Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I purchased this as a retirement gift for a friend. I was pleased with the quality of the bag and the monogram added a nice personalized touch. I like it so much that I ordered a second bag for another gift.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love my Ballard tote bah with my initial monogram. I saw my Mom's in Florida and I mentioned how I liked hers. She surprised me by ordering one for me sent to my home in Texas.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! These totes are well made & the personalization (names) look very nice! I have purchased over a dozen of them for gifts (birthdays & girl's weekend getaway).
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag! I gave several as Christmas gifts to friends and they all loved them! Nice and roomy and colors are beautiful. A wonderful customizable gift for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these bag ! Ordered several as gifts for my gal friends! Was very pleased. They looked great and the monograms were perfect and made them more special!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GIFT IDEA! These bags are beautifully made and perfectly embroidered. I bought several for gifts in different lettering styles and colors. They were all amazing. Got them on sale and I will buy again for gifts!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totes were a big hit for the holidays! I ordered these totes for all the girls in my family from 6-60 and everyone loved the personalization, colors and size. They all talked about how and where they were going to use them. Since there are some unique names in the family it was great to see the surprises on their faces when they saw the names. Great product and a great price for a Christmas. Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy bag Lovely roomy bag with lots of style. It easily holds my planner, umbrella, tablet, and sundries. Great buy.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bags are awesome,I have them in several different colors,but I had 2 bags monogrammed for Christmas gifts and they messed up the intials! I thought it was always understood that the middle letter was the largest when monograming and item with three initials,now I'm stuck with a bag with JJL all the same size when I thought the middle J would be the largest letter as is normally done,very frustrating as this was to be a gift for my niece who is very picky!!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bag The tote bag is beautifully made. This is the fourth one I have purchased, and everyone loved it. It makes a wonderful gift, especially with monogramming. The price is very reasonable for the quality product you receive.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice for the price Ordered one for my daughter and one for myself. Colors were true, size is perfect. Like Goldilocks - not too big, not too small! Use as an everyday handbag or a small tote with little ones. Sturdy handle.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional Bought this as a gift for a fellow realtor as her open house bag. Was able to fill with so many necessities and goodies. The monograming made it so personal. She loved it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bags! I happened to catch these on sale & ordered them for family members as Xmas gifts; they were a big hit!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I purchased several of the tote bags to fill with Christmas "stocking" gifts for my grown daughters. My girls loved them and having their names monogrammed made each bag extra special.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I gave six of these personalized totes as Christmas gifts, and they were welcomed by all. They are roomy, with sturdy handles, and very attractive.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had more fun ordering bags for all of my new family! This was such fun! I ordered NINE for such a ridiculously amazing price. In the past I had ordered bags for all of my daughter-in-laws for $25 each and thought that was a good deal.....NOT! The ones I ordered were $9.00 monogrammed PLUS a percentage more. RIDICULOUS but FABULOUS!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I bought 2 of these bags as gifts and one for myself. Everyone loved them. They make especially great gifts with the monograms. Great size and colors. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bags I ordered three of these bags for Christmas gifts; all different colors and with different monogram styles. I was shocked at how quickly they shipped! I'm wishing I would have ordered one for myself!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GIFTS ! I purchased three of these, each monogrammed, for Christmas gifts. They were true to product description and were a big hit with the recipients. The size provides for a multitude of uses. In fact, I am thinking of ordering one for myself.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag! Gifted a few of these bags and they were very well received. Love the leather handles especially.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags,perfect gifts! I bought 7 of these bags and had each one monogrammed for Christmas gifts. Each person who received one said it was their favorite thing I had ever given them. They are a wide range of tastes and ages. I will give them with confidance to anyone on my gift list from now on! Thanks Ballard Design
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tote is a perfect size I love my tote. The size is great and the color is wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tote! Roomy and cute!! Bought as gifts and they were loved by each person who received them! The embroidery was beautiful and they were at an awesome price point!! Thanks Ballard!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is super cute! I would buy this again! This was a great gift! The recipient loved it!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal! Bought lots of these for women on my list, Friday after Thanksgiving on line, free shipping...under $8.00 each with monogram. Everyone loved them, and it was perfect for me to get really nice affordable gifts for 8 on my list!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Ordered 3 for gifts, great quality. Had an issue with a monogram but called customer service, it was promptly handled and will ship out when they are back in stock in March. Excellent customer and smoother transaction
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome large bag This was a special they were offering. For the price you couldn't pass it up.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Bags I bought several bags for gifts and they were well received. Unfortunately for me and fortunate for the recipients I accidentally ordered double bags (for some reason I thought the order hadn't gone through) but, never the less they were much nicer than I thought they would be. I have started to order from Ballards again. From years ago I still have some beautiful pictures in gorgeous frames. You don't get that anymore. The quality of their products is top notch.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight, but well-made, quality Bags. I got the Large,22", Bags for both of my Daughters-in-Law, who really Loved them.....I got them in Gray w-Black Monogram. They really liked that they had pocket w-zipper inside & zippered top. Both girls are school teachers & said they would put them to good use!!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tote and excellent quality Purchased these tote bags for Christmas gifts and couldn't have been more happy with the quality and how lovely the bags looked with the monogramming!
Date published: 2016-12-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]