Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paper towel holder Love it, well made, allows more counter space to work, exactly the look I wanted in my kitchen, very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and study I love the look of the wrought iron undercabinet paper towel holder! Very sturdy and easy to install.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and well made . Will look perfect in the spot I have chosen for it. I have been searching for a wrought iron statement piece to hold parer towels. I found this and was hesitant to buy from this company. I took the chance and it was very worth while. It shipped quickly. The communication was excellent and product arrived quicker than expected. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I love my new under the cabinet paper towel holder. Loved it in the catalog. Love it more in person. It is beautiful and very well made.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to details Very nice paper towel holder. Adds a nice detail to kitchen. Ballard shipped very fast!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. We have recently remodeled our kitchen and choosing this under cabinet mount paper towel holder was a perfect addition. The colors of the kitchen include a lot of black and white, as well as black fixtures. I never liked taking up counter space with paper towel rolls, so mounting the roll under a cabinet was our best option. The sturdy, black wrought iron style of paper towel holder fits in beautifully. It keeps the paper towels handy within easy reach and looks gorgeous. It's one of my favorite features of our new kitchen.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great function This under mount paper towel holder is awesome. My old one sat on the counter always in my way when preparing meals. I wanted it out of my way, indestructible, and decorative. Got it all. Thanks
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my kitchen When we first moved into our new house I refused to buy a paper towel holder because I already have a nice standing one in an unpacked box - somewhere. However, when I saw this in the catalogue...I had to get it. We chose the spear fleur and it looks fantastic!! While I haven't had to change the paper towels out yet, it is great having the extra counter space!!...oh and it LOOKS great!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I have been searching for a sturdy and beautiful under cabinet paper towel holder. This one exceeded my expectations and is worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking I love it, looks so nice and is very functional. Easy to get to always handy.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end product, low cost. Overall I was very pleased with this product. Slightly tedious changing the roll. I have always wanted an undermount paper towel holder in black metal. Up out of the way off my counter, perfect. It looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holder and looks fantastic! This paper towel holder was definitely the right choice. We love it. I had it installed before the wife came home and she was excited to get our old one off the counter tops! I could highly recommend this full metal holder. It has a very exquisite look and mounts without any hitches! I did drill out another middle hold just because I used to large of a screw on the far left one. Now it is solid as a rock!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great quality and design. Great looking design that fits well into French Country design. Love the heavy duty wrought iron.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my kitchen This towel holder was exactly as described. Perfect fit, very sturdy. Always pleased with my Ballard Designs purchases.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very decorative item It is nice to have a paper towel fixture that is actually an attractive addition to the kitchen, not just a purely functional item.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking paper towel holder What an asset to my kitchen.....I love, love, love it! It looks great and expensive! Used it under cabinet by my sink. I couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful and functional. Oh, I ordered the bronze! Beautiful!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and reasonably priced changing paper towel rolls is extremely easy and the holder looks great in my new kitchen remodel. it was extremely easy to install but it would have been nice if it had included the screws to hang it.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great design I was looking for a "fancy" paper towel holder for the end of my kitchen island, and this is perfect. You do have to unscrew the bulbs on the end to put a new roll on, but not much effort for a beautiful look!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I am very happy with my purchase. Who would have thought that detail in a paper towel holder could be important, but this really adds a nice touch to my kitchen.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy paper towel holder We just finished remodeling the kitchen and I was looking for something different to hold the paper towels. Saw this in the Ballard catalog and ordered it right away. Love it! Very heavy material. Seems like it should cost more than it does. Very happy with my selection.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paper towel holder was awesome. The under-cabinet paper towel holder was awesome and the perfect accent to my new Tuscan kitchen. The quality was outstanding!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great looking product that is solidly built out of metal.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paper towel holder! I purchased the paper towel holder with the spiral balls in the rust color, and absolutely love it! Paper towel holders are usually so ugly, that I've put them in a place that's not so noticeable in the kitchen. But this paper towel holder from Ballard Designs is so pretty, that I put it in a spot that's seen right when you first walk into my kitchen! I've gotten several compliments on it. It's a nice color, and it's a quality piece. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Looking for and found this wonderful wrought iron paper towel holder! Holds largest paper towels and looks pretty doing it!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Ordered the color rust, Spiral Ball I purchased the color rust, style - Spiral Ball. I wanted to organize & make more room on my kitchen counter tops! After installing it, it is so beautiful that I ordered a 2d one for my laundry-room. It was easy to install. I am a female & did it all by myself using my Dewalt drill & a phillip screw driver. I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Some commented the paper towel holder ends were difficult to turn/change out the paper towels as you have to remove one of the end pieces. For me, I have no trouble whatsoever. In fact, I turn one end in one direction while turning or holding the opposite. Just make sure you do not drop the end piece. Well worth the time & money spent! Very unique decorative piece you can't find in any over the counter department store. Would recommend to a friend & will continue to shop at Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great character This is the fifth and sixth under the counter mount I have purchased (get two for each new home I move to!). I am as happy with these as I was with previous purchases (I get a different style each time to match the décor). Reasonably priced and add character to any kitchen!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very nice product. Quality, shipping and service all great experience.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Towel Holder This is a handy and beautiful addition to my kitchen. I would love to see this in various design finials and then made also into a longer storage holder for wrapping paper. Perhaps with multiple rungs for several rolls of wrap. Just an idea for you! :) Branch out into shabby chic colors too?
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great & a high quality product I have always disliked the display of paper towels in the open in our kitchen. But, given the inconvenience of keeping them tucked under the sink (or hidden elsewhere), I finally decided to give this towel holder a try. I was quite surprised to find that it looks great, the quality of the holder is first-class, and it is wonderful to have access to paper towels readily available.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, great look. I love this paper towel holder, it is the 3rd one I bought, one for me and my sister over a year ago and now this one for my daughter in her new house, she loves it just like me. Thanks, dana
Date published: 2014-01-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]