Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking in my kitcchen easy to use. I am very pleased with this paper towel holder. It looks great in my kitchen and was easy to install and to use. Very ornate and different than any one I have seen. I would recommend this item to others.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Looks great with my rustic kitchen - clears the counter from extra clutter.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice towel holder I like this towel holder. It adds a nice look to my kitchen. It's different from the run of the mill holders you see in all the stores.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look! I purchased this because I am trying to de-clutter my kitchen countertops and wanted the towel holder for that purpose and for its good looks. It absolutely fulfills both of those functions. It does not function quite as well as my countertop model in that I must hold the paper towel roll before tearing off a sheet or the towels tend to roll off en masse. Even this would be no problem except that due to under cabinet lighting, I had to install it on a 45 angle and it is a bit more difficult to reach. Not hard at all for me to change the towels as some indicated in their reviews.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look Just keep in mind that it takes more time to change out the towels. It looks great though!!!
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I've been wanting this for awhile and finally made the purchase during a sale. I love it! The bronze color, the style and the quality is all good! It just adds some style and fun to a simple roll of paper towels.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I ordered this towel holder for my newly remodeled kitchen 2 years ago - has maple cabinets and looks great!! We are now moving to a new home, and I quickly checked to see if it was still available and ordered again for my new kitchen. Very stylish, and I love having the paper towels off the countertop.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item Heavy duty, beautiful, and the perfect addition to any kitchen
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with product, could have been sent in smaller box Pleased with product, roll doesn't fall off like other holders
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds such a nice touch to the kitchen! This looks so nice in the kitchen. It was easy to install (although you have to provide your own screws) and easy to change out the papertowels. It was a great purchase!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I really love the way this towel holder looks! Very heavy duty and decorative. Goes good with my new countertops!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made This product was exactly what I was looking for in my kitchen. It is very well made, sturdy. I think my husband had to find screws to attach under the cabinet, but otherwise I am satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Absolutely love it!!! Looks great in my kitchen! Wish it came with mounting hardware though.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and roomy We recently remodeled our kitchen and chose to go with black hardware and accent pieces instead of the currently popular oil rubbed bronze. It was quite by accident that we stumbled upon this piece at Ballard Designs. And we're very glad we did. A number of reviewers loved the piece, but some voiced frustration that getting the finials (we have the scroll fleur finials) to line up with each other was difficult. We solved that problem. I got a small black plastic washer that's used in sealing valve stems in faucets, drilled out the center hole to more closely match the diameter of the screw on the towel holder, and tightened the finial on the washer end until it matched the position of the other end (the end we take off to place towels on the holder). If needed I can loosen or tighten the washer end to match the other end. The washer is virtually invisible - even with close inspection. 20 seconds of drilling the washer and putting it in place was all the "hassle" it took to never have to worry about the finials. I've included a photo of the washer, a closeup of the end with the washer installed, and a shot of the holder to show alignment of the finials. Now all that's needed it an attractive paper towel! We really like the holder. It's very sturdy, very good looking, and, I think, looks more expensive that it is. We've heartily recommended this holder to our friends.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had been searching everywhere for an under-cabinet paper towel holder so as not to clutter my countertops. My kitchen has a sort of Tuscan look to it, and this product is perfect! It totally matches my decor, and is a well-made, high quality item. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper towel holder is great. Not only is this paper towel holder functional but it is really very attractive. We bought it during our kitchen remodeling and it fit the new decor to a tea. We mounted it under one of the new cabinets, simple to install, and it looked perfect. We've had a number of compliments on it. Imagine that! Compliments on a paper towel holder!! Additional, I had a question about the towel holder prior to my purchase. I sent an e-mail and I received a response the next business day. Bravo. Biggest plus... the Price !
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Paper towel holder The finish and quality is great. The only con is that you have to unscrew an end each time to change roll.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very eye appealling. I bought this piece to coordinate with by white cabinets and black iron door handles.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love the way it looks in my new kitchen! It really adds a nice unexpected touch.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This is a very well made, beautiful and sturdy paper towel holder. I'm so pleased with my purchase! I saw mentioned on others reviews that the finials that screw on the ends do not match up. What I do is when I replace the paper towel, I screw the finial back on until tight, then reverse it just a little to line up with the other finial. Although one finial is just a tad loose when doing this, it makes no difference to the paper towel security, and it looks very balanced and nice.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper towel holder This is a beautiful paper towel holder. It is nice and solid and very stylish. I attached it to the bottom of a large spice rack I have on the wall. Great space saving idea. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been eyeing this product forever. And we finally moved into our forever house, so I immediately bought it. It looks fabulous. We also have the 2 tier basket for fruit that goes on the counter. So it completes our kitchen:) I would buy it again and again!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally found it the perfect towel holder that matches the other accents in my kitchen and breakfast room. love the French feel and rust patina. i had an on-the-counter paper towel holder, but this is much neater and yields more counter space.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper towel holder. Keeps countertop clutter free! I have bought 5 of these papertowel holders now. One for my previous home which I left when I sold it because it really made a statement in the kitchen. I then bought one for my new house for the kitchen. Just now I bought 3 more- one for the laundry room to hang under my cabinet above my deep wash sink, one for my bonus room upstairs and another for our beach house. They are very rich looking but really are not very expensive. The wrought iron is substantial not cheap looking. The knob twists on and off easily without stripping so it is easy to change out papertowel when empty. Definitely one of my Ballard favorites. I am goign to start buying this as my house warming present for friends!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had this wrought iron paper towel holder for over ten years. My daughter in law recently mentioned how much she admired it . I gave her one for a gift and she was thrilled. It looks great -as does mine ten+ years and three houses later!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Upgrade I purchased this towel holder to be a more sophisticated option in my kitchen. It may be a slight hassle to unscrew the finial to replace a roll, however, the overall effect is lovely. It is a heavy, solid piece. The black metal is rough to the touch, but this gives it character and a richer look. This will definitely handle even the thickest rolls of towels. I do wish it had come with its own screw set. We had to supply those. I loved it so much, I subsequently ordered another one with different finials for my laundry room. It immediately "classed up the joint"! Absolutely worth the price for the visual impact.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under the counter, paper towel holder Love it - the rust metal is sturdy and it was easy to install. This holder looks really nice and truly compliments my kitchen. It's a good value for the price as well. Would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks geat I needed a black paper towel holder for my kitchen. This product is everything I needed. It is sturdy and elegant looking. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a favorite, even after 7 years! I have this installed under my cabinet in my kitchen, next to my sink. Not only is it gorgeous and functional (taking paper towels off the countertop,) but it also has stood the test of time and DAILY usage. Black powdercoat finish is still as perfect as the first day I got it! Simple installation (just a couple screws) and durable. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my towels handy This product keeps my paper towels handy and yet off the kitchen counter which there is little of at my house. It's very attractive and sturdy.
Date published: 2012-06-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]