Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote Bags have always been one of my favorite Ballard Design products! Love the tote bags and will be using them as "gift" bags for my daughter's Bridal Luncheon honoring her bridesmaids. We chose the large chocolate tote with ivory monogram for an autumn color palette for the bridesmaids and the smaller tote in blush for the flower girls. The totes are a great price point, plus a fun personalized item and something that can be used by the girls long after the wedding.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Tote Bag I ordered the burlap medium tote bag with cream-color monogram. It is a smart looking, very versatile bag that I can use as a purse or in place of a brief case. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gifts I love giving these for gifts! They make perfect summer totes for shopping or the beach!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bag is a great bridal shower gift The tote bag was purchased to hold my future daughter-in-law's "beach" trousseau for her honeymoon. It was the first gift she received with her new inititals and contained her bikini, sandals, wet bikini-bag & cover up. There was still plenty of room to add more items. I selected the large bag in the natural color with an off-white monogram(similar to photo on website). The gift was well received.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and style! Excellent product for the price! Recently purchased several of these tote bags to give as gifts. Impressed with the quality and style. Monograms looked great. The recipients were thrilled! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I am enjoying using my bag as an everyday purse, just ordered one as a gift. Thank u!
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tote is lightweight and a pretty color. Since there is no hardware on the bag and it is made of canvas, it is very light to carry. I got two in different colors and love them both. I love Ballard's products and have been using them for years.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with these bags! They were given as thank you gifts with the recipients' monograms filled with assorted goodies. They were very grateful.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This bag was given as a baby shower gift and everyone raved over how nice this item is, it was a big hit!! Great quality, really good looking and great gift.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great graduation gift. I order this in the college colors the girls are attending in the fall & they love it!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tote Bags! Am loving my monogrammed tote bags - in fact I like them so much I've bought them in four different colors. I use a purse organizer that slips in and out of them easily so I can change bags in a flash. I have to compliment the Ballard Design Company too. One of the bags arrived with an incorrect monogram. I called customer Service and the problem was corrected without any hesitation at all. The customer service representative was great and the corrected bag arrived within a few days. I love the tote bags, but I'm really impressed with the company. They truly take care of their customers.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and excellent value I have purchased 4 of these bags for myself and to give as gifts. They are so useful.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I purchased the extra large tote bag with the diamond monogram to take on a week long beach trip. The bag was a great size- large enough to fit 3 large beach towels, snorkel gear, sunscreen, and an extra change of clothes! My bag took quite a beating on the trip and I was happy with how durable it was! The only thing that wasn't completely perfect was the monogram, there are a few gaps in the stitching and the color wasn’t what I had envisioned (my fault). I quickly got over it and I love the value of this bag so much that I'm ordering another one as a gift.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way~ I ordered 14 medium size burlap bags with monograms as hostess gifts for my daughters baby shower... they were a HUGE hit! I was very pleased with this product and the monogramming was perfect! I will definitly be ordering this item again ~
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking as well as a sturdy tote ... the monogramming feature puts a unique and personal spin on tote as well as being functional.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the tote I love the color (Aqua) and the style. It was a gift for my mother and she loved it. I'm thinking of buying myself one.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift to give or to keep for yourself! I bought this tote for my mother and I was really impressed with the quality of the bag! The free monogramming adds a special touch to a reasonably priced item! I want one for myself now!
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it I have bought three of these bags and have been happy with all of them. One is my gym bag, one has my dog's name on it and hangs on the wall holding his toodle bags, and the third went to my mom. She stores sewing items in it and she loves it. The price is more than reasonable and they make a great gift. I will definitely buy another one in the future.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product I got a large tote bag with my monogram on it and I love it! I got sand with eggplant monogram and it looks very cute. Thank you for a great quality product!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! This bag fits so much! Definitely a great bag for the beach or traveling!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This large bag can be used for many things This large tote bag can be used for many things. It can be used at the beach or out shopping. The monogram is done very well and gives the bag a sense of "sophistication".
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gift I purchased these for my bridesmaids and they are good quality. The colors look great and the monograms are well done.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs as a purse I purchased the medium bag for a purse. Wonderful price, practical and stylish! I ordered the black jute with white monogram. It is useful with an enclosed pocket inside and zips at the top so items do not fall out. Goes with everything! Using it throughout the Spring and Summer. I think I might order more colors and several as gifts!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Purpose Bag After reading all the reviews on line, I opted to give this bag a chance & I'm glad I did. I use it almost daily and love it. Sturdy, durable & pretty- this bag has it all. I keep my Bible, spirals, and reading material in it- not a light load- and it carries with ease. Highly recommended for anything from an overnite bag to a carry all used for work supplies. Got the brown color with ivory monogramming (so as to avoid the TX sun fading it) and have gotten TONS of compliments. My boss liked it so much, he is ordering some as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bride Bag I like the bag-especially the fact that it is lined to prevent staining and protect it from spills. Serves my purpose well.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I bought 2 in medium - red with gold thread for dressier days and light blue with tan to wear with jeans. It's a perfect size to go from the office to the beach and is great for travel. Free monogram adds flair and makes for great gifts at this price. Would love to own in every color!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag, Great price! This jute bage exceded my expectations! The construction is solid, the inside is coated with a protective plastic which added to durability, and the monogramming added just the right personal touch. As a designer I have used this bag as a client gift at project presentation time, to hold all the samples of fabrics and finishes chosen for their project. With the variety of colors and styles I'm sure I will be buying more.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It was just what I wanted and the size and weight. I am traveling to Paris and thought it was a great shopping bag to put in my suitcase -- loved that it was monogrammed as well -- makes it more special.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Tote Bag I purchased a large tote bag for a friend for her birthday. She just loved it!! And I had it monogramed with her initals for free!! What a great gift......I only wished I got one for myself!!!! Next time.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tote was just what I was looking for! I ordered it for my trip to Punta Cana and it was back ordered several times, but it arrived just 2 days before I left. I carried it on the plane as my personal item and stuffed it with my purse, magazines, ipod, etc. It held everything and was very light weight and durable. I ordered red and the color was not very vibrant, but the size was perfect. I also have a smaller one that I take to work everyday.
Date published: 2012-03-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]