Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Beaudry Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Beaudry Mirror is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this mirror. An old feel with a contemporary look. Looks perfect in my entry.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love this mirror. Arrived exactly as described. The mirror is very heavy, so hang carefully. It looks great with my antique dresser. I've received many compliments. I highly recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very well-made. This product is very well-made. It is even more beautiful in person and I love the finish on it. I would highly recommend this product .
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful! Usually I never buy something on-line without first reading all the reviews. I am glad I didn’t read the reviews first. They might have deterred me from ordering this beautiful mirror. The mirror is really stunning. I wanted something to make a statement in our small foyer. This certainly does the job. A number of the reviews I read after ordering, indicated how heavy and difficult the mirror was to hang. With the correct hangers it was actually quite easy to hang. The shipping weight is 55 lbs and the actual mirror is about 36 lbs. We used two heavy duty “Gorilla” hooks. Each hook holds 50 lbs. We knew the hooks would never go in the holes provided for hanging so we hung it by placing the bar over the hooks. One try and we had it on the wall and level. The only tools we used were an awl to start the hole to put the hooks in the wall and a level. The mirror arrived quickly and was packed very well and came out of the packing in perfect condition. I am so glad I have this beautiful mirror hanging and all decorated for Christmas. I am sure we will be getting lots of compliments this Holiday Season!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful old world look! This mirror is perfect.. Needed something that would go with an antique chandiler. This worked perfectly...
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamour Mirror is right! What a great mirror. Solid. Well constructed. Pretty lines. Substantial weight. Highly recommend, especially for the price.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the mirror It looks great, nice quality and I've had lots of compliments on it. But it is quite heavy and not easy to hang. I am leaning mine against the wall and it looks good that way.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ordered the smaller one in oil-rubbed bronze and love it! Heavy and aged- it is perfect for my French themed living area.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Mirror This was an extravagant purchase for me and I'm so glad that it worked out. This mirror is beautiful! It's really great quality and gives my entry way that wow factor. Even my mother, who is very uptight and picky, complimented this mirror. Oh, and my decorating style is very eclectic/casual and even though this looks very stately, it still works for me.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but oh so heavy! The mirror has a very elegant frame, but it is heavy. It did come with instructions as to how to hang the mirror and we followed them to the letter. We have not had any problems so far. I love the size of the mirror and the frame. They provide just the right touch to my room.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workmanship could be better First of all I Love this mirror. I got the larger size in bronze. The style is beautiful, it is the perfect size for my space, and it is sturdy. My only complaint is that on close inspection, at the bottom of the frame the glass is set back almost a quarter of an inch and you see a huge bead of clear silicone. I'm probably the only one who will ever notice it, so I'm keeping. However, if it wasn't so large I would be sending it back and try for a perfect one. Come on Ballard, we love your stuff, but how about stepping up the Quality Control?
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality, but installing it was impossible! Now that it is finally on the wall (and we hope it stays there), we are happy with the appearance & quality of the mirror - well worth the money. Installation was a nightmare, though. It came with no instructions or suggestions on how to mount it. The mirror has a heavy bracket welded to the frame, with 2 small holes where it hangs on screws. The bracket is very high on the mirror, so if it was mounted on hooks, some may show from behind the frame (since it weighs about 40 pounds or more, a screw anchor would not do it). The holes are less than 6 inches apart, making it impossible to mount it to 2 wall studs. I had to fasten a piece of plywood to the wall behind the mirror (more than 16 inches wide, to secure it to 2 wall studs), then put mounting screws into the plywood. The bracket is very close to the back of the mirror, making it difficult to see if you've successfully mounted it. The holes within the bracket are small - I had to find screws (not supplied# that were big enough to support it, but had a head small enough to fit into the mounting bracket holes. In hind sight, a better way might have been to secure heavy wire between the 2 bracket holes, and hang the mirror from the wire, rather than hang it directly on the bracket holes. #Too late now!) Overall, we recommend it, but it should have a wider, lower mounting bracket.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Impossible to hang and very heavy I love this mirror. I had been looking at it for a long time before buying. I couldn't wait to hang it when it arrived. This mirror is impossible to hang. It has messed up my wall so far because the heavy duty anchors we used won't even hold it. Now we have to drywall the area and repaint entire wall. You can't see what you are doing either when you hold it up because it is so heavy. No instructions and no hardware included.??? You are on your own to figure out what to use. Still trying to figure out how to put it up.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Impossible to hang This mirror, though pretty on the front, is horribly designed on the back for hanging. I ordered three of the small ones for my master bath and hired a professional to hang them. He was not impressed. You cannot get them flat and they are extremely heavy. The metal hanging apparatus on all the mirrors were bent and crooked. My newly textured and painted walls are scuffed from trying to get them straight. Nightmare. Not worth the trouble.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_WN007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WN007-Beaudry Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]