[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatches. Shipping and Processing fees apply. See the real swatches in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Standard Shipping

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service. In-stock items will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.

Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together. Allow three additional days if your order includes personalized items.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.

*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs.

Expedited Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4 pm EST are shipped the same day.

Expedited Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)

  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional

For expedited delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

Expedited order cut-offs may vary during weeks surrounding a federally recognized holiday.

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas for an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

International Shipping

View more information on International Shipping

Can I pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.

*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.

Click Here for more information about our Ship to Store delivery program.

Truck Delivery

Larger items are delivered via a truck delivery partner and will generally be available for delivery 2-3 weeks after shipping.

Please note: We provide two options for Truck delivery service, Threshold and In-Home. See below for specifics.

All items delivered by Truck Delivery- Threshold will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item. You may upgrade your delivery experience to our In-Home Truck Delivery at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Truck Delivery information below.

Threshold Truck Delivery

Items are unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage, or covered area of your choice. If the home is a multi-dwelling building, the items will be delivered inside the residence. No assembly is included. Packaging removal is available by upgrading to “In-Home” Truck Delivery. Please note: All items delivered by Threshold Truck Delivery will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Truck Delivery service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Truck Delivery below.

In-Home Truck Delivery Recommended

On many larger items, like furniture, you have the option to upgrade the delivery experience to In-Home Truck Delivery. Some items only ship via In-Home Truck Delivery. With our In-Home Truck Delivery service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included.

Truck Delivery Scheduling

After your items have shipped, you will be contacted by our delivery partner to schedule a day for your delivery.

When scheduling, share any restrictions or special circumstances. This includes, but is not limited to narrow roads, restricted delivery times, gated entrances, proof of insurance requirements, multiple flights of stairs, and service elevator restrictions. Ensure your items will fit through any access points such as doorways, stairways, hallways, elevators, and around corners.

What to expect for Delivery

The day before your delivery, you will receive a call with your four-hour delivery window. Our delivery partner will call you approximately 30 minutes prior to arriving at your home. Please prepare by clearing pathways and removing any fragile items that could be damaged during the delivery. Our delivery partner is unable to move any existing furniture.

