Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paper Towel Holder :) I get so many complements on this :) Beautiful & Functional !!!
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Under-Cabinet Paper Towel Holder I ordered the under-cabinet paper towel holder in the wrought iron oil rubbed bronze finish. It goes perfectly in my kitchen. I had been looking for quite some time for just the right one. Not only does it look great....it works great! Thanks!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, sturdy, and beautiful! Love it.....was delivered quickly.....easy to install!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I just love my paper towel holder!! It is so beautiful and conviently hangs from the cabinet so it doesn't take up counter space! I would definitely reccomend this product to anyone!!...already have!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent purchases I received the Ballard catalog from a friend. I loved so many items I didn't know what to order first. The prices were so reasonable that I worried about the quality. I ordered a papertowel holder and a patio umbrella and chair cushions. The quality was excellent! We are thrilled with our purchases and look forward to a long relationship with Ballard!
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction and attractive too! I've been looking for something to compliment my kitchen and save counter space. This unique paper towel holder fit the bill.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was looking for a good under cabinet paper towel holder that would fit the style of my "cottage" kitchen. This is perfect! It has both functionality and charm. I now have one in my office and my mother wants one in her home. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional and decorative If you are doing a Tuscan theme as I am, this is the holder for you. It is quite substantial, so you don't have to worry when you rip off a papertowel. Not only practical, but part of my decor, as well.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very easy to replace the paper towels. I absolutely love it. My mother-in-law has had one for years and I finally got around to ordering one for my kitchen.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been searching for quite a long time for the right style towel holder and could not be more pleased. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. I would absolutely recommend it!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect look for kitchen with black accents. When I purchased this item, I already knew that the appearance and quality were wonderful because I'd used it at work. It is mounted on the wall behind the front desk at our spa where it has been cleverly repurposed as a holder for multiple rolls of ribbon that are used to decorate gift certificate boxes. It has held up beautifully to eight years of heavy duty and still looks like new. I love it even more in my kitchen where I have black accents. Changing the paper towel roll does take an extra minute because the finial on one side must be unscrewed, however it's beauty compensates for that minor inconvenience. What a fantastic value!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It looks great! Even better than what I was expecting. Very pleased!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Paper Holder! This is an excellent quality, unusual paper holder that looks wonderful and is easy to install. The ONLY drawback is the end has to be unscrewed each time you replace the paper.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design This paper towel rack is beautiful. I searched everywhere for one like this. It was easy to install and use.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful design I really love this paper towel holder. I've had my eye on it for a year now and finally ordered it, what took me so long! It was easy for my husband to mount, and now I always know where my paper towels are (no more serching the kitchen) and its beautiful and old world looking:) Sturdy and worth the money.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is what I was looking for I wanted something that was not the typical boring plastic under the counter paper towel holder and I did not want anything sitting on the counter. This product was exactly what I was looking for. It's beautiful and everyone who has seen it loves it.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is attractive as well as functional. I couldn't be happier with this paper towel holder. Not only does it keep the paper towels out of the way but it is very attractive in my newly decorated kitchen. I had to make an exchange and Ballard's couldn't have been more accomodating.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My husband just installed this and I love it! It is perfect for getting "clutter" off of your kitchen counters. Looks as beautiful as it is functional.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! It really is a piece of art. Well made, heavy and durable wrought iron. I love looking at it!
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Solution! Rather than continue to pull out 'one' paper towel sheet at a time from under the sink in my laundry room, this Paper Towel Holder works perfectly under the shelf. It proved to be the perfect solution and a wonderful addition to the room overall.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Who knew you could call a paper towel holder beautiful. I always kept my paper towels under the sink, but this paper towel holder is like a beautiful accessory for you kitchen!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrought iron paper towel holder This undermount paper towel holder is beautiful!! I love it in my kitchen!! Keeps my counters clutter free. Have received several compliments on it!! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to mount! I have had so many compliments on this item. It was very easy to mount. It is made of durable materials and I know it will keep it's shape for years to come. I have had 5 different friends and family members ask me where I got it...they want one too! I highly recommmend this item!
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I love this product. Not only for the functionality but for the style and quality. It's been a great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality The quality of the product is excellent. It will withstand wear and tear for years to come - definitely worth the money. It also fits our decor just beautifully. It's amazing that it is available in so many styles and colors! I definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, good quality This looks really good and was easy to mount. You do have to provide the screws yourself. The only downside is that you have to unscrew one of the ends to change the towels. While a little inconvenient, it works fine.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towel Holder I had been looking for an attractive paper towel holder for my kitchen, especially an under-mount to decrease the countertop clutter. All the other holders in the chain stores just weren't attractive or sturdy. I was ecstatic when I found this one at Ballard, and the price was unbelievable. When it arrived to my home, I was very impressed by the detail and quality. It is definately an eye piece in my kitchen and one that will last for years to come! Who would have thought a paper towel holder could do that! A definate thumbs up!!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Love my under cabinet mount paper towel holder!!! Great qaulity!!!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's beautiful but be aware of the space that you have to fit it Love it! but need to return it just because they don't explain that you need to have a lot of space to install it and take the heads out every time you change the towel(it wider that the specifications.So , be aware!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great and is heavy duty! I absolutely love this paper towel holder. It is very sturdy, looks great, and allows jumbo rolls to be used without being crowded. This allows you to hang the holder further back under the cabinet and still allows plenty of room for the towels. Plus I've received many compliments on the design. I received it quickly and it was easy to install, just had to provide my own screws.
Date published: 2011-06-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]