[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Bamboo Drapery Rings - Set of 10 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bamboo Rings Beautiful and great quality. Looked fabulous when paired with the Ballard Acrylic Rod.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COUNT ON BALLARD QUALITY LARGE RING, GREAT IF YOU WANT TO EXTEND CURTAIN LENGTH A LITTLE,
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! Love These! I bought several sets for my dining and living room drapes. Used with drapery hooks instead of clips. Very unique, elegant and finished look. Ordering more for other rooms.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rings These look beautiful on the brass bamboo rod and complete the high end look of the hardware perfectly.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goldtone Bamboo look drapery rings Great color and weight just as described and depicted online.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posh! Unique and beautiful. I smile and admire every time I look up and see them!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo Drapery Rings Set of 10 Excellent design and versatility in hanging 95" long (heavy) drapes - purchased 2 sets to hang both 50" wide panels. Quality is very good.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Lovely! They add extra texture and interest to the panels I hung.
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_WY012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WY012-Bamboo Drapery Rings - Set of 10