[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Becca Drapery Panel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Drapery Panels These panels cost more than I wanted to spend, but a decorator laid them out next to the upholstery I'd chosen for my sofa... gorgeous. Heavy looser-weave cotton, fully lined in white cotton. Can be considered 'dressy,' and still feel casual. They have back-tabs and a rod pocket- but they are thick and heavy and if you want the effect of nice 'folds,' it works better to use clips/rings or pins. We bought these for a new beach condo and it's the perfect blend of light and airy, but still feels dressy enough for the main living space.
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drapes The drapes look great and really updated the look of our living room. The material is good quality and does not look cheap.
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely curtains Beautiful! Hang well, lovely print. So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These panels are beautiful. Great texture and weight
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets. Simply beautiful, love them! I’ve looked at them in the past, happy I decided to purchase. Not only nice to look at, but they have a nice weight and feel to them as well.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautful gorgeous ! High quality - Vivid Colors So impressed
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful material, print and texture. Thank you! I order the drapery panel for my living room. It’s perfect! Looks elegant and modern. I love it.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becca drapes Beautiful drapes… did not expect it to be so well made and such a fine fabric!!!
Date published: 2023-06-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_DC271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:DC271-Becca Drapery Panel