Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice with a caveat Received this paper towel holder promptly and I'm very pleased with the quality and finish (ordered the rusty bronze). But took me half an hour looking for wood screws that were the right length and width. That's just shoddy to not include mounting hardware with a product and I deducted a star accordingly.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what I wanted The look and feel were exactly what I thought when I purchased. However, the package didn't come with any fasteners, I had to go to the hardware store for them. Also, having to unscrew the end off is cumbersome when changing paper towels.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Form over function Great quality and very pretty, but it is rather difficult to change the paper towel rolls. The end cap must be unscrewed off, then the bar pulled out, changed, and then put back together. On a positive note, it causes us to use less paper towels!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive looks The product color and design was same as displayed online, no surprises there. It’s easy to assemble. One thing I don’t like was, the installation accessory was not part of the package.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but a little larger than expected I chose this product as I was looking for something durable and pretty...I was tired of replacing cheap plastic holders, and a recent minor kitchen makeover prompted me to add several wrought iron accessories. This product is beautiful, and I have no doubt it will last. However, I chose the spiral ball finials, and they are huge! The finials are about the size of a small grapefruit. I would have chosen a different finial had I realized their size. And, it's a little inconvenient to have to unscrew a finial to replace the roll - my husband refuses to do it and will leave the new roll standing on the counter in front of it for me to replace. It doesn't bother me to do it, as it just takes a few seconds, although I wonder how long the screw threads will last. All of that said, I do like the product and would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Wish it was handier to refill, but beauty is pain. This is a beautiful paper towel holder. We mounted it on the wall. The only reason why I didn't rate it 5 stars is that in order to refill the paper towels, you have to unscrew an end, pull the rod out, place a new roll on the rod, replace the rod, and then screw the end back on. My mother has a wall mounted paper towel holder. It was nicer to refill, because the end fitted through the holder, and there was no need to unscrew anything. But is is very lovely, and a great addition to our Kitchen as we are trying to update.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warning - does not come with mounting screws! Well made and love the style. Why not throw a couple of wood screws in the box and make it perfect?
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the holder I do like the under the counter holder. I love the space it opend on my counter and the look! My one complaint is you would need two hands to use this. It would be nice if there was a bar to hold the roll in place and remove with one hand. Also a minor issue no screws were included with the hanger. It was not an issue with us but could be if you don't have any.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive but not so easy to change I love the look of the holder, but find it a pain to change the roll of towels because you have to unscrew one of the end decorations to do so. It is heavy so if you drop it on anything while changing, it could break something fragile below it.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very satisfied im happy with my purchase the only thing I wish is that it came with the mounting hardware. that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look! It is a pretty paper towel holder and what I was hoping to find. The only draw back is changing the paper towels is a bit of a pain.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Under counter paper towel holder Like the way it looks in my kitchen. The ends rotate, that is why I gave it a 4 star. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasteful Pros: Pretty design without being "too much" and blends with any decor. Cons: You can't use existing holes from a previous under-cabinet mounted holder. Since it hangs from a rod it isn't held as securely on the ends enabling you to rip off a towel with one hand. Overall...I love it's style!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it , but would be better if made in America The first one I received was broken. No problem getting the replacement. Sent it back and rceived a new one very quickly. It's a great way to get your paper towels off the counter and it looks great. However, I would be willing to pay more for a more substantial one, preferably it would be if it was made in America.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece. Would be better if it came with mounting hardware! Beautiful piece. Would be better if it came with mounting hardware!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from prettiest paper towel holder you could find so pretty and decorative - you forget it functional
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect accent piece We just redid our kitchen in Natural Oak and wanted some contrasting accents. The pendant over the sink has the bronze so this was perfect for the towels. The fact that you have to unscrew the end to load another roll might annoy some (had one like it years ago) but it completes my picture so perfectly, it won't bother me!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ballard Under Cabinet Mound Paper Towel Holder This product came quickly with all its pieces. We had to use our own mounting screws to ensure the screws do not punture through the bottom of our cabinet. Looks great and very sturdy. It is a little time consumming to change out rolls. You have to unscrew the end piece to get the paper towels on and off. This actually takes alot of time. Other than that... I love it.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this as a gift for my mom. She loves it! It is exactly like you see in the catalog. The only negative is that it did not come with any mounting hardware. No screws, etc.
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great looking While the item is beautiful, it's more difficult to use than a regular paper towel holder. Make sure you don't mount it too close to a corner!! But very well constructed! I would buy it again next time I need one!
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rustic flair, technically yesterday The fluer de lis design is excellent along with the aged rust color for my country french kitchen. It is a quality piece. The one draw back is having to unscrew, then screw back in place the end finial to replace paper towels. I'm not trading it in though!
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute touch to my kitchen remodel I have wanted this towel holder for a while, and never took the time to order it until recently with my new remodeled kitchen. So glad I did! There's nothing good looking out there, and even fewer under cabinet styles. I am so happy to have a good looking fixture & full use of my counter space!
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my kitchen After a long search I finally found a classy looking paper towel holder that compliments my kitchen wonderfully. The product is very sturdy and easy to change out rolls. My only disappointment was that the hardware to install was not provided, and I do not recall that information being disclosed upon product purchase. I definitely look forward to making my next purchase through Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really very pretty Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder This is just what I was looking for. It is sturdy and looks great although I cannot get the ends to line up with each other if I screw them on tightly. That would have made it five stars!
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, not the most functional Beautiful, custom looking piece. Don't mind that mounting screws not included, everyone will need different ones depending on where it is being mounted. Only negative is that it is not as functional as it's cheaper plastic versions. It takes a bit of time to change the paper towels out - you must unscrew the ends to change the tube!
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, quality item! Great product - excellent quality. A heavy, wrought iron holder. Beautiful detail on finials. Only drawback- you have to unscrew finial every time you change the roll, which takes a little time. Overall, a great product.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice looking. Easy to assemble. I only wish it had mounting hardware included
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! I love this paper towel holder - it looks great and is easy to install. My only wish is that you didn't have to unscrew the end every time to change the paper towel roll.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the look I was looking for something under the cabinet that wasn't 'plain-jane' and not plastic either. I was browsing through your catalogue and came accross this wonderful piece. It works well with my historic home.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Look I love the look of the towel holder because it gives a very regal look to my kitchen. Its a little heavy as solid iron so I would caution those wanting to purchase it to be conscious of where it will be mounted but I am very pleased with the item.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]