Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tote bags look great and nice colors They did a good job with the names they put on the bags. They look very nice. I got 5 of them for 20.00 apiece and leath like handles. Look great.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied I ordered the tote bags for myself and a few girlfriends several years ago and liked the bag so much, using it many time for road trips and even as my carry-on for airplane trips, so this year I wanted all my "girls" (nieces, daughters, grandaughters, sisters) to have one. I was very pleased with all the different colors and monograms. The bag is very functional and a good value that I would recommend for anyone.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a beautiful gift I bought this as a Christmas gift & haven't sent it to them yet. I had it monogrammed which looks really nice. It is the large bag & it seems very large actually. Love the color red that I ordered it in.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Tote Bag- Large I purchased these because I was given one as a gift. The material is strong enough to handle a fairly heavy amount. All colors are very attractive and look very handsome to carry when you have them monogrammed.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of the best love this tote...mine is 3 years old...bought one for a dear friend. Love this tote because it lasts and lasts. Great size and perfect for a weekend getaway. Can't be beat.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these bags Every year I purchase these bags for gifts. For the price, it's a great gift and everyone always loves a tote, esp with a zipper.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Tote The tote was a birthday gift & I included monogramming, adding her initials for Free! I liked the quality of the tote for the price & she loved her gift. Customer Service is very helpful too.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful bag. Good quality. This is a very useful bag of good quality. I wish the shape were a little different so it would stay open better.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! When everyone is carrying other totes through various companies, I found this to be unique yet classic, well-made and available at an exceptional price. I can see myself ordering these as a gift for all my friends and family for years to come. I want several for myself. I recently used it for traveling and it was an excellent carry-on bag with it's flexible form and zip-closure. I received many compliments on it. Great product.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Useful Bags We have used our bag several times since we got it, with good results. We gave one bag to our daughter who is going to use it to take her papers and things that she needs for the classes she teaches.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this tote! I noticed these bags on Pinterest so I went to the Ballard Designs website and they were on sale. I purchased seven as Christmas gifts and when I received them I was very pleased! All the monogramming was correct. I made a very smart decision in ordering these totes. I cannot wait for my friends to open their gifts!
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product I ordered 7 of these bags for my daughter's bridal party. They are stylish, practical and at a great price point. The assortment of colors and the variety of monogram styles and thread colors was wonderful. I was able to order bags that complemented each bridesmaid's style perfectly. Ballard's customer service was terrific. These bags were a great hit with the girls! Thank you for contributing to a joyous occasion!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased 6 of these personalized for hostess gifts! Perfect, the girls loved them!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote! I purchased these totes for my daughter who recently got married (with her new initials) and her bridesmaids with their names (using the thread to match their dresses). Because of a mix-up (an error on my part), I had to call Ballard and try to get the brides bag here in a matter of a few days for the shower. The customer service reps went above and beyond in helping me out. Although they could not guarantee the tote would make it here in time, they would try their best. The tote did make it in time and all the girls loved them. The totes were used on the wedding day to carry their belongings to the wedding venue and have been used several times since for everyday needs. The totes are very roomy, lightweight, very durable. Thank You Ballard for your help and your very nice reps. I am going to order more bags for Christmas gifts because everyone at the shower loved the totes as well!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, quality, and personalization I had been thinking about getting this bag for some time and finally took the plunge. I'm so glad I did! I love the how the monogram makes it unique. Th quality of the bag is evident in every stitch. I bought the large and it's roomy enough for a simple overnight bag or a farmers market bag. I can see this bag becoming a traveling staple.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel bag This is the second bag that I have purchased for my daughter. The first one is 3 years old and still looks great. She uses them for any overnight or extended trip. Great bag for the price...
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great bag! I received one of these bags as a gift years ago! I use it all the time! It has held up wonderfully and looks great still today. I carry it in my car and use it anytime I shop.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tote I bought this tote in brown for my daughter. She loves it. Thinking about getting a couple more in different colors!
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE w/ flexibility I ordered this bag for my to be sister-in-law as a shower gift and although it hasn't been actually used yet, I can tell already that the flexibility to fill the bag has been great. It is so much better than those canvas stiff bags that don't fit to the body or the contents inside. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic bag that can be used in so many ways I previously received this bag in pink as a bridesmaid gift. After getting married, I wanted to get a new one with my new monogram. The bag is great to use as an overnight bag and is a wonderful deal!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totes I ordered 2 totes I like them a lot. They came in very quickly. The only complaint I could possibly have is my pink one the embroiderd J is not centered it is off to one side.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I ordered swatches that I was trying to match to a duvet. I selected the best match and it looks beautiful. Truly a custom headboard and great quality too.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was hoping... I bought this bag to use primarily as a carry-on for travel. It's big, roomy, light enough not to be a burden, and very attractive. Eye-catching, I receive compliments on it. The only negative is the zipper is a bit difficult to close - must hold the sides together to get it started smoothly. I still recommend this very affordable, useful bag.Stylista
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I have several Ballard tote bags, in different sizes, and I love them all. That is why I purchased over 10 more, to give as gifts for all of my son's teachers, aides, and school staff. They are quality totes and super cute too!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I'd hoped for! The green color was a little duller than the picture, but still nice. Great quality and style!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wanted a lightweight handbag in a natural material for the beach this year. Ordered this on sale in white and got the gold metallic thread lettering in a cursive monogram that says "Paris". This is a cute simple bag to be used for fun trips out, beach trips, shopping, etc. Can't beat the price! It would also look great in black with the gold metallic thread for the monogram. It holds a lot and does not weigh you down. I love it! Note -- the larger one makes a great beach bag! C'est tres chic!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! This bag is wonderful! Great size and I plan to use it to carry my stuff on my wedding day. However, the white is more of a tan color, not a bright white. Still very cute!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bags! I ordered 4 of these bags for bridesmaids' gifts and they all arrived quickly and perfectly monogrammed...and beautiful colors!! I just know they will all love them!!
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whata bargain... i have ordered many of these totes after receiving one for giving a bridal luncheon. i also have ordered the large ones for travel totes...even for my dog! they are great...colors are wonderful...and who else gives FREE MONOGRAMMING??? perfect and so affordable. great gifts in the large size for a graduation present too
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab, all the way around! Perfect size, perfect comfortable straps & waterproof liner completes the tote. Would buy again, even considering a few as Christmas gifts as well!
Date published: 2012-07-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]