Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Couture Bell Lamp Shade

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Couture Bell Lamp Shade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly classic shade This completes the look for my Marbro lamp. It completes it in a way that compliments the overall appearance, without detracting from the art of the lamp. I am most pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This lamp shade is just what I wanted. Nice color, shape and size.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk Lampshade The shade is very well made and I was surprised at what a difference it makes in the room. It makes everything look better.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and color excellent. I bought the gold initially - beautiful. The room is the bedroom and the color is light blue. I then bought the gray- spectacular. Silk is exquisite and the color was more beautiful than the picture. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light ivory but definitely ivory I just bought two of these for matching lamps that were limping along with unmatching shades. They are a paler ivory than the "lit" illustration in the catalog and online but definitely not white and definitely ivory. I like the texture of the silk that shows when the lamps are lit. I think these are most handsome, especially for the price. I'll buy lampshades again from Ballards.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what my lamp needed. I ordered this shade in grey silk. I was worried that is would not let enough light into the room but it is perfect and it makes the pottery lamp look very elegant. I have bought similar shades locally and found the Ballard's price to be quite reasonable.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades Ordered the gray silk shade for 2 antique lamps that we inherited, and they are lovely. So glad you had it in gray, as it really sets off the Oriental black with stylized flowers so well.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade I ordered two shades in the copper color to go on very old ornate candlestick lamps. They look terrific. They have given my lamps a new and sensuous look.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived in perfect condition. Would recommend this to anyone and will probably buy more in the near future. The fit was perfect and there was no warpage.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect black shade This shade has great lines. Looks very expensive. A deep black.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this burlap shade. I have purchased several of these. They work very well with the decor of today.They are well made too. Much better quality than you will find in most retail stores.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, very upscale look. The lampshade looks great on the lamp. It fits beautifully in the room and compliments the chair next to the lamp. I would order this again.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend Arrived quickly and perfectly packed. Beautiful true gold color that when lit is a cozy warm yellow. Excellent quality silk. The photo shows the silk as it is, ie, it is not uniform on each panel, but this does not detract at all when a lamp is lit. In fact, the variation in the panels is how I know it is real silk. Perfectly proportioned bell shape. I put it on top of an old square beige ceramic base and it transformed the lamp. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bell Lamp Shade Very nice. Bought it to match the two lamps that we bought several years ago from Ballards. Now our den is complete.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Lamp Shade The lamp shade is beautiful, elegant and classy. The price was reasonable. I am very happy with it!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I ordered this shade in black and was not disappointed. Nice solid color with beautiful stitching. Looks very nice with mercury glass base.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades of excellent quality. I was amazed by the rapidity of delivery and delighted with the bell shades. Since I had never ordered shades before, I was dubious about my ability to select the right shades. When I opened the box, I said, "Oh, goody! Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is beautiful The lamp shades are exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect, the craftsmanship is very good. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shades These shades are beautiful and good quality - far more so than the picture. Being a skeptic, I wasn't expecting to get the quality I got - boy was I wonderfully surprised!!!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! Was very pleased w/ my purchase - lamp shade is exactly what I wanted & excellent quality & price was very good. Service was fast and complete. I am VERY happy to order again from this company.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Silk Shades I replaced the original pleated shades with the two gold silk shades from this selection and they look great. I took a guest with the size I wanted and it was right. It was a tough decision on the colors because I thought about the red one as well. Glad they were on sale. The lamp has a gold brass base so this gold silk shade looks perfect!
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom shades It was perfect in the remodled bedroom. It added a touch of the color I needed. They are so perfectly made. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Bell Lamp Shade When I opened the box and saw the shade I was very pleased with the colour and the quality ! I removed my old shade , put the new one in and my beautiful lamp looks marvelous.....I am very happy with this purchase !!!
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product These shades are just beautiful. I was a bit skeptical at the price but after I received them I knew why they were higher in price than many that I had looked at. The silk is of high quality, the lining helps produce a beautiful difused light. I have them on dimmers in my bedroom and use them as accent lamps.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall appearance good right size, right shape, right color -- right price !
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade This is a really well made, beautiful lamp shade. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love, love, love it! I love everything about Ballard's - have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This shade is perfect for my needs and is exactly as described. Very nice!
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This is a gorgeous lamp shade, I love the striations in the material (due to the fact that it's silk) that you see when the light is on. I feel like maybe I should move it out of my master bedroom so I can show it off more.
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp shades Very pleased with the lamp shades. We will certainly use this product if the need arises for other replacement shades.
Date published: 2011-05-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_LS430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LS430-Couture Bell Lamp Shade
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]