Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror for my spot I love it. Yes, there is a brown woodish frame on the side but it's in a shadow so it is not noticeable (at least in my location). Every other panel is antiqued and I don't really care about that one way or the other. The price was great and it the right size (I got the smaller one) for the area. Would buy again.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transitional in style, feminine, and flirty This mirror is just beautiful. It complements my dining room in the nicest way. I would describe it as transitional in style and versatile. It can go traditional or contemporary and be used in any number of settings. It is feminine and flirty with it's round lines and the way it plays with light. I like everything about it. It was delivered in a matter of a few days, was packaged very well, and is perfect in every way.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More substantial than the photo suggests I've seen mirrors similar to this one at various stores and was pleasantly surprised when I received it... it is heavier and more substantial than it looks... a great find!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These mirrors are beautiful. I bought three and stacked them, they get tons of compliments from my guests.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of light and reflection Nice mirror! Put a candle in front of it (or anything else) and enjoy. I have the large and 2 small. The small mirrors around the large center mirror are just glued on so be careful. I thought it was a shortcut to get the low price but I have an expensive art noveau mirror and the pieces are glued on too; I guess that's how they are made. If the mirrors were beveled it would be stunning. The antiquing is OK. The price is great.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is better than expected The mirrors I ordered from Ballard's were better than I expected. They came individually packed very well. As with other items I have ordered from Ballard's, these mirrors were of higher quality than expected.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. I love love love these mirrors. I hung a trio of them over my guest bed and it was just what the room needed to complete it. Adds a bit of sparkle to the room and the the quality of the product is great.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I needed more light in my dining room and bought two bellesol mirrors to place on the wall opposite the windows. They are heavy, but we used standard hooks from the hardware store, and had no trouble hanging them. They add the light I wanted, and look good from all angles.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are beautiful! We purchased six of the small mirrors to place over a couch in two rows of three and wow--what a great look. The reflection of light and beauty these add to the room is amazing.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I bought 2 small and 1 large. They are gorgeous and add so much to the rooms. I love everything I get from Ballard, always high quality, packaged very well, prompt delivery.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirrors! I bought three of the small mirrors to hang vertically at the end of my hallway in the basement. They add a sparkle to my downstairs area. Just note that some of the outside mirror panels are antiqued ... you can't tell that by looking a the picture online.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MIRROR! It's unique and I get a lot of compliments. I love the shape. You should know that every other small mirror is antiqued which is a different look. My husband thought it was damaged when it first arrived! It's just one more thing that I love about it making it unlike anything I've ever seen. Happy to have gotten it on sale!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De"light"ful little accent mirror Distinct and unique. I could have found many places in my home to hang it but I put it by my coat closet and entry console...it compliments the artwork and lamp there beautifully. Also the perfect place to check last minute hair and lipstick before stepping out the door.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror is beautiful and I was surprised it arrived intact. It picks up the light and it is an enhancement to the room. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I wanted to add a little sparkle to our master bedroom and these do the job. I placed 3 above the bed and they brighten up the space. The finish on the mirrors is just right.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror & great deal! I fell in love with this mirror after seeing it on the Ballard website. Though not fully convinced that I should order it, I shopped around town for something similar. I found similar mirrors but they were $200+! I am very pleased with this mirror. The description is accurate & the shipping was very fast.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror! This mirror looks nice and seems well built. Looks perfect at the end of our hallway.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! Exactly what my family room needed. I ordered four of them, three hung vertically, and one hung amongst a series of pictures,over a shelf. I love how it pulls the two areas together, and how they reflect the natural light in the room!! BEAUTIFUL!! Waited an entire year for the sale to come again, I just missed it last year. So I got them at a great value. Very Satisfied!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, great design, perfect focal point over fireplace. I always love everything I have ordered from Ballard design. I pour over the catalogue and make a wish list. The Bellesol mirror looks lovely on the wall over my fireplace. I've mixed the look with mercury glass pieces and candles for a serene and beautiful look. Can't wait to add white birch branches, white lights and a little greenery for Christmas.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style for a great price I had ordered one of the Bellasol mirrors for our dining room when I saw a solution in your catalog for a decorating problem I had in our living room. I ended up ordering a second Bellasol mirror and now the two are on either side of our fireplace in the living room. The mirrors are quite stylish and the alternation of the antique with the regular mirrors around the border is very eye-catching.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my sitting room The mirror is a great addition to any room. I have it in my sitting room above the fireplace. I love the antiqued look and the subtle bronze/gold edge that ties in the other elements in the room. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror! I bought 3 smaller mirrors to hang together in the master bedroom. I love the shine they give to the wall I put them on.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful This mirror looks perfect in my room. Great size - love it!
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirror!! Very elegant and classic The mirror is a great addition to my living room. It's a great accent piece.
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyecatching Mirror This is really a beautiful art-deco mirror that brings a lot of light into the room and is quite the focal point. We bought the large one for the entryway and three smaller ones for our bedroom. We've received many compliments. Beware that this mirror does have some gold flecked spots around the edges for a somewhat antique effect, which you may not expect as they are not obvious in the online photos (unless you zoom in). Still, a gorgeous mirror that you will love.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful size mirror! I put the small size on our bookshelf and it reflects light beautifully. Love the antiqued quality which keeps it from looking too shiny and new. Great value!
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror has great features. This mirror was everything I wanted it to be. Absolutely beautiful! I was not dissappointed at all. Looks great hanging in my foyer.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the appearance of the mirror! The mirror met all my expectations. It looks great above my buffet in my dining room.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirrors I ordered these for my living room. They are a perfect size to hang several in a row. Also, they seem to be high quality and the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reasonable price I usually can't afford anything in your catalog but these very substantial mirrors were very reasonably prced!!!
Date published: 2011-08-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]