Accepting your Delivery

If you observe an imperfection, note it when signing the delivery paperwork and either refuse the item or contact us for resolution by calling Customer Service at 1-800-367-2775 or the store where you made your purchase.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflects Japanese Maple On Deck Many Ways I call these my fun house mirrors because they brighten the wall and reflect the view in a happy way. We have high ceilings and big circle head windows in the house. To keep the theme, I hung a large Bellesol mirror, and evenly spaced 6 small Bellesol mirrors around the sides and upper arc. The mirrors hang above a 36 inch high console table. They face a large window overlooking the deck. I've placed a large pot with a Japanese Maple in front of the window to protect outside birds. The mirrors reflect the tree most of the year. During the holidays, I hang a large wreath on a hook just above the large center Bellesol mirror so the wreath hangs over the front of the mirror. I use a bow with very long streamers that I drape and loop over to the smaller mirrors. People who've seen it love the sparkle of the mirrors, and the holiday wreath with flashes of mirror through it. Very happy purchases.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this mirror however i did not want it trimmed in gold so i painted it silver. Looks very good. I bought 2!!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE MIRRORS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND LIGHT REFLECTIVE I BOUGHT THE LARGE MIRROR OVER 2 YEARS AGO TO HANG ABOVE MY MANTEL. RECENTLY I DISCOVERED THEY NOW OFFER IT IN A SMALLER SIZE SO I HAD TO GET 2. I MOVED THE LARGE ONE AND CENTERED IT WITH THE 2 SMALLER ONES ON EITHER SIDE ABOVE MY LARGE KING UPHOLSTERED BED. IT IS SUCH A GRAND STATEMENT IN MY BEDROOM AND LOVE HOW ALL 3 REFLECT THE LIGHT SO BEAUTIFULLY AND THE QUALITY IS THE VERY BEST. I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME AND ASKED WHERE I GOT THEM. BALLARD DESIGNS IS ALWAYS MY GO-TO FOR STYLISH HOME DECOR.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror! The mirror looks very pretty in our hallway, and seems to be very good quality.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I purchased one medium and two small mirrors to fill a space above some sitting chairs! The mirrors are quite beautiful! I've received several compliments from guests. The medium is quite big, significantly bigger than the small. The antiquing is nice and they are solid. No complaints so far!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I created a mirror gallery wall and used your magazine example as my muse to put it together. This was the final piece and a much needed touch for this beautiful accent wall. I'm never disappointed with anything that I order from you! :)
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened my room I put this mirror over a dark brown dresser in my bedroom. Our room is very dark and this mirror really helped brighten up the space! Nice quality, some antique gold on front but not flashy, and sides are brown which worked well with my dresser. Love!!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real statement piece! Looks just like catalog photo. Heavy. Good quality. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mirror is beautiful...I have multiple places where it would work but I think I'll put it where it will get the most attention since it is so unique and pretty. Looks much more expensive than it cost.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror We hung it in our living room behind our paisley chair and it looks awesome!!! We love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous addition to dining room!!! I ordered the large mirror a little under a week ago and it arrived today! I LOVE IT, and the delivery was so fast!! In person it is sooooo beautiful! I placed it over a sideboard table and the antiqued finish is stunning. It was a little tough to hang - I ended up using picture wire and 100lb Ook hooks to hang it (it is 21 lbs). The back of the mirror has hooks, but I was afraid I would measure incorrectly.. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is. Seriously, my dining room now kicks some design butt!! I can't thank you enough - I had been hunting for the perfect mirror for months and even returned one to that place named after a direction and a tree (following the review rules by not mentioning the competitors). Thank you!!! Check out the photos!!! :) please excuse the boxes, I'm redoing my kitchen & those are cabinets. -Eric Boston, MA
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking but subtle I first ordered a different mirror from Ballard too slick for over a stone fireplace in my library. This mirror is just right. It has drama but the antiquing makes it at home. The books are reflected in multiples, in the mirrored panels as I pass through the room. The library feels Edwardian. A wood mirror would have made it fusty. This mirror adds excitement. It uplifts the room,yet blends in and looks right.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful mirror. I purchased this mirror to bring more light into my dining room. It makes the room much brighter and the many pieces of mirror seem to make it sparkle even more than just a single sheet of mirror. At night, it reflects all the various lamps that are on in each of the small pieces so it is beautiful. My whole family approves!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful The mirror came packaged to within an inch of its life. Not a scratch, mark, or ding anywhere to be found. It’s big, heavy, and absolutely beautiful. It was easy to hang, too. Even tho it’s heavy I was able to do it all by myself with no problem at all. Top quality.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mirror This mirror is just the right size for my little half bathroom wall. It is very pretty and well made and very good value for money.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning oh my. i love this mirror. i bought the big one and took the attached mirror off my bedroom dresser and hung this in it's place. it's just gorgeous. it reflects light beautifully in looks perfect. buy it.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV MY BEAUTIFUL MIRRORS! I recently purchased three (3) mirrors in the small size for my daughter's dining room, and sent them to New York. She was absolutely delighted and thinks they are beautiful. I am so pleased she is thrilled!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from damaged My mirror came cracked and scratched, It looked to us like it occurred during the shipping process. The mirror was beautiful, but I decided not to keep it. For the price the quality was pretty good, but what I was happier with was the customer service from Ballard. I called and customer service helped me get everything back together and made it very easy. For a big mirror like this it would seem a hassle to return but it really was not too bad. Will definitely be continuing as a customer. Thanks Ballard
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality and Pretty Beautiful mirror, nice quality and looks great in the place I have it hung.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile style. I like the style of this mirror because it goes with formal or casual settings. I bought the large size and put it above my fireplace mantel on a brick wall, painted a harvest gold color. It looks nice - just what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been looking for a mirror that made a statement without being too obtrusive because my intent was to reflect the water view from the opposite windows. With a minimal frame and subtle design, this one is just perfect. So happy with it!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This is the perfect mirror for the my wall. Delivery was fast and came in excellent condition.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I absolutely love, love, love this mirror. I had originally wanted to do an accent wall in my half bath with a large, eye-catching wallpaper design. Once I got this beautiful mirror, my whole idea changed and IT is the focal point of my bath, not the wallpaper! I purchased the large size and it is truly stunning! More than I ever expected!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Looks great and is as pictured. Goes well with a similar lamp I had purchased..
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly suggest buying! Love, love, love these mirrors. I bought two large ones first to put over my nightstands in my bedroom. Liked them so much I ordered two smaller ones for another wall!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful the product is not only beautiful to look at but also extremely well made. for the price the quality is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing from ballard again!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect My entryway needed some light. This mirror reflects just the light I needed. It is just beautiful. I couldn't be happier. The price was great. I was packed very well with no issues in ganging it. Thanks Ballard
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile accessory I purchased two of the smaller mirrors to hang above my bed on one side and two pictures on the other side for a collage look and was very pleased with the finished look. As one of the other reviewers indicated, the side and back of the mirror is painted a dark brown which takes a little away from the antique gold look of the front, but is still very pleasing to the eye and brought a modern flair to the bedroom wall. The mirrors are fairly substantial in weight and were packaged very well by Ballard so they arrived without any packing issues or damage. When I first unpacked them, I left them on the dinette table and them placed a vase of flowers in the middle of one of them so they could, also, be used as a table accessory. This is a versatile decorating accessory and I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflected Colors I am very pleased with this solid, well-constructed mirror. I placed it over my piano, on a darker side of the room, with 2 buffet lamps to the sides, & now it lights up that wall beautifully. Because it has many facets of glass, it reflects many images and colors of the room and window scenes as well, all at the same time. Really a type of wall art more than a simple mirror. I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely mirrors Great mirror, not too heavy to put up on our wall. Has a great cast of light to it when near a lamp, well packed when I received it also. Would recommend it, even my neighbor wants one. How great is that? Love it when friend admires it too,.
Date published: 2014-05-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror