Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and Beautiful I bought this bag as a gift and had Ballard monogram it. The bag arrived and it looked beautiful. It was larger than expected and very nice quality. Great deal!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE BAG! I have had my bag now for a month and I love it. It is the perfect size for taking things to and from the office. I also use it as a library bag for my books and DVDs. I have also received quite a bit of compliments. So far the bag has held up to my expectations. I am considering ordering another one in a different color.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I ordered 3 of these bags for gifts and I love them. The bag is large and true to color. I plan to order more in the future!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and shape I picked the large green tote which I love. I use this tote for my dog Gunner's items when we go to training classes. We look stylish when we walk into the training center. Several ladies have asked me "where did you get that bag'?
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good , I ordered my second bag! This is my second medium tote bag. I used the first one so much it looked worn and lost some of the color. It is the perfect size for me, holds everything I need and can easily see into the bag. Inside pocket is perfect for my cell phone. Only problem is the zipper on the recent one. It is hard to zip closed when the zipper goes all the way to the end. Had to put stitches over the end to keep it from going all the way, but I love the purse.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and large. I like the fact that it zips. It's versatile as a carry-on bag on an airplane or as a tote for many other functions. It is a summery look, so it wouldn't be in style in the winter months due to the material.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Lovely and monogram well done. I love the fact that they are large - makes a statement!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! I purchased these for my bridesmaids and I cannot wait to give them at the rehearsal dinner! They will be perfect matching totes for the day of the wedding for our belongings! Great material, perfect size to fit a day's worth of items, and all of the monograms were correct! Pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag and loved the fast shipping. I would suggest buying both the medium and the large bag. I bought this bag to take on vacation and it was the perfect size. It would not be large enough for a beach bag or gym bag. The bag held all the things I would carry in my purse, plus my IPad and four magazines. It also has a zipper so you don't have to worry about losing anything. The other huge plus is how fast Ballard had my ordered shipped to me.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size and durable. I use this bag as my gym bag and love it. It has enough room for my make-up bag, change of clothes and swimsuit. When I get to the gym, the bag neatly folds to fit in my locker. The only thing I would change if I was designing, would be to make the straps a little longer.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag! This is a great bag for travelling and for the beach. It has an interior zip pocket to keep your phone, keys, money etc. I originally bought this bag as a birthday present for a friend and have now ordered one for each of my friends birthdays and everyone loves it!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great totes! I'm very pleased with my medium tote in black. I didn't have it monogrammed so can't speak to that, but I use it as my daily work purse and can fit in papers or files that I need to transport home and back.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Great Gift! I bought three of these bags as gifts for the hostesses of my baby shower. I loved that I was able to choose from so many colors and styles of monogramming to make them work for each personality. I was thrilled with the quality of the bag. These would be the perfect beach bag or carry all when traveling. I ordered the largest size and for the money, it's a great bag with plenty of room.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tote Bags! I purchased 86 of these totes for a shower we gave our daughter in law for our first grandbaby. I got them all in white with every guest's name embroidered in cornflower blue. Ordering could have been a nightmare but the wonderful reps on the phone made it a breeze. They looked amazing! and everyone was thrilled with their gift. These bags are BEAUTIFUL and look much more expensive than they are. Love these totes!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bags! We ordered these large tote bags in beige with white monogram as one of the gifts for the bridesmaids in our daughter's wedding. They are lightweight and the perfect size for a beach bag, overnight bag or gym bag. The leather straps are really stylish.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach bag! I love,love,love my large tote.It's perfect for the beach to carry towels, books and magazines. Everyone always asks where I got it.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Immediately after opening to box I was in love with this bag! It was the perfect pink color and the monogram was centered and looked awesome! I chose the three blocked letter monogram, with the center letter larger than the rest. The quality and structure of the bag is beyond what I anticipated! The bag is lined and stands on its own without anything inside. I am super excited to purchase my bridesmaids bags and use them on my wedding day! Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Extremely pleased with the totes - great size, quality construction and materials. It will be my "go to" bag for many years!
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Purchased for a friend's birthday. Hope she will enjoy it.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and versatile! I bought these as gifts for two friends and they loved them! One said she had wanted to get one for herself but kept putting it off and was so glad I had gotten one for her. The bags are very large and roomy and can be used for so many things!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get alot for your money It's a great summer bag, light weight with many fashion options. You can use it as a beach tote or as your every day bag.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic! I have received several compliments on my monogrammed handbag. It is both stylish and practical. It's a favorite!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love the bag, especially for longer trips where I need to carry more items. The zipper is my favorite features. When I am traveling I like everything secure. It is bigger than I thought it would be. I might have been better off with the medium. However, I think the larger size will have it's benefits, too.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bridesmaids Gift! I ordered 14 of these bags for my wedding party (BMs, moms, readers etc). All the colors came out beautifully and true to the picture on the site. I did have two that were messed up. One I messed when typing the monogram and the other had a brown piece of fabric along the monogram that looked like a spot. Ballard replaced both of the bags without question and with no charge to me. They even expedited shipping so I would have them in time. I was very impressed by the level of customer service from this company and I would recommend these bags to anyone. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Great sturdy bag. I got the large and the size is perfect for my towels, magazines, 35mm camera and more.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote! I ordered two totes in two different colors. They were gifts for high school teachers. The teachers loved them. The totes are huge in size. Plenty of storage! Durable, excellent quality in the monogram.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are great! I give them as gifts. They are large enough to hold many articles in smaller organizational purses for travel and I can use it as an extra carry-on when flying. I also love that it zips across the top. Janet
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make gorgeous gifts and come in such outstanding colors. These are Father's Day gifts for my daughter...who makes her Dad happy, and my daughter in law, who made our son a Dad. They look perfect and will be useful. Love them! Thank you.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! Bought this tote as a Mother's Day gift. She loves it! She lives in NYC and I had intended for her to carry it as an everyday tote. She says she is keeping it for special occasions as it is so beautiful. Thank you for making her Mother's Day special.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value! This product is an excellent value for the price. I can't wait to get more tote bags in different colors - all with monograms of course!
Date published: 2013-06-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]