Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bee Stand

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bee Stand is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed Ordered this cute little stool to use in my newly re-done kitchen as a plant stand. It's great. Currently using it as my wrought iron Christmas tree (also ordered from Ballard- also LOVE IT ) stand. It is just what I needed. I am sure I will find a variety of uses for it over time. Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stool I bought this stool for my grandson. It's sturdy and well made and will be with us as he grows. Best of all! I like the way it looks in our home.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little stand Beautifully made and a nice weight. We're currently using it as a foot stool in the nursery, but I almost feel guilty putting my feet on it!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute!!! So Cute! I keep placing it in different rooms, and it works no matter where I put it! ;-)
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love my new Bee Stand! Just as described and just as I expected.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loved it! Got this for my husband's office. He is now using it for a plant stand.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a sweet little stepstool Very handy. I use it as a stepstool when I need to put a new lightbulb in the bathroom. My older cat, who has arthritis (like me), uses it to step down from the heating unit (where she warms her old bones).
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great step stool This is a great step stool. Very sturdy and very nice looking so you can keep it out anywhere in your house.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A friend had this and I've always admired it! Now I have one of my own & love it!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little stool that has the right touch of whimsy The stool arrived quickly and well packaged. I had been eyeing these for a while and decided to go for it. I'm glad I did. I can move it around for different purposes... great for helping little people reach the sink, just high enough to use in my kitchen to grab a recipe book off of a shelf I can't otherwise reach, or for decorative purposes with a stack of cute books. Love it. The natural version is a dark brown, mine does look distressed. I like that the bee motif offers a little whimsy, but it's not "too cute" to be used with my transitional decor.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I am very happy with this purchase. I bought two of these little stools in the dark brown, to use as needed as an extra place to set down a drink, etc. Well- made and a bit rustic, but they fit in fine with my English country decor.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!!! A very sturdy product. Can be used in a child's room, powder room, play room, etc.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Stand Love this little stool...perfect in the powder room for the grand babies ❤️
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stool The Bee Stand was exactly what I was looking for. Workmanship is excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual Piece I have really enjoyed this piece. It is well made and serves several different purpose.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little stool! Love this stool! Sturdy and stylish-we have it in the powder room and it is perfect for my kiddos to help them reach the sink.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works well solid construction, with excellent finish and beautiful carved design.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy but super cute! This little stool/stand is perfect. It's small enough to hide under the kitchen sink area and sturdy enough to be used on a daily basis (oh, the troubles of a short girl). Highly recommend. I got the white wash and it is gorgeous. If you choose to buy this, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and cute! I bought four of these stools to place under my round, 40 inch coffee table. The grandkids and even myself can sit around the table for informal games and play. I also found them useful for a little table next to a lounge chair. Very sturdy and a fun design.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bee Stand is very sturdy and unique. The Bee Stand is very sturdy and well made. It is unique and adds a touch of whimsy to my foyer.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I am in love with this little stool! It's very sturdy and well made and I adore the handcrafted artisan quality of the carving. It's a very versatile piece that I know I will enjoy for years to come.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described and pictured Adorable, sturdy, and useful describe the Bee Stand. It is exactly as described and pictured by Ballard. I am most happy with it.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and Sturdy I love this little bee stand. The finish is wonderful - I chose the darker and the size is perfect for me to use in my kitchen for reaching upper cabinets. It's something I actually love to have out because it looks so cute and is useful as well.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I can summarize my opinion by saying that after I received the first one, I immediately ordered another. Great product for many uses.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a darling accessory This was just what I wanted - - I wish I had purchased it sooner! It's very sturdy and the bee design is unusual and attractive...
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as cute as it's picture Great stool. Perfect to sit beside a chair or desk. So cute, I dare anyone to use as a foot stool. I wish it came in white wash.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Little Stool I received my stool today and I just love it. The finish is different than the picture on the website but it is just darling. I purchase it for my granddaughter who is 2 years old, so I hope we have years of use and enjoyment of it!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little step stool Use all the time. Love bee design! Thanks Ballard.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i just love this stool This is a great little footstool. I have it next to a chair with a topiary on it for now, but my grandson will soon be old enough to need a boost to the bathroom sink to wash his hands. It is very sturdy. It is also a dark brown color, not the greenish color shown. I love both the bee and the turtle design, but chose the bee because a friend raises bees.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A multi-function product I love my "Bee Stand". It's attractive, sturdy, and functional. I have the stand by my bed and at present it holds, two novels, an iPad and headphones,"clutter" that I didn't want on the nightstand. It could hold a small tray of night time snacks or a laptop; a little "Bee" that I needed by my bedside.
Date published: 2015-02-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM873-Bee Stand
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]