Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bee Glassware - Set of 4 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. These are beautiful bumbled bee etched mugs. They are very unique in design and make quite a table top conversation.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick glass and pretty I first bought these glasses way back in 2008 before a graduation party. When I am entertaining people always tell me how much they like them!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glass, love the bees! This glassware is durable and nice looking with casual dinnerware. I won't hesitate to use it with fine china in some circumstances. I think the price was very resonable and love the free shipping.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the weight of these glasses! I love these unique glasses! The extra weight on the bottom make them feel great in your hand! I want more sizes now!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beeutiful Glasses Love my bee glasses. Just picked up the wine goblets to go with my other bee glasses. Cutes up the kitchen!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bees Bought as a gift for my daughter who loves "Bee" things. She was very pleased with the quality, etc.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large goblets I needed 4 more to complete a set that was starting 4 or 5 years ago. They match perfectly. Nice to know some good things don't change.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these glasses for everyday Second time ordering these glasses I loved them so much I had to order more to use as everyday drinking glasses always get complements very sturdy pretty and comfortable to holdl
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Agree with the other reviewers, these are very attractive and of very good quality. I purchased the large tumblers and plan to get another set of 4. Also I really appreciate that these are made in France (as opposed to China).
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers pass the husband test Shape is a nice 'hold' in your hand. My husband has an uncanny ability to break glasses. So far these have passed the husband test.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & Solid I bought these in two sizes for my French husband for Christmas and we love them. They are thick glass that seems like it will hold up over the long term but the (French) bee design makes them pretty too.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses I love the bee glasses. They hold 12 oz. and are sturdy and well weighted for everyday use but also nice enough for an elegant dinner water glass. The symbol of the bee is also very timeless.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best glassware ever - and dishwasher safe! I love all the bee glassware - just wish there were more! I'd like the footed bowls to come back, and would love there to be a bee teapot. It is perfect and durable in every way. Absolutely dishwasher safe! I regularly go to Ballard to see if there are more shapes. The footed bowls are SO elegant to serve ice cream with a liquor topping - but I need four more!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice looking sturdy glass. Love the way these glasses look. Was not disappointed.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy, but really pretty with my french decor. Loved the glasses! They are really pretty with a french look - but also heavy and sturdy.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsy with class. I love these glasses. There is just something about them that makes me smile every time I use them. They certainly match any set of dishes I use (everyday or fine china). I'm glad I bought them!
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What not to like Wonderful, whimsical glasses from the world's oldest glass manufacturer. Made in France, heavy and durable. A must own.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Aggressive And Purchase These!!! These tumblers are a honey of an addition to the kitchen. Bought one set of four. Everyone seems to bee buzzing around the house with one at all times therefore they are always winging their way to the dishwasher. Sturdy!! Stable!! Fun!! No sweat rings because of the base. Must get more, I do notice the lines on the glasses other reviews refer to, but for everyday glasses I do not mind. Perfect!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to dress up your table or go casual The glasses are a perfect weight and crystal clear. I am very picky and they exceeded my exceptions. I plan to order more.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beeautiful Love these glasses. They are the perfect size, use them everyday.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEE TUMBLERS I purchased the smaller size which are ample for juice, milk and perfect for cocktails. They make an attractive breakfast table and a whimsical cocktail glass. The most important aspect is that they fit comfortable in the hand and have a nice balance even when full. This is definitely a reorder.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the bee tumblers and glasses! Casual and chic! I have wine glasses, tumblers and glasses. Love them all. Nice update!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly weighted I love how these glasses are weighted. Even on a table with an under-pad and heavy cloth, they rest nicely without a hint of wobble. They look fab too, whether filled with wine or chocolate milk
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heft of the glass, it is easy to hold. These are beautiful glasses, the weight is well balanced, and the shape makes them easy to hold. They feel expensive, and I love the little bee.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, very summery, and fun! I love this product line. Very summery and very French! Found the wine goblets originally in Paris and carried them carefully home! Happy now to have the dishes without having to pay mailing costs from Europe. Many thanks to Ballard Designs for carrying them.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glassware! I purchased the tumblers, goblets, mugs, and bowl in this line of glassware and just love the look and feel of them. They are sturdy and wont shatter at the lightest tap like other glasses I have used in the past. I also love the simplicity of the design. I highly recommend this line of glassware.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these glasses They are kind of small but I love the look of them and they are heavy and sturdy. Very beautiful in my glass kitchen cabinets :)
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I have a full set of these and they look great. The glass is strong and have had no problem with chipping or breaking.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Cute Love these tumblers and just added 4 more to my collection. They're sturdy, beautiful and versatile--good for serving any beverage. I like them for wine better than stemmed goblets. I'm gradually tossing out all of my other glasses.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality! Bought them to use as wine glasses, but we use them every day! They are heavy and durable enough that they can be used for all beverages.
Date published: 2013-01-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_BG066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BG066-Bee Glassware Collection

Bee Glassware - Set of 4

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]