Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bee Glassware - Set of 4 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses Love the quality and design and was adding to some that we already have. My only gripe is that the stickers on the bottom of the wine and water goblets was impossible to remove without the use of lighter fluid!!! So annoying. The other glasses (not the footed ones) had stickers that came right off. Ballard, let the manufacturer know to NOT stick those darn stickers on glass!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bee design Purchased the small juice glasses. Perfect size, substantial glass, and classic design. They look good with everyday dishes and also with china.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bee glasses Love the bee glasses, would love to order more but they are a little expensive. I look forward to sales and that is how I will get a bigger set together. They are great quality.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bee mugs I have other Bee de lis items in our kitchen.Water carafes, large&small glasses.I have had my eye on these for some time and got them last month.So pretty for dessert coffee, hot chocolate and tea.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile glassware. These are lovely glasses, great firvwater or wine, and the bees add character.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers I love my new honey bee tumblers because they are elegant. The glass is heavy yet smooth and clear. They are perfect for me and I use them for entertaining as well as every day.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a perfect fit in your hand I really like these glasses, the weight in your hand is substantial, love the bees! Have received compliments on how different they are.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glasses The glasses arrived in great shape with supurb packaging. The glasses are beautiful and look wonderful on the table. I'm very happy with the purchase and plan to order more.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought 8 of these for a wedding gift. The bride (and her mother) loved them. Quality was as expected.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glassware looks like crystal! These glasses are just as described and are beautiful. They look just like expensive crystal! The glasses were received sooner than promised. I purchased these as a gift and they loved them so much, they are buying additional pieces. Thanks for a great product and great service.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these goblets! I couldn't be happier with my bee goblets. They are perfectly weighted and quality is great! I never get tired of the whimsical embossed bee on the side of the goblet. I smile every time I drink from them! Everyone comments favorably when I use them and want to know where they came from. :)
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my Fav sangria glasses! good hand, good size! Really Like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy-duty glasses, particularly for a beekeeper Hey, I'm not royalty (French bee design) but these are fun and durable for a beekeeper to put on his everyday table. Thanks for a great offering.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers So unique, so well made! Very sturdy, yet attractive glassware. I plan to add to my collection soon. I would also not hesitate to purchase as a hostess gift, wedding present or any other occasion that calls for quality and a universal appeal. Love them!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect little glasses These wine glasses are really wonderful - very pretty, nice and heavy, adorable bee design. They are smaller than a typical wine glass and do have a seam on the side but this really goes with the style of glass. They are exactly what I was looking for - rustic French
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bee glasses I had the smaller ones and really wanted the taller version. Being partly French, it is so nice to have this symbol of French royalty on the weekend breakfast table. They are sturdy, well-weighted, and elegant in a simple and unpretentious way (this, after just having sung the praises of royalty).
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine glasses Perfect wine glasses for serving at cocktail parties.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glasses are classy The bees on the glassware make these glasses special. The stemware is heavy and beautiful.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers Love the Bee tumblers , they have a nice feel to them and look great on the table. I plan to order the other glasses in this line also.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from french elegance love the french taste. high quality, unique. the tea taste much stronger now. i adore them .
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robinann The glasses are great for any occasion. Use them every day and for guests. Just the right French touch at the table for sparking interesting conversation.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile glass! I was served champagne in these at one of our local restaurants and was so delighted to find them in your catalogue! Not only do they serve as champagne flutes, they are perfect for chocolate mousse and parfaits. Best of all: dishwasher safe!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique glassware, heavy but elegant, versatile enough for everyday. Enjoy using these for breakfast juice as well as wine, etc. I was thrilled to find them at Ballard. I have several sizes and love the history behind the Napoleon "bee." They feel very sturdy but not without style. Having them arrive in the French factory packaging is a nice touch.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glassware! This glassware has everything we were looking for - beautifully shaped, practical weight & density for everyday use and pretty to look at.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy glasses I purchased the Bee Tumblers one-because my mother's name is Bea; two-they are the emblem of Napoleon and I'm a Napoleon freak; and three - because our bees are endangered and these tumblers remind me to be vigilant about nature and our environment.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product When I received these glasses one was chipped. They immediately sent out a whole new set and I didn't have to return the damaged set. Excellent customer service - Even ask me if I needed faster delivery!!!! Will definitely be ordering more from this company.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was all that I expected and more. I have wanted these glasses for a long time and when they went on sale I just had to get them for myself. I used them over the holidays and everyone just loved them. They are the perfect weight and the glass itself has perfect clear color. I plan to buy some for my daughter.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the bee tumblers! They are simple, elegant and functional.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "BEE HAPPY" I gave these as a gift to a friend who likes bees. She said she loves them & uses them daily because they are attractive, sturdy, & dishwasher friendly.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy glass- would not be easily broken. Bought as a gift and my friend was thrilled when she opened it. Very nice quality and good value. I debated about which size to get, and picked the Champagne flutes to be used as wine glasses and they are perfect.
Date published: 2011-12-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_BG066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 213ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BG066-Bee Glassware Collection

Bee Glassware - Set of 4

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]