[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Barn Days Art is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BARN! I have been looking at this for years and finally purchased it when it went on sale for my newly renovated very large living room. It was worth the wait! Beautiful!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect focal point! We bought the 4x4 size to use as a focal point on a bedroom wall. It's perfect.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn Days Beautiful work of art! Love the colors and texture which are exactly as pictured online. Outstanding quality and sure to be a showpiece in any setting.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful small table. Well made. Beautiful. Just what we wanted. Looks great on wall
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the modern farmhouse! Gorgeous! So soft and peaceful. I love the beautiful robins egg blue color of the barn roof.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn Picture Bought this about a year or so ago and placed over pantry in my great room. It is beautiful and the colors coordinate with all my interior. Products are quality and I enjoy purchasing/shopping at Ballard.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I was not disappointed. Beautiful. Have received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn painting Photo on line is true to life. Packaging for shipping was excellent!
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_WQ178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WQ178-Barn Days Art