Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Love it! I love the paper towel holder! I receive compliments every time someone enters my kitchen. Its bigger than I thought it would be but It makes it look that much better. I actually hung it vertically.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and good looking, I am jealous. My paper towel holder had receive more compliments than me. ;) Every body love it.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well and is great looking. My only complaint would be that it didn't come with mounting screws, but the extra counter space makes up for it.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and strong! We love this paper towel holder. It is sturdy and great looking. Would heartily recommend!
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I love this paper towel holder, it is very high quality. So much nicer then those old plastic holders. The main image in black shows exactly what it will look like, I could not be happier with this item.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Really like this paper towel holder. It is unique and elegant. I wish that when you order it, the image changed to what you selected so you are sure you ordered what you thought you were. Fortunately I guessed right.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Love this paper towel holder. It's mounted under the counter so it leaves lots of counter space available to use.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the under-cabinet paper towel holder Love the under-cabinet paper towel holder! It's unique design sets it apart from others, functionality is great and last but certainly not least, frees up much needed counter space!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great addition to my new kitchen Updating a paper towel holder would have never occured to me untill I saw this one.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful addition to my kitchen I just love my under cabinet paper towel holder. It adds such a sytlish element to my kitchen. Also functional, it keeps the towel roll up off the counter and out of the way. It is so beautiful that I wish there was a need for more than one in my kitchen !!!
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frees up counter space and tucks back under the cabinet! Great purchase. I was impressed with the quality, weight and look of the towel holder. The picture does not do it justice! The design is unique in that it can tuck further back under the cabinet if you want it to, but still very accessible. This is just what I was looking for and more...Thanks...
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way it looks! Very unique and sturdy, it's very decorative yet functional.
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Really Rich I really love the paper towel holder it looks great in our kitchen. It also fits perfect under the cabinets it fits our dacor perfect. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much!!! This is the second one I have ordered. The first one was for me and the second for my mom- for her new home. She loves it too! It is very pretty and quite unique....great quality also. It's a perfect addition for a kitchen-everyone should have a beautiful paper towel holder....and this one is!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional and beautiful I mounted this directly to the wall instead of under the cabinet where we could get to it easily. It looks great and was easy to install.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid and secure mounted under the cabinet This was exactly what I was looking for to keep my towels off the counter but readily available. Design of the holder doesn't let the towels "run away" when you pull one off. Great item and great design. Love it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was exactly as described This wrought iron holder is very attractive and was easily installed. It holds even the larger rolls of paper towels. It was delivered quickly. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I love this paper towel holder, however, my cabinets don't have a deep enough lip to mount it. I am still trying to figure out how to use it as it is a great quality piece.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I am very happy with this towel rack! It not only looks great, but it is heavy duty and can take the tugging of the towels without wobbling.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece, very functional I love my paper towel holder. It is very stylish and the roll of paper towels does not fall off because the ends screw on/off. Would definately buy again.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been waiting for this product so long i like this, very attractive, i have the fleur de lise design love it. very sturdy. lots compliments.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mounting Very nice, but very disappointing that a high-end item like this does not include any screws to mount it. It should come with matching screws. I don't like having to find screws that fit that don't match the color of the item.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper towel holder but doesn't come with screws I love this under cabinet paper towel holder! It is sturdy, and beautiful, and I love how it matches my kitchen. Unfortunately it does not come with installation hardware (two simple screws) - I know this is a small complaint, but I didn't have any that were the right size, so we had to drill out the holes to accommodate the screws we did have on hand.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product This gave me some much needed counter space and looks great.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive Very pleased with new towel holder in kitchen. Matches nicely with oil bronze faucets & drawer pulls. Would recommend to company to include the screws for installation; small holes, both different sizes; rather annoying trying to find just the right fit.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but a little frustrating This paper towel holder is beautiful and well-made, and for that I would give it 5 stars. It does not include mounting hardware, and for this price I think it should. My main complaint is how annoying it is to change a roll of paper towels; you have to unscrew one of the finials from the end of the threaded rod. I counted, and it takes about 23 rotations to take the finial off the end. I'm a busy mom and I rarely have 2 free hands so I see this being problematic. It's not worth spending the money to send it back, so we will see if it is worth the trouble!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice paper towel holder I am happy with this paper towel holder. It's very sturdy and attractive. Best of all it keeps my counters clear! My only issue was that it didn't come with any mounting hardware. Because the holes were very small, nothing we had on hand would work. We had to make a special trip to a home improvement store to purchase the appropriate screws. Overall, it suits our needs in a good way.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is a well made product and was easy to install. I gave only 4 stars because it didn't come with any screws for installation. I had to guess the screw size and buy screws at the hardware store. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice, heavy solid quality, awkward to change The paper towel holder has a really nice look. Bought for our newly remodeled kitchen which we did in a French theme. Great quality, solid cast iron, not flimsy. Only awkward part is that you have to unscrew one finial in order to change the empty roll. Placing a folded towel on the counter is a good idea in case you drop the solid finial. I think I will buy the largest roll that will fit to minimize changing the roll. Otherwise, love it.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs hardware I would echo the other reviews--this is a great, substantial product for the price, and I love the look. It will be a little bit of a hassle to change out rolls, but it's worth it to me. What does bother me is the lack of hardware--I thought when I read others' reviews that it wouldn't be a big deal, as I have a whole tool box full of screws. But this takes a screw that's a little smaller than the standard sized ones that come with nearly everything else you buy. So I'm waiting for a trip to the hardware store before I can put it up. That's annoying, but once it's in, I know I'll love it.
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]