the fireplace and it goes great with all of the beautiful old silver fixtures that are original to the amazing old building. I highly recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful with the antiqued perimeter. This mirror is absolutely gorgeous! Think of an old old farm house and you have stumbled on this mirror that looks like an antique. It also would look great in a posh condo uptown. Really quality, beauty and largeness makes for a very striking useful decor. Only wish I had more homes to decorate. Love, love, love it.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Mirrors I have a set of three of the small mirrors over our bed. They are nice quality and bounce the light around in the bedroom. I have already recommended them to my daughter who is looking for something to put in her dark stairway.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirrors are just what I needed in my room. I purchased both mirror sizes and they look great in my living room. They feel substantial and worth the price compared to some other similar mirrors I saw at a different store. I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered 3 mirrors to go over my couch to add a little weight to the wall art I already had. They are beautiful and add a bit of sparkle to the room. Love them!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big, bold and makes the room "pop" with deflected light Excellent product..........love it! Loved the alternating panels with the antique etching. Great contrast on the perimeter but lots of room in the middle of the mirror. Arrived in excellent condition........met my every expectation.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The mirror fits perfectly above our fireplace, catching the light and looks fabulous. It is well made .
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love these mirrors. I purchased 4 for a client's Dining Room and couldn't be happier with the way they look. Great buy.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and quality product This mirror is a great size and an awesome value for the price! Nice mirrors like this would cost 3x as much in a furniture store or gallery. Great product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I ordered three of these to hang over our king sized bed and they look amazing. We hung them at different heights and they complete the wall beautifully. I highly recommend using these wherever you wish to reflect some light and add a little bling.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror This mirror exceeded our expectations. It is an elegant focal point in our living room. It's heavy but not too difficult to hang.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer piece for a great price! Love these mirrors. I bought three of the small ones and hung them in a row over my guest bed, and they look great!! I like the antiqued finish of the pieces, I think it gives them a little something extra. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Mirror Definitely makes a statement. It looks beautiful on a long wall in my living room. Would highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout Piece This mirror is exactly what I was looking for and when it went on sale, I did not hesitate to purchase. It looks great over our fireplace mantle! I like that it can go with both traditional or contemporary decor as we have a mix in our living room.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! I love my two small Bellesol Mirrors...so sad to find that the large one arrived broken...but after one phone call, and thanks to your return shipping label, the return process was painless! Love all my Ballard Design Stuff!!!! Thanks, Patti B
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror goes with any decorating scheme! I have bought the small mirrors and just recently bought the large one! They are a great value for the price and look wonderful in my home!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the mirror is amazing in any size you buy it..really lovely to look at Bellesol mirror.....the mirror is great in any size you buy it...when it came I was amazed that it was better looking than the catalog and I then I ordered two more in the smaller size to scatter in the living room....order them and you won't be sorry you did.....rosie
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Accent Mirrors-Great $$$ A terrific find at a great price. They look amazing grouped with similar sized mirrors. Adds a touch of sparkle to an otherwise drab space.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with the Bellesol Mirrors. These mirrors look better in "person" than they looked in the catalog. So glad I ordered 2. They not only look fabulous hanging, I think they could also be used as a tray for making holiday or everyday table decorations. So affordable. Many thanks for offering such a quality product that is outstandingly beautiful.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love this mirror. It fits perfectly over the chest I purchased the month before from Ballard. I do a lot of catalogue shopping and I have seen similar mirrors and Ballard's is the best priced. Great item.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We saw a similar mirror for $1500 more in a designer showroom and fell in love with the shape for the wall we wanted to fill. This mirror is perfect, good quality, and saved me quite a bit. I would definitely buy it again. It is very heavy, so you need to know how to hang it correctly.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this item. I purchased three of the 14 inch mirrors and hung them side by side. It's a wonderful accessory touch!
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost as described The mirror is perfect over my fireplace. The only thing that was a little different was that the smaller mirrors along the outside are alternating "antiqued" and plain. You really can't see it unless you are up close or the light hits it at the right angle, so it doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive I LOVE this mirror. It looks way more expensive than the cost and although I purchased the small one the size is remarkable. I placed it in a grouping of a small mirrors and this one stands out. I may be back to buy the larger one as I am so happy with this quality of the smaller one. Again, Ballards has come through on quality. Ballards is my favorite home furnishing store and I always take my time looking at the decorating ideas. THANK YOU BALLARDS!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror Small, inexpensive piece, big impact. Can be used in any room of the house.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this mirror! I have one on each side of a window in my dining room, and they look gorgeous. I only wish they made one a size in between the two offered. The smalls are just a little smaller than I would like, but the bigger size would have been too big. A medium option would have been perfect! Gorgeous, though!
Date published: 2012-08-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]