Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 470.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug I purchased this rug for my sitting room inside my house where there is a great deal of traffic and we have a cat. So far, it is great! It sweeps up fantastic and don't notice the cat hair like I did with my other rugs. The material, even being indoor/outdoor, is not too scratchy. The color is spot on.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking / Easy to clean The rug looks fantastic, it's well made, so easy to clean. I use it indoors so I just sweep or vacuum. Crumbs and cat hair disappear and even spills wipe up easily. I bought it on sale so the price was amazingly good. Good looks, good price, well made, what more can you want from a purchase?
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Beautiful rug, excellent quality. Looks just like the picture, it's soft, and very low-maintenance. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great indoor/outdoor rug We have two dogs, so we were looking for a durable option for our family room. The Chevron Stripe rug has been great - it's easy to clean, very durable, and doesn't look like an outdoor rug. We chose aqua and we're very happy with it.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Pets or Kids go for this rug Love this rug..Love the design. Gives my classic furniture a really fun Pop!. My cats have done naughty things to it and it cleans up like new! Its thin like a grass type mat, but thats what I wanted. Easy clean, but stylish. I will order another soon.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love that it won't fade I am using in a very sunny casual dining area and love the fact that it doesn't fade! The carpet is easy to clean and does not attract dog hairs. Very happy with delivery service and return service, the first color I ordered didn't go well with my furnishings.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE RUGS! I now have 6 of these rugs (different sizes/different rooms). I have both the gray & black. I live in the deep south & have a pool right off the livingroom through sliding glass doors, I also have 5 cats & a Lab. These rugs add beauty to my home & yet are SO easy to clean & maintain. The smaller rugs I can pick up and hose off. The larger ones I can vacuum easily & I spot clean (hairballs, red wine, & coffee so far) with just water/white vinegar mix. I bought first rugs over a year ago (large under dining room table, med.under the livingroom coffee table) still look brand new. Bought another smaller rug for the veranda between house/pool without damage yet from pool chlorine. Bought 3 more for bedrooms. You can't go wrong, believe me.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Great rug. Easy to move and clean. Love the design. Perfect size for our dining area.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful rug at a great price I love this rug! I bought it for my office/craft room and it was the perfect size and material for this type of space. There is no pile so my desk chair rolls easily over the rug. The color was a gorgeous blueish gray and complimented the other muted tones I already had in the room. So happy I found a rug that worked in my existing space for a price that didn't break the bank!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, durable This is the 7th indoor/outdoor rug I have purchased! They are perfect for a home with 2 dogs.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Striking design I was looking for something that would be "pet friendly" indoors that would suitable to use for an outdoor lanai in the future. I wanted something that was stylish over hardwood floors with black leather furniture and golden colored walls. This was perfect and the price was just right, particularly with a free shipping special offer.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect rug for me delivery was faster than i expected...i'm so happy with my chevron rug...have a wooden floor and don't need anything under the rug, the coffee table anchors it to the floor...it's true, the corners are a bit out of shape because it came rolled...but all you need to do is roll it back in the opposite direction to retain its shape...i got the biggest size in black and really works well with my sunflower yellow draperies...i have antigue asian furnitures so the chevron design really added pizazz to the room...the best part is the price, i got it on sale...thanks ballard...
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Yes, it is a thin rug, but this means my doors open over it. I purchased a large rug for under my kitchen table and a runner for in front of the sink. The size of the chevron patterns are different, but I like the contrast. A super punch of pattern and a much softer texture than I would have imagined for an indoor/outdoor rug. I am going to purchase the same rug in other patterns for both my foyer and laundry room. Dogs plus kids plus dirt plus spills = you need this rug.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug and amazing price! I love this rug! It was even better than I expected. Though it is an indoor/outdoor rug it is not at all 'plastic' feeling. I purchased the rug for indoor use. Since I have pets I thought it would make for easy clean up should there ever be an accident. I love the large size and even though it is a patterned rug it really reads as a neutral.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the size and style I needed a large outdoor rug for my back patio. The chevron design seems to be everywhere right now so when I saw this rug on sale I had to order it. Most rugs in stores near my home were smaller and more expensive. The rug arrived in a timely manner and looks great on my back patio. Even though it is more for outdoors, I think it would also look great indoors and I may purchase another rug for my daughter's apartment.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Rug Excellent rug! I have it in my living room, we have dogs and two kiddos. It works well with my busy lifestyle and is a breeze to clean!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with current look. I ordered three different color combinations to use in different areas of my home.The gray combo is very understated but rich. The brown combo looks great in my kitchen with my chocolate cabinets. The black and sand lends a touch of class to our porch. Each one compliments the current decor. I am thrilled with durability and style. I would certainly recommend these rugs to be used indoor and outdoors.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives the space a fresh and modern look. This rug is in my teenager's room. It not only brightens up the space, it looks modern and fresh. It's also a breeze to keep clean and for a teenager (or a teenager's parent) that's a must!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and stylish Large rug under kitchen table, small rug at kitchen sink. Very stylish look and easy to spot clean. Large rug pattern is bigger than the small rug pattern, just as pictured. Strong chemical smell first couple weeks as expected with any polypropylene product.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful casual rug I have 4 of these indoor/ outdoor rugs. I do love the chevron design on this one. I use these rugs at two entry ways and the get dirty like my good rugs used to do as well. With these rugs, I pick them up and hose them off to really clean them. They dry quickly. I switch them when one rug is drying out. The real reason that I changed to this type of rug was because of my small dog that likes to mark his territory when a stranger comes to the door. You just cannot get dog urine completely out of a tufted rug.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Very pleased with my rug purchase. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. Looks fabulous in my kitchen. Like that you can hose it down should you spill something on it. Great feature with kids and pets around.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and very reasonable Love it! Exactly as pictured and love it being indoor/outdoor so I can clean it easily.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug, great price Color and pattern fantastic! Rug really added to look of our patio.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product. I love the chevron stripe and when I saw it online with Ballard Designs I knew it would be perfect for my needs. I have recently remodeled my home and now have hardwood floors throughout. This rug is exactly what I needed for my kitchen floor by my sink and stove area. It is thin and washable and pretty. What's not to love ?
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great. I got it to go in my foyer and as you walk in from the garage. It looks like it will be very easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Just like the picture and looks great on my laundry floor.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug looks great. Love the look and and functionality of this rug. It has held up in several rains already and still looks great.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor rug Bought four in 6 ft size. Made one large outdoor rug. Easier to store when four smaller. Did great outside in rain. Stripes and edges look great when all four rugs combined into one huge area rug.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was great! Love it! Loved the rug! It was just what I expected! The price was amazing as well
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking rugs! I bought these for my kitchen and I love them. I did buy the padding for underneath and the rugs do slide off of them at times, but still love the rugs. Maybe some velcro will fix that!
Date published: 2013-10-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]