Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Annette Magazine Side Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Annette Magazine Side Table is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and features This table is the right height and narrow enough for the small space beside my sofa. I have been looking for awhile and bought this even though I will have to stain it to match other furniture. For it to have these features and sturdiness at its small size makes it a perfect choice.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I was looking for I love this little table. Has more room than I expected. I love the 3 tier design as I can keep my alarm clock and a lamp on top, my nook in the middle and all of my books and magazines on the bottom. The pull out shelf is a bonus. The table came completely assembled and is perfectly sturdy. it is also beautiful. am ordering one for my daughter.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is beautiful. The table is beautiful! It goes great in-between my chairs. I would highly recommend this table. I had debated on whether to get the table or not and I am so Glad that I did!!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted!! The tables arrived on time, packaged VERY well, look great in my LivingRoom. I will definetly order from Ballard Design again.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Annette magazine table is a great little table ! I purchased one last summer and another one this winter so I could have a matching set. They are nice little tables to sit beside sofa or chair. Well made and good looking and neutral enough to match most decors.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right. This small table is just right for next to my sofa. I can store magazines, books, newspaper handily. And the slide out shelf is just right for placing a glass accessibly.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little side table This is a nice scale table with cute details. It came well packaged and in good condition. It has a warm brown tone which works well in my room. It does collect dust fairly easily, but well worth it.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked high and low and found it!! Great little table - can use anywhere. I placed it in narrow spot between bed and armoire and it works wonderfully - holds books, lamp, radio etc. with handy pull out shelf for a glass of wine. Rich looking walnut finish with black grooves to give it character. Packed wonderfully. Worth waiting for. Now I understand why it was on back order. Very versatile.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the perfect table , it is nicely painted and comes in one whole piece , you don't have to put it together! Love them ! We bought one and HAD to get another one , got both in antique white. They are the perfect size for our small livingroom . I use that cute little tray that pulls out for my tea . These tables are my cup of tea !!!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice compact table I needed a small table for my guest bathroom, since it only has a pedestal sink and I wanted somewhere to put extra toiletries for guests, and also to let them have somewhere to put their toiletry bag. This is very good looking, and well made. The space for magazines/books is great, and the two shelves, as well as the pull out shelf, make it very useful for the purpose. Love Ballard products, and this was no exception!
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful quality, beautiful table I love this table! It is very high quality and is just the perfect small size I was looking for. This was my first purchase from Ballard Designs and I've been very pleased.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table! Really like this table. Great for books, magazines, papers. Organizes the clutter. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely small side table I loved the look of this table when I saw it in the catalog so I bought it for our new home not sure where I was going to put it. It is small and sits nicely next to our sofa (it could have also gone next to some occasional chairs we have). The top is large enough for a lamp and a small picture frame. The pull out shelf is convenient for a drink and the bottom rack is large enough for several coffee table sized books. The finish is lovely, the styling is elegant and we are very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the table. It has a spot for the pillow I put under my feet on the coffe table a place for my coffee cup . It is the right color. See above. It is perfect for my room. I love the table. It has a spot for the pillow I put under my feet on the coffee table, a place for my coffee cup . It is the right color.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it even more in person!! This table works perfectly at the end of my sofa. My living room is small and one wall is taken up with the fire place so every piece of furniture has to really "work" for the space. The narrowness is great because it doesn't take up too much square footage, but the magazine/book rack and shelf provide extra storage. It's perfect for my "sophisticated cottage" that I'm trying to create. A big plus was that I ordered it on Monday and it was at my door that Friday afternoon. And NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED was an added bonus!!! Came well packaged and in great condition. Will probably be ordering another one for the narrow side of my master bedroom.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Just what I needed to hold magazines and a reading lamp beside my sofa.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Perfect on either side of our bed. I bought two of the ivory for either side of the master bed in our lake cottage - The tiny room barely holds the bed and I searched for a long time for something this narrow - and attractive. Just what I needed. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I needed a small table for a tight space. This does the job beautifully...literally and figuratively! The pull out tray is an added bonus. Solidly made and yea, no assembly required on my part!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking of buying another Great for small spaces and very functional,quality piece of furniture
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its perfect~ I love this little table, it fits perfectly next to my sofa. The additional space below is great when you are short on storage and I love the little pull out, its great for a drink.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a beautiful addition to our family room We love the simple design and great workmanship. I was surprise with the meticolus attention to detail and the well thought out design of the piece of furniture. It fits perfect in our layout of our den. We have swivel rockers and not much room between the wall and the space between the rocker. We needed something to accomadate a table without taking up to much space. Perfect.........
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annette Side Table Perfect little table to go beside a chair or couch, I have mine next to the couch. It's perfect for drinks, the remotes and the kids books on the bottom. As always, I love Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely table Sturdy, useful, attractive table. Arrived in excellent condition. No assembly! This is the second piece that I ordered from Ballard and I'm well pleased for the second time.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, utilitarian table. This table is a stylish little work horse. I placed it between two club chairs in our mountain cabin. Great for storing magazines, books, tv remote; could even accommodate a small lamp--and the pull-out tray is perfect for holding a beverage or snack. The transitional style blends well with almost any decor. This is a winner!
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as a bedside table as well At a narrow 12 inch width, this table is hard to beat for style and function. Working as a bedside table for me it holds magazines, books on the shelf and the pull out tray is great for coffee-in-bed mornings. The style of the legs and cross pattern with a center medallion detail make it so stylish and interesting. The color(walnut) and finish give it a warm vintage feel. It arrived quickly and in pristine condition completely assembled. Fits well into the country french theme of the room. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Purchased two of these little side tables in antique white for our sunroom. Just a perfect fit and my husband just loves the small pullout shelf for his coffee cup! Gotta keep the "Bear" happy :-) We are both 100% satisfied!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best little side table I am so pleased with my purchase of the Annette Side Table. It is narrow enough to fit in a small space, but I can still fit a coffee cup, a plate, the remote (and there is still more room) on the top. It is a beautiful color and just the right height. The table arrived already put together and packed very well, but it wasn't difficult for me to unwrap by myself. There wasn't a scratch on it either. The table is also very sturdy and a great deal for the price. Ballards really came through on this one.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table My condo is small and I love the size. It's a very charming piece, is constructed quite nicely.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit in my house! Love the color of the table, its a great fit in my living room, and a small enough size that its not in the way. Love that it came delivered ready to go, and that my husband didn't have to put it together.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect Side Table For the past four years I've been looking for the "perfect" table for this particular space. Eureka! The Annette Magazine Side Table is very good quality, narrow but substantial and the color of the wood coordinates well with my natural cherry cabinetry in the adjacent kitchen. ~ Bravo Ballard!
Date published: 2011-11-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TS338-Annette Magazine Side Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]